139 reviews

Hi5

Virtual Hi5's for a culture of recognition & appreciation

4,4 /5 (139 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4,2
Features
4,2
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,6
94% recommended this app
139 reviews
Geoff N.
Industry: Banking

Great concept. Makes HR easy. Say goodbye to long meaningless performance reviews.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/26
Review Source: Capterra

Highly engaged employees and don't need to waste time on pointless long-winded performance reviews from the 1990s.

Pros

Simple to explain the idea of giving Hi5. We have created a monthly competition where the person who receives most hi5's wins a prize. Keeps employees engaged and on a path to excellence.

Cons

No reporting on app - need to go to web for that. Not a deal breaker but would nice to see some stats on the go.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Geoff!

WOW thanks for this amazing review! Although we'd like to keep the apps as simple and easy to use as possible, we are definitely looking into adding some of the reporting features!

Keep Hi5'ing,
Sharné
Hi5 Hero

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ayden S.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Hi5 Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/04
Review Source: Capterra

Good for small to medium business who want to appreciate employees on a semi-formal platform

Pros

Awesome to appreciate team members and see others being appreciated in the same organization continually.

Cons

It is still new, so sometimes there are bugs, but the customer support is awesome and features are constantly being implemented

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hey Ayden! Thanks so much for leaving such a stellar review!

We're so happy you're enjoying using Hi5!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Hi 5

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/28
Review Source: Capterra

Its OK, I really cant say i love it, but I'm not mad at it either

Pros

That you can let a colleague know they doing a great job or that they are just an awesome person

Cons

being forced to give Hi 5 every month. Then having to give Hi5's just because you need too. It annoying and not sincere

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi there!

Thanks so much for leaving your review - it means so much to us when our users give candid feedback!

We're sure your colleagues appreciate the ongoing recognition, but we understand that sometimes you're too busy or haven't noticed any commendable work at the office. Hopefully you've been receiving recognition as well!

If you ever need some tips on giving recognition, let us know and we'll arrange to host a 30min Recognition Workshop at your company.

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Michelle M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Team spirit

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

Using Hi5 encourages healthy growth and development, and generally, our team is happier and more productive as a result.

Pros

Integrating ratings into the software enables team members to have an accurate understanding of true value. Using Hi5 has also elevated team spirit and encourages team members in areas of growth and development.

Cons

Self-ratings. But that is more to do with the fact that one has to self analyse value, rather than the software itself.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Michelle!

Wow, we love what we're hearing - it's great news that your team is happier and more productive since using Hi5!

When it comes to self-ratings, it's a great way to reflect on your personal growth at your company. With our new Pulses feature Admins can toggle Self-ratings on/off.

Please feel free to reach out again if you have any more feedback for us!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Daniel T.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Easy form to recognition for the colleagues

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

We are recent using Hi5 for a short time but the acceptation of the solution by the colleagues is great. The easy to use and in special, the opportunity to publish (only for the company) the recognitions do the use of the tool a great place for all of us.

Pros

It is easy to use application really friendly.
In a view, you can check the contributions and recognitions of the colleagues and, could add your comments, images or smiles.
The option to filter the messages that you would like to see in the feed is really fantastic, having a lot of different filters to tune your search.
The publication of recognition or message is really easy.

Cons

Despite the feed panel is clear, in my opinion, the recognitions boxes are too big and are necessary to do a lot of scrolling.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Daniel!

Thank you for leaving us a stellar review! We're so happy that your company is enjoying Hi5!

If you're keen to chat to one of us, please reach out to [email protected] and chat to one of our Hi5 Heroes.

Have a great day,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bronwyn D.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Hi5 is very well used product in our company.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

Everyone gets great encouragement to work hard so is extremely helpful to up moral.

Pros

That I am reminded of birthdays. That each person can receive individual feedback.

Cons

The agency reviews for internal performance are extremely long.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Bronwyn!

Thanks so much for leaving your review - we appreciate your encouragement & honesty!

We are looking into ways to make the rating process even simpler and quicker - you should see some changes in the upcoming months!

Please feel free to reach out to us at any time at [email protected]

Warm regards,
Sharné

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Irina D.
Industry: Packaging & Containers
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Feedback

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/06/23
Review Source: Capterra

So far its very positive but we will have to see once HOD have loaded roles and goals and performance review is done.

Pros

Very early to say - but like the ease of loading, quick. Great assistance but not done for you, but we are still on trial so can understand.

Cons

Not sure how performance review will work - its still vague on this.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Irina!

Thanks so much for leaving a review of Hi5! We're excited to have your team check it out for performance reviews, as well as recognition and measuring company culture!

We have a great support team that are more than willing to help you get set up! You can mail us any time on [email protected] or chat to us on our in-app bot!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Shaun P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Hi 5 for Hi 5!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/09
Review Source: Capterra

I like it, it give us the opportunity to give credit and visibility where it is deserved.

Pros

Straightforward and easy to use, anybody will be able to pick this up and run with it.

Cons

Nothing so far, I have yet to come across something i dislike.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Shaun!

We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks for leaving us a review!

If you ever need some help please reach out to us on the Support chat or email [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Justine P.
Industry: Animation
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

None, Hi5 staff are always a phone call away to fix any issues.

Pros

Great tool to give staff the recognition they need to encourage them to work harder.

Cons

The website can sometimes be slow or buggy

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Justine!

Thanks so much for your great review :D

Super happy to hear that you find our Support staff helpful!

If you find the website a bit slow, try using our Desktop app - go to www.get5.io/app

Warm regards,
Sharne

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Religious Institutions
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Matter

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/06/17
Review Source: Capterra

The benefit is that people can have a say about what they think - they probably wouldn't do that otherwise and it can lead to fruitful conversations.

Pros

It is very easy to use. Getting feedback about what people think is helpful.

Cons

It relies on people remembering to do it. The email can be buried under others in the inbox. An auto SMS reminder might help.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi there!

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review of Hi5!

We love your suggestion of SMS notifications, but have you tried our mobile app? You can get app notifications straight to your phone!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Rameez B.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Great tool for boosting social interactions, an even better tool for recognition!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/01
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing!!! A free app which encourages recognition and employee happiness/well being in their work and personal lives. Who knew a free app would bring so many people together and even create friendships. Maybe it's what we all want at the end of the day (recognition) but are too afraid/shy to ask for it, all i know is that Hi5 bridges that gap and makes everything so much easier and fun.

Pros

Boosted social Interaction: It has allowed me and my team and those in my department to interact with each other more often, it has even promoted new friendships within our department. We usually tend to keep to ourselves and our teams due to our nature of work and break times however, since the implementation of Hi5, people who never spoke to each other are now conversing on a daily basis, to a point where every day they are recognizing each other for whatever it is they may have done. Hi5 has also promoted healthy meetings where we call out these Hi5's and have everyone clap and acknowledge it. It feels good to know that something so simple, breaks that barrier down for someone who is wanting the recognition but is afraid to ask for it. It makes putting yourself out there so much easier because you know that your team will appreciate the work you do, when they see it.

Cons

Due to your nature of work you may have to 'find time" to constantly recognize people and commend them. This however does not have to be done immediately and can be done at a later stage. This is nothing with regards to the software(Hi5) but rather by-product of using it. In our department we have quite a large number of people so the app does consume some time however, this wont be for everyone and once again is not a con, just something to keep in mind for larger companies with more employees.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Rameez!

Hope you're doing well :) What a champ! Thanks for leaving such an amazing review!

We definitely agree with you - Hi5 is not for everyone. It works best in SME's, although we do have some larger companies using our app as well!

If you ever get stuck on anything, please drop us a line at [email protected] or just talk to our chatbot (we promise a human will answer!)

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sheu M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Hi5 as a Platform for Recognizing Team Member Contribution in a High-pace Tech Environment

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/25
Review Source: Capterra

I've seen that it helps improve morale and motivation to do better the more often we take time to let people know how much their contribution is valued. I will continue to use Hi5 and encourage my team members to do the same. Peer Evaluations should be ongoing and Hi5 supports for that.

Pros

I like that it creates a public channel where we can post positive feedback to my team members. It is always good for people to get a view of how their efforts are recognized. We work in a high pace environment, where giving recognition is often just a pat on the back and then quickly forgotten the next time something takes priority. So with Hi5 we have somewhere to actually record this recognition.

Cons

Currently the user interface feels a bit busy. Quite a lot of things happening on the Wall of Fame page. Having multiple features on the left and right hand side might be a bit too much.

Perhaps an addition to the product could be to provide some aspect of "critical" feedback to be sent privately to a team member. Just to assist them to find ways for personal improvement. I understand this could potentially take away the "feel-good" factor that Hi5 is trying to promote in organisations, but it could help for people to get a view of where their peers would want them to improve.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hiya Sheu!

Thanks so much for leaving us a review :) we really appreciate the feedback.

For giving more critical feedback, why not look at using Pulses with Goals or Culture ratings included? This way you can solicit more performance-orientated feedback from co-workers.

Need more info? Ask us at [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Asanda K.
Industry: Program Development
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Hi5 Sessions

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

My experience with Hi5 app is 99.99%, for now I really don't have anything to add on this app.

Pros

It's fun, it's where you appreciate your colleagues at work. Always updates you with the Teams birthdays- that most important, this app makes us feel like home while we at work.

It also make you feel not to left behind, giving out Hi5 is the most interesting part. End of the day if you're the top giver, you win Hi5 Award and some little gift from the office to make it more interested.

Cons

Communication & more information about other Colleagues job descriptions.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Asanda!

Thanks so much for your generously positive feedback! We're so pleased you're enjoying Hi5.

Please reach out to us at any time you may need some assitance! Simply email [email protected] and a Hi5 Hero will be able to assist you.

Warm regards,
Sharné

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Caroline O.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

An easy way to link remote teams

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

streamGo encourages remote working and almost all work at least two days from home, alongside the remote nature of some of the roles in the business, Hi5 has enabled a consistent and always-available channel for the team to give praise when and where it is due. The biggest challenge beforehand is that the praise was being handed out but it was never heard by all.

Pros

Hi5 is so easy to use and has no laborious set up processes. The team love a GIF at the best of times so the GIPHY integration is a lovely touch, allows for some cheeky personalisation and adds a lightness to the praise. We have only scraped the surface of the functionality so I'm sure I'll have more to say in the coming weeks.

Cons

There is nothing to report at this stage, we are still very new to Hi5 but so far it feels like the light of touch tool we were looking for. As soon as it becomes a chore for people to use it, people will stop using it. Only thing I would encourage is to keep it simple.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Caroline!

We love what we're hearing! Keep up the Hi5's and please reach out to us at any time you may need some help!

[email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Hi5 is the glue of our team

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

I enjoy the application immensely but will say that there needs to be a constant effort in terms of how we engage and at what points. I find that sometimes I forget to put a high5 on the platform and then weeks go by without taking the time to acknowledge a colleague. Perhaps the app can start to grow out into integration on Gmail and other platforms to make it easier to give praise quickly and seamlessly within the workday.

Pros

The best part about High5 is that it actively promotes feedback and recognition in the workplace. This has proven benefits to team morale and positive culture. High5 makes it easy and entertaining to make sure you visit the platform regularly! Its visually dynamic layout brings a welcome break to the average day on the desktop, I find myself sometimes revisiting old High5's just to get the boost again.

Cons

The software is still being developed and it is sometimes a little bit cumbersome to look at or get around. There can be an improvement in the 'flow' from screen to screen. Some times the GIF function does not work and it only displays partially on the wall.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi there!

Thank you for leaving us a great review :)

Please reach out if you ever need some help! Email [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Hi5 makes celebrating your co-workers quick, easy and most importantly - FUN

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how easy it is to use this software. Every feature has been designed with ease of use and speed in mind. I don't have a lot of spare time on my hands, so finding time to review colleagues or give praise - but with Hi5, I can do that in less than 5 minutes. They also strive to make HR - something that is painful and boring - into something fun and exciting

Cons

If there is anything I don't like about Hi5, it has been the overall speed of the platform. Unfortunately the more information, staff and Hi5s you have, means the platform slows down - taking longer to load.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi there!

Thanks so much leaving us a review - we really appreciate the time you took to give us valuable feedback!

We're continuously looking at ways to improve Hi5 and optimise the speed.

If you ever need help with using Hi5, please don't hesitate to get in touch at [email protected]!

Warm regards,
Sharné
Hi5 Hero

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Brendan V.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy to just go in a hi5 someone, and as well as back someone else's hi5

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/06/27
Review Source: Capterra

Recognition of effort and jobs well done, as well as a means to offer the same recognition to others

Pros

Easy to use and all hi5's are visible for everyone to see, so the recognition is clear. Backing other hi5's makes it possible to have a single hi5 reason with multiple votes instead of multiple hi5's that relate to the same thing.

Cons

All operations that wait for the server to complete consume too much of the user's time. The frontend of backend processing needs to be speeded up

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Brendan!

Thanks so much for your awesome rating! We also really appreciate the advice you listed - we are constantly looking at ways to improve Hi5 and make it better. We are also continuously optimising the speed and experience.

Get in touch with us at [email protected] if you ever experience any problems and one of our Hi5 Heroes will assist!

Warm regards,
Sharné
Hi5 Hero

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Nokuthula N.
Industry: Design
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best software ever

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Staff knows a lot about the company without having to ask, like company culture and able to show appreciation to each other easily, reminds everyone about each others birthdays

Pros

Ease of use, connects you to everyone at the same time

Cons

Nothing that I know of always on track , love it

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Nokuthula!

We really appreciate your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you using Hi5.

Please let us know if you ever have any questions, email us at [email protected]

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alex F.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Hi5 review

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the fact that it gives everyone in the company the ability to review each other and see who is delivering on being a Hi5 worthy employee. It gives the people who would otherwise fly under the radar for their achievements an opportunity to be recognized for their efforts.

Cons

the recognition is departmentally based. What I mean by this is that only the people that you interact with on an everyday basis have the option of giving you a Hi5. This makes it easier for employees who are interacting with multiple departments across the company to get Hi5's, no matter how hard the 'limited' employees may try to get Hi5's, it all depends on the people they are in contact with. This has the possibility of having the adverse effect of the softwares' aim by decreasing morale as the effort would not reflect as the employee would hope.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Alex!

Thanks so much for leaving your review of Hi5!

We'd love to chat more about what you're experiencing regarding Hi5-giving? There is no limitation on who is allowed to receive & give Hi5's in your company (Everyone can give recognition on Hi5!).

You can Hi5 anyone in your company who has activated their account (if you can't find them easily on your list, try searching by name).

If this person hasn't activated their account yet, you will be able to send them a reminder to activate (invite via Desktop only), but will only be able to Hi5 them once they're active.

Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we chat about this :)

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10

Dielah J.
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

very good

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

they will always remind you

Pros

when you can compliment someone and get feedback back

Cons

nothing they are good the way they are they must not chances

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Dielah!

WOW thanks for your stellar review! We really appreciate your feedback.

Please hit us up at [email protected] if you ever need some assistance.

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Annette N.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

My thoughts on my 7 months of using Hi5

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/12
Review Source: Capterra

We are definitely solving issues like demotivation and low morale by having this platform. Everyone wants to feel appreciated and this allows just that.

Pros

I thoroughly love being able to commend my colleagues and give credit where it's due. Working in a big organisation sometimes means the smaller deeds are left unnoticed. Often we appreciate colleagues but never actually let them know. It's great to have a platform that reminds you (super grateful for the email reminders by the way) to be conscious about your peers and the small and large contribution they are making.

Cons

I think the website could be more refined. It feels a bit cluttered and i sometimes don't know where things are. There's a lot going on on the homepage.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Annette!

Thanks for leaving us your review!

We <3 that your company is benefiting from our platform, and we'll definitely look at improving the dashboards (we're looking for more ways to simplify and improve Hi5!)

Warm regards,
Sharné

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ryan P.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great app to build company culture

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Love the new Pulses feature, this helps us nail a regular feedback loop within the company.

Pros

Ease of use on my mobile phone, and their TV projection mode.

Cons

Lots of features, but we use them only for recognition and feedback which are their strengths.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Ryan!

Thanks so much for leaving your great review!

We're so pleased to know that you love our app :) Please reach out to [email protected] if you ever need some help!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Honest Review

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/15
Review Source: Capterra

Great to use. The leaderboard is one of my favourite features. Recognising peers in a public/accessible forum makes them feel special which is great.

Pros

Recognising Peers does volumes for morale. This is the main reason i make a special effort to use this app.

Cons

I cannot think of a single downside of the actual software. I just wish management would use it more. Especially C level executives.

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi there!

Wow, it's amazing to hear that co-workers are able to connect with each other more because they have a platform to give recognition.

You are right - management need to be as involved as employees, if not more, in giving recognition.

We're publishing a blog article soon addressing this very issue. Thank you for your feedback and we hope we can help your company in the near future!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Cristelle S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

What a great way to share appreciation

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/28
Review Source: Capterra

Hi5 is a great tool for improving internal communication and building team morale - it's inspiring to see deserving team members being recognised for their hard work!

Pros

I love how Hi5 encourages team members to share appreciation on everyday tasks - what a great way to motivate each other! I also enjoy reading team updates on the platform rather than sending emails - all company news is now kept in one one central place. Thanks Hi5!

Cons

On my android phone I can't add GIFS when I Hi5 team members - I know my colleagues with iPhones doesn't have the same problem. Please fix that! :)

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hi Cristelle!

WOW we love what we're reading - deserving co-workers getting recognition for a job well done

If you're unable to add GIFs on your Android app, you may need to update to our latest version! Please go to your Play store > My Apps, then tap on Hi5 and Update.

Reach out to us at [email protected] if you're stuck!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ryan H.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best app

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/27
Review Source: Capterra

Great app, people that were never seen in the company are being recognized for the things they do

Pros

I like that we can give credit or praise the hard-working employees so that everyone can receive recognition

Cons

I feel that I don't find any issues other than the speed of the app, a bit slow but still good

Response from Hi5 Technologies

Hey Ryan!

Thanks so much for leaving us an awesome review! We really appreciate your feedback.

If you ever get stuck with a slow Hi5, please let us know at [email protected] or chat to us on the chat bot!

Warm regards,
The Hi5 Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10