intelliHR Reviews

intelliHR

Analytics-first people management platform

5/5 (10 reviews)
Helene G.

Great product, amazing service

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/19
Review Source: Capterra

The selling process was enjoyable, clear, friendly and profesional. The handover to our customer success team was seamless, so was the training. Go live day was just another day in the office and this speaks volumes on how smooth the whole process was.

Rep in particular is a true professional, very knowledgeable in what he does, a great source of new ideas, and someone who has conspicuous improvement in mid which is great. And he is a lot of fun which is great! But I could probably say the same thing about every single person we have been in touch with so far. Great team, very reactive.

Pros

The fact that it is cleverly design with end users and HR professionals in mind. It isn't just a nice piece of kit that is clever technologically speaking and looks good. It is actually suited to HR needs, and to the reality of running an HR department within a business. I particularly how the "out of the box" intelliHR forms and workflows are set up but also how we can customize them to make them our own. The people we are in touch with in IntelliHR understand HR AND software. This sounds obvious but I find this is actually quite rare to find. I found most software solutions are often technical tools developed by geeks who don't know the reality of their client's environments.

Cons

Would be great if we could edit forms once submitted.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kirsten B.

An HR Must Have

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/21
Review Source: Capterra

We have had a great experience with intelliHR. We received a lot of training before intelliHR went live and if we have any questions, we always receive fast responses with in-depth explanations. Overall, the software is very userfriendly.

Pros

Our company has not had intelliHR for very long but it has already been a game-changer. There are so many pros (e.g. easy access to company analytics, being able to track employees' wellbeing, creating and storing forms, etc.) but my personal favourite feature would have to be the ability to create workflows. It takes big tasks and breaks them into bite-sized chunks. Having forms and checklists automatically sent out to the correct people at the correct time has reduced stressed and given the HR team peace of mind that nothing has been missed. In addition, automatic followup emails for tasks that are due soon have made life that much easier.

Cons

So far I have not come across major cons. If we have asked about a feature that intelliHR currently does not have, we have been told it is something that is being worked on or it is in the pipeline (e.g. being able to edit forms after they have been submitted).

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sarah K.

Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/29
Review Source: Capterra

I found that my Account Manager Eva was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She has taught we how to use the system efficiently and effectively and has created a very positive experience in using the Intelli HR platform. Before commencing the implementation process, it was a daunting thought, with the support and guidance of Eva throughout the implementation process of Intelli HR she has turned this experience into a positive, easy and seamless experience that has made our organisation operate more smoothly.

Pros

User friendly, easily able to browse around the platform

Cons

Not being able to create folders within the document tab

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kathleen C.

"IntelliHR saves time and provides valuable insights"

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The continuous feedback and automation of our performance reviews has saved us time and provided valuable insights improving culture and collaboration. The monthly check-ins ensure any issues are quickly identified and dealt with, meaning our performance review process has become more forward and strategy focused, enabling us to drive aligned company performance.

IntelliHR's customer service and support team is amazing. Always friendly, fast and on point with assisting and solving any issues regardless of whether the issue is product or user related.

Cons

Work flow between product features can sometimes feel a little clunky.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jenny M.

Great HR tool for Staff and Volunteers

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/14
Review Source: Capterra

IntelliHr go above and beyond to ensure their customers get the results from the software that they are looking for. Extensive training and personalised development have helped us build great surveys and processes for our organisation.

Pros

Being able to manage our staff and volunteers HR needs in one location is fantastic. Favourite feature is the analytics which produces useable data to understand the sentiment of feedback giving a clearer picture of our teams experiences.

Cons

Back navigation takes you to the start of lists...not always helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Damien T.

Great for supporting team, building culture and monitoring performance

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/05
Review Source: Capterra

IntelliHR has allowed us to better engage our staff and volunteers, champion them and support them. It has modernised our approach to a far more manageable, automated system that keeps us abreast of how our team are traveling.

Pros

- Thanks to the customer support, it is easy to customise the HR forms
- It's automated, need I say more
- The analytics and 360 degree feedback means it is easy to support and champion the team

Cons

- nothing really to say here, anything that has arisen has been

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Richard A.

MM embraces intelliHR for it's people management solution

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/03
Review Source: Capterra

IntelliHR and the team have been excellent. I have showcased the technology to our board who were very impressed with the technology we have embedded in our business.

Pros

It's one environment which enables us to manage all employees, from one on ones, HR policy reviews, training recording, FY goals and objectives and employee engagement in real time.

Cons

Once you complete a form and save it, you can't open it back up for editing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

If only all software was this easy to implement

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

I have been very impressed with the software and the support of the IntelliHR staff.

Pros

Easy to implement and use. IntelliHR offer far more than just the software, they subject matter experts in this field.

Cons

There are a few small UI changes needed, but nothing major.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Teia O.

IntelliHR Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Analytics and constant improvements/added features

Cons

Not compatible with current system or payroll system

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Jordan G.

Review 1 month in using product

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/10
Review Source: Capterra

Helpful team, whole process has been great

Pros

Analytics. Rem, Headcount, Attrition, Org Chart. Onboarding, Quart. & Annual Reviews

Cons

Monthly cost is a little steep however quality product

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10