ZenHR Reviews

ZenHR

HR software that works

4.7/5 (15 reviews)
Aya S.

The innovative HRMS

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

It reduces paperwork and reduce the manual workload and cut down on the need for hiring extra employees to manage the HR functions of an organisation, it also offers a high privacy and data security. Last but not least, It allows the accounting department to keep a tab on the timesheets and attendance data of employees, therefore enabling proper remuneration of the employees based on absence as well as performance.

Pros

It saves a lot of my time and effort based on the features that ZenHR provides, it also allows me to follow up on documents expiration easily, It is also easy to work on and is not complicated and any employee can work on it without the need of orientation, and the application that ZenHR has, is very easy way for every employee to submit any transaction they need.

Cons

-The color of the interface
- The number of employees does not fit in the same page

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

World Class HRMS

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/21
Review Source: Capterra

ZenHR gives us a core and a direct to the point HR services.

If anyone is interested they can sign into their website and ask for a free trial period.

Pros

1. It’s a clouds based and price efficient
2.localized to each country of MENA labor law.
3.easy to use
4.customized payroll module
5.on boarding /off boarding -finger print integration
6.performance /appraisal & evaluation.
7.mob app
8.adorable customer service during the implementing and after going live.

Cons

My only concern was the training module and they are currently working on it and according to their road map it must be active by the beginning of 2019.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Fadi A.

ZenHR - GFP

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Perfect, Highly recommended.

Pros

Cloud Based
Full Functionality
Easy to use
Polite and professional support team
Other Family Platform as "Caval", "Akhtaboot" and testello

Cons

NA, Go ahead, Great team, Not to much issues

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Impressive Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Impressive, I enjoyed the experience.

Pros

A lot of functions are supported, some features are not very clear on how to use but overall it is a very good tool that covers everything we need.

Cons

Some features are not very clear for a first-time user

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Gary J.

not a competitive HR tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

as a support for line manager and HR - POOR

Pros

very easy to use - simple and easy and not much training required

Cons

ZenHR is basically a leave tool with not much else capability. This is system is limited and cant process a basic payroll.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

1.0/10
Verified Reviewer

ZenHR usability

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Overall positive.

Pros

Very user friendly, highly customizable, excellent customer support.

Cons

Some functionalities were missing initially, but the ZenHR are very responsive to customer needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Rula M.

Perfect Service

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Paper less, fast and does not need much time

Cons

it might need some easier words and phrases for new users

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Farah B.

Very good product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly, it's really easy to use ZenHR

Cons

Not integrated, missing so many features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Hicham H.

great APP

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

it can be managed from my mobile phone ,

Cons

the mobile App doesn't give the full access

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Fatima R.

It's now easier to take leaves, and access information related to vacation days and payroll.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's user friendly and easy to use. The system is fast and efficient, its also really safe and secure. The company's onboarding and offboarding process is now a breeze, and all the employees are satisfied. HR can now easily gain access to reports that would have previously taken hours.

Cons

Sometimes the system freezes. Sometimes when I'm inputting the date of the day I want to take off, the date changes on its own.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

payrollThis module is much easier to use when requesting leave. The employee can now view PTO and a

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very user friendly. As an HR Director I can access many reports that in my previous module could have taken days to find.

Cons

There is a glitch that the date auto changes at times when I am inputting a start date. System rarely but sometimes does freeze.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Omar A.

zenHR user

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

the system is user friendly and gives you all the options and the services you want. it is not complicated at all.

Pros

the system is user friendly, not complicated at all.

Cons

all is perfect, I didn't face any issue for now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Positive experience in general

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The time off requests and approvals process very easy and smooth.

Cons

The mobile application has limited features.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Ay S.

Feedback

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

I benefited a lot from ZenHR, it reduces my time and effort, and I can find any feature I want

Pros

Easy to deal with
No orientation needed for employees
Less time and effort
Payroll option is very helpful and it doesn’t need time to do salaries

Cons

The icon design
Tickets option
Employees directory

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sana M.

Zen HR

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it is a good tool but would need a few fixes to make it the best

Pros

The email notifications system is the best and makes the software very friendly tool

Cons

Reports on ZEN HR arent the most user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10