SocialClimb Reviews

SocialClimb

Online reputation & reviews management for medical practices

4.9/5 (12 reviews)
Cody P.

REAL results and outstanding customer support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

I am typically skeptical of software solutions that promise amazing results during their sales pitch. My feelings toward SocialClimb were no exception. But from day one, SocialClimb has met and exceeded the expectations created by their optimistic sales pitch. I have been blown away by the volume and quality of patient feedback SocialClimb has helped us collect. Our review counts and star ratings across multiple platforms have skyrocketed since we started using SocialClimb, helping our practice race past our competition in the realm of online reviews. And on top of an excellent product, SocialClimb's customer support team is second to none. They always reply to my requests and questions with prompt, detailed responses. They honestly feel like business partners rather than just another vendor.

Pros

Frequent updates to the software keep it on the cutting edge of digital reputation management. The support and development teams are very open to customer feedback, and they have consistently gone above and beyond to implement new features I've requested.

Cons

There's definitely a feeling that the platform is still in development. I actually like that, but it may not be for everyone. All the features work, but some of them could work more smoothly. The nice thing, though, is that the dev team is constantly improving the UI.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Greg S.

Generates lots of quality reviews for medical practice

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

Before Social Climb, our practice generated very few online reviews. With Social Climb, were able to steer patients to Google and social media sites to leave online reviews. After implementation, number of reviews skyrocketed and continue to climb. And the system provides a way to do service recovery when bad reviews are given.

Pros

Integration with existing back-office systems was very easy. Accurately handled data from existing legacy system. Also, very flexible. Social Climb team are able to make changes and adjustments at a moment's notice. Texts and photos were sent to patients accurately and at the right time. This was important as we're a large practice with many providers. The patient feedback has had a huge impact on our practice. Our physicians and staff look forward to seeing what patients write about us online and the positive feedback has "raised the bar"....motivating our team to "wow" our customers.

Cons

Because it's relatively new, some of the advanced features I would have liked were not immediately available. However, the Social Climb team has worked hard to update the product and add new functionality.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Blair P.

Innovative and ever-evolving solutions for reveiws and patient centered data.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/07
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent customer service combined innovate product evolution make them an ideal partner for us.

Pros

It's constant evolution and growth as a platform. Additionally, it's ease of use and integration into both our software (website/GMB) and our strategy is turn-key.

Cons

Candidly, very little not like. If I had any feedback, it'd improved reporting capability, which is good now, but could always improve.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alexander S.

Improve Your Online Reputation with SocialClimb

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/18
Review Source: Capterra

Before SocialClimb, we struggled to capture reviews from satisfied patients. Now, we have hundreds of reviews across our online channels, from Facebook to Google Business, and are one of the most highly rated orthopedic practices in the country.

Pros

I like how the software is set up to capture user reviews form their cell phones. It is easily implemented into the day to day of your business with little to no disruption and effective at capturing reviews to help improve your online reputation from real customers.

Cons

There were no obvious drawbacks to using this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jennifer K.

Social media acceleration!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Socialclimb has been a game changer for our orthopedic practice. The service is quick and easy to use for our patients and gives them the opportunity to provide us with private messaging as well as post publicly. Their user interface is wonderful for our Patient Advocate to respond timely to positive and negative feedback.

Cons

They have a little more development to do for analytics but overall, we are very happy!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kurt J.

Passively Grow your Google presence.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, we use it on a daily basis and it really has helped passively nudge our customers to write reviews for us on multiple platforms (Google, Facebook).

Pros

Very straight forward set up. Easy to use, simple to enable/disable users. Analytics are straight forward and customizing the messages are simple as well. Great support.

Cons

Getting to the users registered with your account is a bit wonky, but once you figure it out, it is a breeze.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
James B.

Will integrate with Service Titan

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We were really pleased that social clime worked with us to integrate into Service Titan. This has been a life saver!

Cons

Really nothing... I would be nice if the reviews that are left at social clime could be exported some way.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Michele B.

Great Product and Easy to Use!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic! Support team is great. Easy to get set up and get going.

Pros

This is a seamless way to automate the collection and posting of reviews and 97% of the reviews our business receives are 4 or 5 star reviews

Cons

It can get costly with a large group of doctors, but the per physician cost still provides good value for the amount paid

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michael P.

The best social media management tool out there!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/08
Review Source: Capterra

This software has transformed our social media reputations and increased our search engine optimization.

Pros

It works, is inexpensive and so many other benefits.

Cons

No issues. Satisfied in every area. Look forward to what they come up with in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Chris G.

Great Service

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

SocialClimb has helped us improve our social presence a great deal.

Pros

The reporting is easy to use and informative.

Cons

It took a little dialing to get the emailed reports just right.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Glen S.

two thumbs up for SocialClimb

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/18
Review Source: Capterra

these guys really held our hand during the build and implementation and return messages quickly and continue to help us maximize the product in a way that works best for us.

Pros

It does a great job at getting positive feedback out on social media while at the same time steers negative reviews back to you privately so that you can either contact the customer and try to resolve their issues or not have it go public

Cons

no real issues with the system, it did exactly what they told us it would do

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Winston C.

Easy Way to Improve Practice Reputation

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/08
Review Source: Capterra

Very positive experience. An easy-to-use platform that has delivered tremendous results for us and a helpful, smart support team.

Pros

SocialClimb has made it easy to bridge the perception gap that existed with prospective patients. We've dramatically improved our online reputation without too much effort or time on our part.

Cons

There are some nuances to learn that were initially a little frustrating/not intuitive but once you know those details the software is really easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10