Showing 26 reviews of 15

Connect

Secure internal communication app

4,7 /5 (15 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 26 reviews of 15
Regula M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

THE App YOU NEED to be a DIGITAL NOMAD

Reviewed on 2018/10/03

Qnnect does provide a secure communication channel especially for sensitive data. Other than with social media communication apps, the data transferred through Qnnect is entirely secured and the company using Qnnect (through its employees and/or other authorized users) keeps the ownership and control of the respective data/information transmitted via Qnnect.

Pros

Qnnect is extremely easy to use and you stay connected as much as you like with your collegues. A huge plus is the exceptionally friendly and competent customer success team that helps with every step of your way to get the app started and personalized to your needs.

Cons

None, that I know of. I am very much satisfied with the product and the services related thereto.

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review!

We are happy to know that you enjoy using Qnnect and wish you further a lot of fun with our app!

Nurulhidayah B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Qnnect Feedback

Reviewed on 2018/08/10

Honestly, Qnnect offers a great marketing platform for our daily marketing activities especially on the social platform where users can share photos and learning views via chat and comments. As much as we put focus on our marketing expertise, we too would want a strong education tool to enhance our product knowledge. As such, it will be best if Qnnect can relook into making the LEARN feature more fun and interactive.

Pros

The communication part. User has the ease to share marketing activities through Newsfeed and Chat by uploading presentations and photos.

Cons

The education part. The learn outlook/ layout looks slightly outdated and boring.

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoy using Qnnect at your company.

We also appreciate your feedback about the learning module. Don't hesitate to share your improvements' wishes with your Customer Success Manager. He'll be happy to share them with our Software Development Team!

We wish you furthermore a lot of fun using Qnnect!

Quentin C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Qnnect's app review

Reviewed on 2018/10/04

I think that the newsfeed feature allows companies that are using Qnnect to build a strong company culture, because it works very easily as a social media. Workers can always get in touch and know what happens in their company.

Pros

As a mobile worker, the chat feature is very useful, and allows me to be connected with colleagues all over the world. I can work on different projects and always stay in touch with my working groups. In addition, I work with files that need to be transferred 100% secure, and Qnnect allows me to upload and download in a very secured way.

Cons

I am not very used to video coaching, because I don't really need to use it, but this new feature is still interesting.

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy using Qnnect and wish you further a lot of fun with it!

Umut O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

great & secure environment for sharing know-how between sales people

Reviewed on 2018/08/28

for us it´s THE platform to share business relevant knowledge within the company. We use its learning module as a complementary solution to our sales education activities.

Pros

security & corporate approved
quiz function
learning module / 1-1 competitive tests

Cons

updates of chat rooms a bit slow - not as fast as whatsapp
too many user groups sometimes make is difficult to share content to all relevant people

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager to share your inputs. We always have open ears for our clients' feedback :)

We wish you further fun with Qnnect!

Mirjam B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Secure and easy-handle App

Reviewed on 2020/04/06

I mostly use it for Chat and Messages, even transferring videos and photos, Pictures etc. That is very easy. But I visited other organisations using the elearning features - and that is the future! Not only now in a crisis like Corona, but all People have to learn during their hole life…
And: Companies should share their opinion, their To-Dos and their Updates on a Platform like this. I think, all their users will like that!

Pros

There are many functions to use, I never tested all of them but everything sounds good: Videos, podcasts, #microlearning etc … It is secure, eg for "Datenschutzgrundverordnung" DSGVO in Germany, very easy to use and it ever works :-)

Cons

The last update was installed in one minute, they show a short summary … great!

Sébastien H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Qnnect, it's just a start

Reviewed on 2018/12/30

Pros

It's based in Switzerland and has a different approach that just a chat.
The app has a total swiss made.

Cons

It's a young app that needs to offer in a short futur lost more functions (management functions in order to follow task).

Osvaldo M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Friendly, Safe and Awesome

Reviewed on 2018/08/14

Pros

The friendly user and admin interface. All the types of files that can be sent and them sizes. Also with the interactive learning you can be creative when it is time to create content. Basically it is a full social learning, game center, company-safe app.

Cons

I know it would sound like cliché but, in the past few months you have really improved it.

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for you review. We wish you furthermore a lot of fun with Qnnect!

Ueli F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Technically very solid, intuitive to use, great roll out support

Reviewed on 2018/08/23

Great implementation support. This is particularly important for our total cost of ownership.

Pros

Started with the basic information and communication features. Then rolled out chat and learning function - I particularly like the micro learning aspect combined with the smooth user handling.

Cons

Live video coaching integration would be nice.

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you for your review!

Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager to talk about your improvements ideas.

We wish you further fun using Qnnect!

Toby C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent software and fast development cycle

Reviewed on 2018/08/13

The team at Qnnect are very responsive and agile with new feature development They are highly engaged in ensuring and driving adoption and implementation.

Pros

The secure messaging, news feed and micro learning functions are fantastic. This app has more features than competitors with a focus on community building and connectedness which I believe is a key pillar of sales enablement in the future.

Cons

Some of the analytics views could be deeper - however this is on the roadmap.

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased to see that you are happy with our app.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the analytics. As you already mentioned, it's already on the roadmap. Your Customer Success Manager will keep you posted about any progress about it :)

We wish you a lot of fun with further use of Qnnect!

Till B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Your company, your data

Reviewed on 2018/08/20

The customer support is very good and forthcoming!

Pros

It's no-nonsense approach to implementing features. The newsfeed, chat and video coaching do what they're supposed to.

Cons

I think the "learn" module looks and works a bit strange if you compare it with the competition. I have not used it much.

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review! Please don't hesitate to share your remarks about the learn module with your Customer Success Manager. We are constantly improving our app and will be happy to take a closer look on your improvements wishes.

We wish you a lot of fun using Qnnect!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Communication within the company is so easy

Reviewed on 2018/08/06

we communicate in a team, across different time zones, about it

Pros

easy handling
easy to use like an iPhone :-)
data integrity
high user acceptance

Cons

no control with regard to the relevance and priority of the messages

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the easy handling of our app.
The user experience is one of our priorities therefore we would appreciate if you could contact your Customer Success Manager and tell him more about your improvement wishes.
We wish you furthermore a lot of fun with Qnnect!

Marco S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and very helpfull

Reviewed on 2020/03/27

Pros

The teamchat is awsome. You can easy find previous sent documents. The newsfeed is also a good way to communicate the companys main topics.

The implemented coaching and learning plattform brings a lot of advantages - easy to use and a lot of options to deliver knowledge.

Cons

Nothing. It is a very good solution that gets improved constantly.

Mary O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Qnnect

Reviewed on 2018/09/20

Pros

Increases transparency in communication with team members in different locations across the US. Avenue to provide quick, real time updates in a modern way.

Cons

Biggest challenge has just been getting all team members to adopt and use it as part of daily work life.

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review!

Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager in order to get help regarding the adoption rate. He'll be happy to support you!

We wish you further fun using Qnnect!

Samuel H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Solid communications platform

Reviewed on 2018/08/27

Pros

- has everything we need
- fairly easy to use
- secure
- insightful user reporting

Cons

- some design elements look a bit outdated

Response from Connect Solutions

Thank you so much for your review!

We appreciate your feedback about the design. Don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager. He'll be happy to learn more about your ideas!

We wish you further a lot of fun using Qnnect!