19 reviews

Together Corporate Mentorship

Enterprise mentorship platform

5 /5 (19 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,9
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
19 reviews
Cristina marcano L.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 11-50 Employees

When it comes to healthy businesses you have to think about Together Corporate Mentorship.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

A platform that stands out in terms of preparation and support for employees and corporate. It serves as a manager to establish relationships with mentors and coaches that add value to the human being. Collaborate with those involved in the process for the establishment of companies and healthy relationships in the corporation. The support of the Mentories adapts to the progress of each employee depending on their own personal characteristics, as each human being has its own process and Together Corporate Mentorship adapts to this. It is so easy to use that it works with the calendar and the mail of the employee who takes the mentoring.

Cons

I have very little time using it and until now I have not had great difficulties. I could say that those who insist on knowing its operation and practice it, will not have problems that prevent its use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Best mentorship software

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great customer service, very responsible. They actually implemented a change we requested within 2 weeks.

Cons

I wish I could get mentored by people outside my company as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dipesh M.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great for professional services firms

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Makes a manual process super easy - without needing to think about it

Cons

Nothing as of yet - but looking forward to see where the new features could take us!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Michael K.
Industry: Investment Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Fantastic Platform!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Extremely user friendly and was very easy to use!

Cons

Absolutely nothing, this software had everything I needed

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A really great product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Software was easy to use and customer support was excellent

Cons

Nothing yet to note

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

“The best user experience of all the mentoring software”

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/13
Review Source: Capterra

By far the best user experience of all the mentoring software we reviewed, which is important for user adoption. The customer support has also been exceptional, from onboarding to ongoing maintenance, their support has not only been highly responsive but even proactive in make suggestions.

Pros

Ease-of-use, customer support, customizability, and breadth of capabilities.

Cons

There’s always additional functionality that could be added, but they are very good at listening to their customers for feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Louis T.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Kickass Mentorship Software

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Handles all of the logistics of running your mentoring program. High customizability. Killer customer service.

Cons

Doesn't let an admin update user information on the fly without SQL updates.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Corey U.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good start

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/03
Review Source: Capterra

I haven't been using Together very long but it has been so easy and informative so far! They guide you through the process instead of forcing you through the process!

Pros

This software makes it easy for an organization to build mentor/mentee relationships for their company. These relationships are what make people grow and grow within your company so your company is stronger. The program walks you through the steps of setting the meetings up and gives good advice on what to talk about. It's very thorough.

Cons

The platform is relatively easy once you explore it a little bit. They give you a tutorial in the beginning but I still like to explore things.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Investment Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Mentorship

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/11/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Really user friendly, hassle free process

Cons

N/a thought it was really well put together

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Marlon M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

We improved our culture with Together

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Our employees love using together. The product is also super easy to use. Highly recommend trying it out.

Cons

I look forward to seeing the product evolve. There are many features we'd love to see built.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

James K.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Great user friendly product

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software was extremely useful for fostering mentorship at our organization. Customer support was also top notch!

Cons

N/A - it’s been a huge value add for us so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shubhangi Y.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Great tool for management and organization of a process or an event.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/06
Review Source: Capterra

I am using this for Netapp Mentoring program and it is really cool.

Pros

The task list that it provides for a process.

Cons

Nothing yet. I am liking it so far and will continue to use it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Phenomenal product that truly works!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy to use and understand platform that very effectively helps drive mentorship and connectivity!

Cons

No problems have been experienced to date

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Simplifies and improves our mentorsship system

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Manages our mentorship system better than our previous method and saves us time doing so.

Cons

No issues to report yet with software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great product, and a great team!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very user friendly, with great customer support along the way.

Cons

No downsides with the product experienced to date

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hussein R.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 201-500 Employees

A game changer for mentorship!

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The biggest pro about this software is that it actually does drive a significant improvement in mentorship quality in a very simple, hassle free way. The software is also super user friendly (fairly easy for anyone to figure out) and with great customer support!

Cons

No problems to note yet, I am really enjoying it and looking forward to even more features & functionality

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Hank X.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product!

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- User friendly
- Sent automated calendar invite
- Matched me up with a highly relevant mentor
- Good customer support when I had a question

Cons

Nothing in particular to note. Would love to see new features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Chris R.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Great Product

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Saves us time and is easy to use, would highly recommend.

Cons

Overall is a great product, nothing negative to say.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sofia Z.
Industry: Banking
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Robust offerings and seamless user experience

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Intuitive interface for end users
- Robust mentorship offerings

Cons

None at the moment.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10