Daycarez Reviews

Daycarez

Mobile first parent-school engagement platform

4.9/5 (14 reviews)
Vishal C.

Topnotch of the lot

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/30
Review Source: Capterra

Because of frequent relocations in my job, I have had some experiences in the past with these kind of apps as they were associated with some or the other schools, but this one really has made my life easy. Struck me first with its simplistic approach and then the regular notifications about my child helped plan me things effectively. What had she eaten at lunch, Is she cranky, every minute level of details are available for me. I would rate this app 10/10 and recommend others also if get a chance.

Pros

Pretty smooth to use,
Timely and accurate notifications,
I like it being focused to the basic requirements and does not spam me with everything.
Regular updates and my daughter pics really is a day saver as I can focus more on my work.

Cons

Although I can't think of con currently but may be a bit lighter version in future would be a good step for the guys

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

User Friendly!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/08
Review Source: Capterra

I am quite happy and satisfied with the daycarez app and support.

Pros

Product is very simple to use. I get prompt notifications on my kids updates daily.

Cons

I wish i can get email notifications as well. And to see food menu in advance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Souvik M.

Amazing software

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

It's been great experience, I am using it for last 2 years and I found it very user friendly, easy to use and full of useful features.

Pros

The software has all the features and functions that you need. Very easy to track all the activities and my kid's performance. It also helps to save the environment, saves a lot of paper works.

Cons

Nothing I can think of, may be some additional features like chatbot or app based voice call services can be introduced but not a must as such.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Awesome Product for a genuine problem

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Product is feature rich and has almost all the functionality needed. As a parent am well informed about my kids activities and gives me an accessible medium to communicate with teachers also.

Cons

Well not much to dislike but certain features usability can be improved. But i am confident team will correct those in near future as they have always done in the past based on user feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Easy to use

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

we are happy with our experience so far

Pros

i get all updates instantly and the best part the app allows both parents to login using same id that makes it easy for any of us to track.

Cons

Wish we could personally track our kid movement

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Praveen V.

Saftey , Secure and Easy

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Realtime updates ... On Demand access and 360 degree coverage of toddlers day in daycare

Cons

Nothing come to my mind ... Great product

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Awesome product

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/09/05
Review Source: Capterra

Efficient operations, customer delight

Pros

Feature rich, comprehensive solution and ease of use

Cons

Love this product. Quite productive for team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Abhishek S.

Comprehensive product which lets working parents to focus on work w/o any apprehensions.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Functional
User Friendly Interface
Efficient
Comprehensive

Cons

Till now not able to figure out even a single one.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Abhishek G.

New age digital product keeping the Parents informed about the activities of their little ones

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- User experience
- Daily updates of children with their parents including activities performed and food intake
- Security updates
- Photos and Videos

Cons

None - The application provides very interactive User experience and is very easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sharad S.

Very user friendly

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

Very nice technology solution with good pricing also.

Pros

Very easy to use with lots of practical features

Cons

More customization should be available in a software of this kind.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Nice app to get update about your kid’s activities

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and navigate. Obe to one message.

Cons

Nothing specific. App works fine Overall.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sarvajeet S.

Daycarez ease of use

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

Very good surely recommend

Pros

Very user friendly n less load on memory

Cons

All is going good n it’s too early to comment on shortcomings

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tamal D.

Daycare app review

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This is very useful software for any Daycare management and all parents also.

Cons

It is very simple application to use for anyone.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Punit A.

Very satisfied

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer service and quality of the product

Cons

Haven’t found anything specific.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10