Formworks Reviews

Formworks

Reporting, workflow, data capture, and forms automation

4.5/5 (6 reviews)
Andrew H.

Easy digital forms

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using Formworks in one way or another for nearly 10 years and it has allowed us to move forward with data collection and processing without the need to have forms printed in bulk and wasted when changes are required. The flexibility of the data being in XML meanss we can manipulate and process the data with ease.

Pros

No more print costs and waste. Build your forms quickly and modify them when you need to. Published and in the field in minutes.

Cons

Some knowledge of LUA and JAVA is necesary for form development however once created the administration is quite easy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dean B.

Our digital field reporting

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

Once up and running, the software made a huge difference, increasing our productivity and made our reporting much slicker !

Pros

No more paperwork!
Also I like that the customer and all involved gets an automated copy of our field report emailed

Cons

None

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Øivind P.

Extremely customizable form designer software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

Works well in the field, possibilities to export data from forms via FTP or direct to Azure

Pros

The possible to build easy to use and at the same time advanced forms.

Cons

All the possibilitys for efficient design

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jacques L.

Formworks feedback

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/21
Review Source: Capterra

Fantastic interaction with their team and the onboarding went very well even though our requirement was incredibly complex. The solution reinvented our operations and provided efficiencies and optimisations that far exceeded our expectations.

Pros

Easy to build and design forms
Secure platform
Full customization
Highly scalable
Solid software support
Buit with use in mind

Cons

live customer support is not instantly available

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Sue L.

Digital Forms for data capture

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Great company, flexible and forward thinking

Pros

Ease of use, efficiency, getting data into the system within seconds of submitting providing excellent live stats

Cons

There was not really anything that I liked least

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Elena P.

Best in market

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/21
Review Source: Capterra

Less staff required, less duplicated data entry, actual money saved.

Pros

Nothing out there has the "look and feel" of these forms.

Cons

It is still early days so for now, nothing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10