8 reviews

Skuuudle

Competitive intelligence for price, product & promotion

4,9 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Blows our old pricing software out of the water

Reviewed on 2020/03/04

We are an ecommerce company so a tool like Skuuudle is 100% necessary for us. We have more pricing data than we could ever have hoped to have before switching to Skuudle.

Pros

The sheer amount of pricing data that Skuuudle provides is mind blowing. We are basically drowning in data compared to what we were previously getting with our last tool. We have trained many new employees on Skuuudle and most have been proficient within hours. The UI is very intuitive.

Cons

There really isn't much to complain about. Skuuudle does everything we ask and need it to do. There are some features we don't use only because we prefer to handle these things on our own instead of letting the tool take care of them.

Vernon Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient, accurate and scaleable competitor data

Reviewed on 2018/07/04

Automated competitor pricing and analysis.

Pros

The software solution works behind the scenes, collating data on a daily basis seamlessly integrated into our pricing management solution - the data is accurate and timely and allows us to make strategic pricing decisions.

Cons

There's not much I can complain about - the pricing levied is commensurate with what we would expect from this type of solution.

Madeline B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable and accurate competitor data

Reviewed on 2018/12/11

Super friendly and helpful team. Excellent service, nothing is too much for them.

Pros

Accurate and reliable data. Provides huge amounts of data that we can rely on to make pricing decisions.

Cons

Nothing to complain about, software and team both excellent.

Billy K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exceptional, useable, quality market intelligence. Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 2018/01/16

Competitive advantage

Pros

The simplicity of the dashboard that Skuuudle offer and the choices you have in how you want to use the data that they provide. I also like the 'human' QA - this really sets Skuuudle in a different league to other providers I have sued in the past.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very flexible and accommodating and always good to talk to

Reviewed on 2018/01/23

An understanding of our price position vs. the market and competitors and a guide on where we could sit before introducing new products.

Pros

Helps us to understand where we sit in the market. Flexible, low cost and simple to use data with a clever tool to access a large number of prices and retailers across the internet.

Cons

It's better to keep the human subjective elements, e.g. matching own brand products, in-house and leave Skuuudle to the bits they are good at, i.e. collecting the data.

Lee A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Value

Reviewed on 2020/12/22

We opted for Skuuudle to better understand our position for over 2000 products on various market places and we were not disappointed. having reports tailored to our needs has helped us make quick snap decisions. The output of these reports has helped us increase our turnover and win more customers over. To get the same information without these reports would take someone days to do and probably still wouldn't contain the same data.
An absolute must for anyone looking for price shopping tools.

Pros

Customised reports are fantastic. Simple data uploads, great customer service and account management
Lots of data that's easy to use.

Cons

Not many to be honest, some ebay points raised, but nothing wrong with the skuuudle side

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Skuuudle provides us with huge pricing data sets on a regular basis, great service.

Reviewed on 2018/01/15

Pros

Skuuudle is the only provider we've found who can offer the sort of bulk pricing intelligence that we need, on time and with perfect accuracy. Their on-site pricing experts have been very helpful in working with us to define our competitive intelligence requirements.

Andrew S.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent, it delivered what we expected

Reviewed on 2018/01/15

Pros

Ease of engagement, monthly management reporting, customer service and support, flexible contractual committment