Skuuudle Reviews

Skuuudle

Competitive intelligence for price, product & promotion

4.8/5 (6 reviews)
Vernon Y.

Efficient, accurate and scaleable competitor data

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/04
Review Source: Capterra

Automated competitor pricing and analysis.

Pros

The software solution works behind the scenes, collating data on a daily basis seamlessly integrated into our pricing management solution - the data is accurate and timely and allows us to make strategic pricing decisions.

Cons

There's not much I can complain about - the pricing levied is commensurate with what we would expect from this type of solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Madeline B.

Reliable and accurate competitor data

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Super friendly and helpful team. Excellent service, nothing is too much for them.

Pros

Accurate and reliable data. Provides huge amounts of data that we can rely on to make pricing decisions.

Cons

Nothing to complain about, software and team both excellent.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Very flexible and accommodating and always good to talk to

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

An understanding of our price position vs. the market and competitors and a guide on where we could sit before introducing new products.

Pros

Helps us to understand where we sit in the market. Flexible, low cost and simple to use data with a clever tool to access a large number of prices and retailers across the internet.

Cons

It's better to keep the human subjective elements, e.g. matching own brand products, in-house and leave Skuuudle to the bits they are good at, i.e. collecting the data.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Skuuudle provides us with huge pricing data sets on a regular basis, great service.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Skuuudle is the only provider we've found who can offer the sort of bulk pricing intelligence that we need, on time and with perfect accuracy. Their on-site pricing experts have been very helpful in working with us to define our competitive intelligence requirements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Billy K.

Exceptional, useable, quality market intelligence. Highly recommend!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/16
Review Source: Capterra

Competitive advantage

Pros

The simplicity of the dashboard that Skuuudle offer and the choices you have in how you want to use the data that they provide. I also like the 'human' QA - this really sets Skuuudle in a different league to other providers I have sued in the past.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andrew S.

Excellent, it delivered what we expected

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of engagement, monthly management reporting, customer service and support, flexible contractual committment

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10