SuperOffice CRM Reviews

SuperOffice CRM

CRM software for sales, marketing & customer service teams

4.2/5 (100 reviews)
Marcel S.

It really is the most user friendly CRM that you can imagine.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

Insight and overview in all processes, pre-sales and after-sales. Better and more personal communication with prospects and customers.

Pros

User interface is great. Very easy to use and administer. Users can work with the CRM functions within a few hours.
Integration with Office applications and Office 365 is more than perfect. You can use Outlook like you always did and still your emails are stored in CRM linked to the right customer and project.
I love the fact that you never really have to search for anything. All parts of the application are never more than two clicks away.

Cons

Only one thing that bothers me using SuperOffice: the standard reports are very basic. We use the dashboards a lot -they are great- and there are some Apps in their own app store that allow us to generate the reports we need.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rob S.

My experience after one year we work with SuperOffice

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

In general, the system works well.

Pros

The flexibility of SuperOffice and the company who build our SuperOffice configuration. Because they know all about Automotive.

Cons

The data in CRM can often not be used in the functionality of customer service. Also, not all data from CRM can be used in reports in the customer service section.
In our company we mainly work with cars. The license plate number of the car is leading in most processes within our company. Unfortunately, this does not apply to SuperOffice. In a lot of processes CRM or Customer Service can not handle the registration number. That's a shame because it limits the functionality of SuperOffice.
Also, some processes do not work as you expect. For example, it is not possible to give your own subject to an email template. There are more of these things that work in a strange way.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Simon W.

An easy to use CRM with many functions!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

Could not do without it today. Used daily and often in the phone.

Pros

The selection tab is my favourite. Filter almost anything once you get your head around it. % before searchword is also a good way to find companies in your crm. It also syncs well with our NAV invoicing program so I can see sales month to month easy.

Cons

If you don´t know the company name it takes a bit longer to find out, say if you know where they are situated but haven´t got the name. The pocket version is a bit limited and could be better.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Save time and increase overview

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/16
Review Source: Capterra

Good product, easy to use.

Pros

Bus storing all the customer and supplier data in one user friendly CRM package we save a lot of searching time. Who sent when the message? As it is userfriendly even salesman work happy with it, not only office people.

Cons

Some bugs are annoying and the repair information is slow and merely on the online software. On premesis takes longer or does not happen at all.
Some features seem to be invented by software guys or girls but ptobably not first presented to a user panel.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Have used SuperOffice on and off since 1995

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

Keep track of clients and candidates and setting a an easy "to do/reminder list"

Pros

Very user friendly . Have also used other CRM products which are not that intuitive and easy to use. I ahve know put it in use in three different companies with anything with size from 2 - 15 users. No complaints so far.

Cons

For some reason I loose the connection/Archiving between SuperOffice and Outlook - and have lost it on several occasions. Kind of hard to get it back in working order even if Help desk are helpful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Johnny O.

Great Tool to increase your sales and make your life easier

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/07
Review Source: Capterra

Superofficehelp us to keep track on ongoing projects and also make it easy to send out new information to our Customers

Pros

The User Friendly setup, it is easy to understand and you can start work and take advantage of it from day 1.
In combination with the App for your mobile it is a great tool. Additional to these these featurs the actual contactnamn and their telephone number will automatically be transfered to your conatctlist in your mobile.

Cons

Thy way to sava end find documents can be approved

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nick W.

We have previously used the server based system and the on line version for the past 3 years

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/04
Review Source: Capterra

Improved our relationships with our clients and suppliers

Great user experience

Pros

Clean and intuitive user interface,
I do prefer the online version though as it's always up to date and saves time and cost of having the version updates applied and it has a reliable and easy to use mobile app, which I find really useful.

Cons

Like most CRM systems, you need to put the time in to customize the system and get to know it, which obviously takes time, but I have to say it's time well spent.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Talitha M.

It takes time to get the most out of SuperOffice, but the many possibilities make it worth.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The features and functionalities we need for our business are quite challenging. What I like most about this software is the flexibility. They're good at getting to know your business and finding matching solutions.

Cons

We use SuperOffice not only as a CRM system (which is a pro). But that also makes the ease of use quite challenging for many of our users. The functionalities don't always speak for themselves and because of the many possibilities it's hard to remember it all.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Martin B.

User-Friendly Interface with the core essentials

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/08
Review Source: Capterra

Been using other CRM-systems and to be honest SO is the one that has been easiest to work with. Navigation through companies, contacts and also the ease to search and find for information is the thing that makes me use the CRM.

For a small company that needs a tool to make all company data visual and easy to access for their daily routines I will gladly recommend the SO application.

Pros

User-friendly interface
Integration with Microsoft Office 365
ERP integration

Cons

Experience with web version compairing to core version
Visual aspect could be improved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

SuperOffice: Easy to use, very good support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/19
Review Source: Capterra

SuperOffice makes it very easy for me to manage my clients. It's also nice to see everyone's activity in my team. When there's some issue, SuperOffice support is very fast answering questions and solving problems. That's one of the things i admire most.

Pros

The way you can arrange your variable information. It's easy to make a selection based on several factors. In that way we can perform well in several marketing activities

Cons

The development; there are not so many new features introduced last year.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Marcel V.

Great system to keep all business data in one place.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

All commercial business data in one place. An internationally unified Customer Servcie experience.

Pros

Combination of CRM and Customer Service ticketing.
The flexibility of adapting it to your own liking.
The posibility of using it also on mobile devices.

Cons

Not easy to change things yourself; most of the time you need the help of a SuperOffice employee.
No automatic updates when you're not in the cloud; takes time and money.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Gert V.

User-friendly and flexible interface!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

SuperOffice CRM has helped us to structure our work processes, focus on the customer, control of our sales funnel. Thanks to that we have increased our marketshare by growing in a shrinking market and realized an impressive improvement of our result.

Pros

User-friendliness: easy to get started, logical navigation, great Search functionalities

Cons

No real dislike: it is more the wide variety of functional possibilities that takes time to get acquainted with.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Great CRM that helps our company in different fields (finance-sales-marketing-support)

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The diversity of the different modules and the ease of use in general. SuperOffice helps our marketing, support, finance and sales departments to work close together and to have a beneficial CRM working to satisfy all these departments.

Cons

That not all of my colleagues are using SuperOffice to the fullest extend, but we're working on this and hopefully soon to get the most our of SuperOffice.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Norbert C.

CRM software in the car-leasing business

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The overall support from the supplier is great, with periodic trainings or workshops and a quick response to issues. The software itself is straightforward to use, with numerous possibilities and a proper link with other software, e.g. Outlook.

Cons

The options and possibilities can be quite overwhelming to new users. Therefore, a new user needs to be properly introduced to SuperOffice.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Liesbeth W.

SuperOffice is a joy to work with

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/02
Review Source: Capterra

When SuperOffice is working it is absolutely amazing and really helps to optimise your work. But when SO is down, it is stressful because you can't access the information you need to do the job.

Pros

It is easy to use. You can find information fast. It is a pleasure to work with.

Cons

SuperOffice has had some issues lately. You can't access the website for a while. Therefore you can't work as efficiently as you would like.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Robbert V.

SuperOffice is the backbone of our company.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/13
Review Source: Capterra

SuperOffice has a lot of experience with implementations, so they are really good in helping new customers to build up the application in your company.

Pros

SuperOffice gives you an easy to use CRM application were you can store al your contact with customers, clients and suppliers.

Cons

I took some time to persuade everyone in our company to use SuperOffice all the time. Good change management is required.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Hannah M.

Superoffice is just what we needed - helps keep our data centralised and easy to keep up to date.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- The Superoffice live chat is a great feature we use on our website. We have had a few enquiries from this already.
- Through Superoffice we are able to track consent with the current GDPR and update it when we get opt ins.

Cons

The mailings aren't the easiest to create and does take a little while to get used to. Once you have done a few of them, it gets easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Using it for decades now and still using it every day. That means something.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

Knowledge of customers, documents ordened, GDPR compliant

Pros

Complete solution including document control, mail-functionality and now also on-line so less local maintenance. Also the IOS Apps function great.

Cons

There are for us not much downsides on the product, but if i had to name one it would be faster starting speed online. (but maybe that is because of the connections sometimes)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Karolina C.

Easy to use and fully linked CRM system

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The best thing about SuperOffice is that it is connected and linked in all directions. No matter where in the system you add information it automatically connects the information on all linked parts.

Cons

Some reports can be tricky to costumize and layout may not be exactly how you want it. But it is flexible and you can build almost everything you wish.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Good platform with highly customizable, but expensive

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/11/14
Review Source: Capterra

Using it as ticketing system.

Pros

It's possible to write a lot of customizations and to adjust it just as you wish.
Fast and robust system

Cons

Price is too high. If you can't develop SuperOffice self, you will have to pay huge amounts for every small update. Not ITIL compatible, not for IT departments - you can get much more in-box in alternative products in the same price.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

4.0/10
Hanna G.

Easy to adapt to your needs

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

SuperOffice is a tool you can use for so many different things, leads, orders, correspondence, e-mail send-outs, Sales.. and since I am am big fan of efficiency , this is what I like most, SuperOffice makes it easy to be efficent!

Pros

Easy to use, easy to adapt to your own needs and set up for your type of business.

Cons

Hard to say, maybe that the settings for import could be a bit more advanced.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jan H.

Complete and powerful system to support all main processes

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

Better overview and storage of all activities and customer information

Pros

Very flexible in setup. Very fast and good helpdesk.
It's quite easy to build any process in Super office. It's easy to keep track of all relevant information about customers, suppliers and staff.

Cons

Sometimes it's still difficult to retain a certain mail or document.
when you open an item from a "selection", you can't go back to his selection but you need to reopen it every time. Would be nice to open items in a selection in a new window.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

1+1=3

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/13
Review Source: Capterra

Taking over the work load of my colleague during holidays / absence.

Pros

This software helps me to work on many different topics at the same moment. It saves a lot of time as meetings are not necessary anymore. My colleague can follow easily what needs to be done when I am not around.

Cons

It is sometimes working too slow when opening an e-mail.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Iris G.

SuperOffice; the one and only!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/08
Review Source: Capterra

A very positive experience, especially extra credits for the support team; quick, talented and friendly!

Pros

The several (personalized and combined) selections

Cons

The app functionality; it isn't available on your mobile phone. We would like to use the app functionality for our foreign customers, so also accessible after 5 / 6 pm and in the weekends.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Dustin Z.

Good price to quality ratio

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use online CRM system, nice look & feel, easy mail integration, pocket CRM is a great add-on for using on your mobile phone

Cons

Would prefer to have an integration with for instance MailChimp or other marketing tools, since I'm not really enthusiastic about the features that are within Superoffice on this matter.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use