13 reviews

click-360

360 degree feedback platform with questionnaire design

4,8 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
13 reviews
Pete D.

This is a performance development product for any organisation, from the simplest hierarchy up.

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The rating section of the survey is easy to access, easy to use, easy to follow, easy to complete. The sliders give the opportunity for great accuracy by using a percentage scale. The questions can be chosen from pre-designed sets or can be provided by the client. The reports provide a fabulous amount of data, yet it is easy to pick out the important aspects that would assist the participant in developing a plan for performance improvement. The workbook feature is a powerful tool that helps the participant develop their own personal development plan.

Cons

With so many pages in the report, it could be helpful to have a 'progress' bar that shows your position in the navigation of the document.

Response from TLC Online

Hi Pete, thank you for taking the time to provide this review. We really appreciate your feedback.
We really enjoyed working with you and we look forward to working with you again ¿ BR, Colin

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Gavin B.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

click-360

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/18
Review Source: Capterra

We use click-360 to get feedback on senior leader clients from their colleagues to help them to develop in their management and leadership effectiveness. It is one of the best developmental tools at our disposal and has proved its effectiveness again and again.

Pros

click-360 is an easy-to -use and customer-friendly tool, so intuitive that we rarely get any user difficulties or questions. The tool is very flexible so that we can use our own frameworks of behavioural items and allows for qualitative textual feedback as well as numerical scoring. The reports are compelling and credible and in our experience engage senior leaders sufficiently to motivate them to change.

Cons

This product has been refined over several years so that it is now hard to think of anything that we dislike about it. I would have no hesitation in recommending its use to others.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Laura B.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great tool to help with development

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

We have used this for a variety of programmes from general leadership programmes, apprenticeships and coaching support. We have seen some real development is managers who get a great insight into their own skills and areas for development.

Pros

It is simple to use and the reports that are created have great detail and are easy to read and understand. Setting up surveys is quick and it has real-time tracking.

Cons

It is not about the software however we do have some issues with clients servers rejecting the emails.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jaz S.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 201-500 Employees

We will definitely be using Click 360 again!

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/09
Review Source: Capterra

Minimum admin from our side and a good understanding of our business needs.

Pros

We used Click-360 for the first time this year after a change from our usual provider. We were so impressed with how easy they were to do business with and how the end online digital reports looked. The team were able to deliver to tight deadlines and updated us throughout the whole process.

The portal itself was also very simple to use and I was able to pull out reports with just a simple click. They also provided great value for money and we will be most definitely using them again next year.

Response from TLC Online

That's very kind of you Jaz, you too were great to work with and I'm glad we were able to deliver to your exact requirements. You kept us on our toes as your needs constantly evolved, but we're delighted that the final outcomes were so positive. Look forward to working with you again next year:)
BR, Colin Newbold

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jo M.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Fantastic Support for the product

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/10/22
Review Source: Capterra

We see great results with behavioural changes in all sectors. The opportunity for others to see trends in feedback and understand perception of others is often the catalyst to making a difference.

Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are always available and willing to help. They certainly go the extra mile to ensure exceptional client service.
Flexibility to change questions and great detailed reports.

Cons

Technical difficulties in upload facilities but as above, we always get great support in dealing with these.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Belinda K.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: Self Employed

Highly recommend

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/12
Review Source: Capterra

I originally started as a TLC Online client, buying click-360 online feedback software to underpin my own development and coaching programmes. I now support click-360 on specific projects and deliver the click-360 accreditation programme.

Pros

Simplicity of the self-drive process. Layout of the reports - easy to interpret, a good mix of qualitative and quantitative data. The accompanying workbook is definitely a plus; it helps the client reflect in a structured way and gives them a reference point for queries. Availability of useful materials/tips to help me implement 360 feedback successfully. Finally, the pricing structure it offers your great value for money as well as flexibility.

Cons

This software gives me everything I need and my clients tell me the same.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Linda G.
Industry: Civic & Social Organization
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Bespoke 360 Programme Sows the Seeds for Change at Kew

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

We have been looked after brilliantly - they’re a calm, safe pair of hands. Furthermore, TLC Online has the confidence of the Exec Board. We look forward to running more 360s with them.

Pros

We were impressed with the functionality of the click-360 platform, especially the simultaneous rating option. But it was their experience and passion that made them stand out. My hope was that the 360 programme would make people think about their own behaviour and start to have behavioural conversations. It has certainly achieved that. They can see what they need to do to be better leaders
too.

Cons

The process was quite intense but click-360 made it easy for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ian M.
Industry: Civic & Social Organization
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

click-360 Feedback was well thought-out and balanced

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

I have changed the way I interact with my direct reports. I am now much more available to people. My direct reports would save up a list of issues and off load once a week but now they are able to do it in smaller chunks. I run an open door session for 2 hours every Friday afternoon – anyone in the organisation can drop by – and take up has been really good. 360 has delivered a clear line for improvement. I’ve been able to improve things not just for me but for my direct reports too.

Pros

The webinar awareness briefings were extremely thorough. There really was a push to make sure everyone knew exactly what was expected of them.

Cons

There was nothing I would change about the way we were looked after.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Christine H.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Above and Beyond

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/10/29
Review Source: Capterra

Rep team are absolutely brilliant! They have looked after me no end and their service is always exceptional. This time around I felt I had to write because Rep helped me on his holiday! I had no idea he was away until he telephoned and explained. Despite my best efforts to tell him not to worry, he went out of his way and helped me late on a Friday evening. I am such an advocate of Rep team and I cannot recommend them enough, thank you.

Pros

The format of the reports and how detailed they are. I also like the personal touch of being able to speak to Rep team and for them always going out of their way to help their clients.

Cons

The delicate process and understanding all of the finer detail

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Aliaa A.
Industry: Government Administration
Company size: 201-500 Employees

A Complete Digital 360

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/18
Review Source: Capterra

Assessing the managerial and leadership skills is always a challenge and time consuming. with the self drive 360 the process is much easier and smoother for the managers to select their raters, automate reminders and get a dashboard update on the Percentage of responses.

Pros

A very user friendly and easy to use tool, with great support team that respond within 24 hours. I loved the digital reporting features which ensures your full 360 is online and digital especial in remote working situations.
I have also purchased and completed the Coach certificate to enhance my feedback giving skills which gave me 1-1 coaching sessions with 360 experts who give you great tips on the process of 360 from A - Z.

Cons

Report generation time could be enhanced to be faster

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Margaret B.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Works well for us

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/05/18
Review Source: Capterra

Supports leadership and team development programmes well and helps to bring others’ perceptions to a place that can be discussed and accepted.

Pros

Well designed, good areas to focus on, clear report

Cons

Some difficulties in getting e-mail invites through firewalls

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mark O.
Industry: Architecture & Planning
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Click-360 review

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/08/15
Review Source: Capterra

The click-360 experience has been great and has provided me with an opportunity to learn more about myself and how I come across to others. The help and assistance provided by the click-360 team is exceptional and they take good care to make sure you get the most out of the experience.

Pros

The software is easy to use and set out in a way that allows you to make the most of the experience.

Cons

There is a lot of information to take in however the way it is set out certainly makes it easy to understand.

Response from TLC Online

Hi Mark, thank you so much for the positive review! We¿ll be sure to take on board all your feedback.
It was a pleasure to work with you and we wish you all the best. BR, Colin

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alison M.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent system. It is very easy to access the information. Excellent customer service & support

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to access the information. Excellent customer service and support.

Pros

It is easy to access the information, which in my role, is the most important thing. I have also experienced excellent customer service support when needed. There are no negatives that I can think of. We have been well supported with any issues that have arisen.

Response from TLC Online

Hi Alison, thank you so much for the positive review, we really appreciate it. It has been an absolute pleasure working with yourself and T&P - you have always been incredibly responsive to any queries - and we look forward to the next two Waves.
BR,
Colin

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10