23 reviews

Everflow

Partner Marketing Platform - Track, Analyze & Automate

4,8 /5 (23 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,9
96% recommended this app
23 reviews
Emma G.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The most supportive platform ever.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

I'm happy with Everflow honestly. It's more about the people at Everflow whom are again, super responsive, friendly and knowledgeable.

Pros

1. High-touch: Everflow supporting team is surely the best. They are superrrrrrrr quick responsive and willing to go out of way to help me out. I feel like having a strong tech backend while working and using the platform. New features in EF are added frequently in adaptation to feedback from users like us.

2. Friendly User Interface: it's easy to understand and function all the feature in EF.
I most like "Traffic Control" feature the best. It helps to block bad traffic within a click.
"Bulk Edit" is another thing I like, I can edit a bunch of offers within a minute - instead of having going through every single offer.

3. Mobile Access - meaning that I can do basic editing just by using my phone. Sometimes I left my office already and on the way home. However, client in different timezone suddenly contacted me and required a quick check or fix. Although not having laptop with me anymore, I can do the quick fix in time in Everflow - by my phone.

Cons

In Manage Offer section, when I filter for an offer, if I accidentally click on one offer, it won't automatically open in the new window. Then if I click to "go backward" to previous page in the browser, it will return and reset the Manage Offer page, I will lose all the filter that I have done - and have to do it again.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Joel K.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Everflow is the Best Tracking System by Far

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

I've used HasOffers at multiple companies.... not only is Everflow cheaper, but the entire system works way better. I've been using it for over a year and it has never crashed. Whenever an issue arises, I contact support and they reply immediately (and are in the US). Everflow has allowed us to scale our business and focus on the things that matter, instead of having to worry about tracking issues and setup issues. The Everflow Team is super cool, easy to work with, and very open to suggestions on how to improve the system.

Pros

The best part about Everflow is the user interface. As an agency that does a lot of manual setup and optimization, I can say with confidence that Everflow is intuitive, easy to use, and reliable. Also, the reporting features on Everflow are awesome. Not only is it easy to run complex detailed reports, but it allows you to export the data in a matter of seconds. Lastly, the dashboard is fully customizable and allows you to get a snap shot of all the most important data in a matter of seconds

Cons

Sometimes the API integrations can take a bit long to be completed, but once they are finished they work great. As Everflow expands the Team and grows I think those times will be reduced drastically.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Decent software for networks

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/04
Review Source: Capterra

Decent software that we use for affiliate marketing.

Pros

the product is pretty easy to use and you don't need professional services and they understand the space.

Cons

The company is super small and their competitors support teams are larger Everflow's entire company.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Stojan J.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best Affiliate tracking platform

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/12
Review Source: Capterra

As an affiliate network we used our in-house affiliate tracking system for years... But as years have passed we felt that we needed a more powerful tracking system... So we had some experiences with other companies but when we stumbled upon Everlfow we were stunned by the quality and why not to say the price tag for this solution... For a fraction of price other similar solutions are asking we got everything we could have hoped for when it comes to tracking our affiliate's activities on our network. And the best thing is as this is a young company it get's better and better each day.

Pros

- Easy to implement
- Phenomenal support -On few occasions they even created some custom solutions for our specific needs.
- Rich with all kind of different features and options
- Platform is fast, easy to use and user friendly
- They have their own exchange network that can help you get in touch with Advertisers

Cons

- few minor bugs here and there but they get fixed fast once reported to their support team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Quinn H.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

The last affiliate/advertiser/network platform you’ll ever need!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

Been an excellent experience over all. Very happy with the quality and you can not beat the price for features. At the base level you far exceed the features of HasOffers and if you are an advertiser these features do not exist in HasOffers which is network affiliate centric and not good for advertisers at all.

Pros

Everflow is unlike any other affiliate network platform in that it works. I’ve used Linktrust, hitpath, cake and has offers and everflow is far exceeding in terms of features and reliability.

Cons

Everything I’ve complained about they have fixed! Pretty spot on! Changes get made fast too within week or two!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Overall review of Everflow from a media buyer persective

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience has been very good. It is very easy to implement with ad networks.

Pros

I like the ease of use of the software. The dashboard is easy to navigate and self explanatory. I like how the software can detect all the targeting variable without passing any tokens. I like how you can breakdown reports with all different variables.

Cons

Not as aesthetically pleasing compared to some other tracking software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

George O.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best solution for ops

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Everflow never ceases to deliver. There are product updates and new features added every 2 weeks, their support stuff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful in resolving issues or even taking the time to walk through the team and pass on expertise.

Pros

Complete stack for ad serving, operations. Full-time support from Everflow is a great help and greatly cut costs otherwise spent on maintaining a strong ops team to support operations.

Cons

Not much - there is a slight learning curve but it is for the most part self-intuitive. Support from the company is done well as there are seminars and tutorials.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Everflow Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service that actually gets back to you fast and actually provides real answers and solutions. Nothing is impossible with the Everflow team

Pros

The flexibility and drill down reporting. Much easier then the competition to get the data you need and make educated decisions

Cons

Not always intuitive where to find the info I was looking for. Sometimes took some practice

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

One of the top tracking platforms out there!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience, platform is fast + super functional. Support team is responsive + insightful.

Pros

Love the user friendly interface, the investigator feature and the MTTI reports.

Cons

When we first started using the platform there were important features missing (for us), however, the support team has been great in prioritizing + rolling these out!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Irina S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great platform for affiliate marketing.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

I'm very happy with my overall experience of using the platform for almost one year, and would definitely recommend to others.

Pros

Customer care is really great, they constantly add new features upon their client's requests and being very helpful overall. Platform has plenty of various options for optimization that helps bringing the performance of the campaigns on the high level.

Cons

Ad campaigns that have broken links don't pause automatically , no auto-optimization.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shyla J.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

User friendly Tracking platform.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its easy to use and most importantly they have a great customer support who is quick in replying about any queries related to Click reports, knowledge or any query in general. They have allot of features and a great UI.

Cons

Its kind of difficult to get a raw click. so sometimes have to contact their support for that but their support always have a prompt reply.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

John S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Digital Remedy Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

Everflow has been a great platform. The customer service reps are amazing. It's been a big upgrade from previous ad-tracking platforms and much cheaper as well!

Pros

Very easy to use, ability to add campaigns, integrate through API, and set up custom click/conversion caps is very smooth.

Cons

Sometime can be slow, support chat freezes up at times, impression costs can be pricey.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kerwin L.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Everflow Product & Service Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Enjoy working with them. They definitely value the opinions of their users. And when users provide suggestions, they actively look to implement those changes

Pros

The customer support and response time. Issues & concerns are addressed almost immediately

Cons

Some product updates did not provide warnings of the cause & effects of changes made to offers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

My Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Experience has been great. Always get great customer service and quick responses.

Pros

Ease of use, month to month plans, integrations, no downtime, works well on mobile devices!

Cons

no global event pixels, makes it harder to integrate with MMP's

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alex J.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

Super great

Pros

The ease of use and the functionalities all combined into one

Cons

I dont use everything - I dont know what half the buttons do

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shant M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Everflow makes tracking great again

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use and detailed reporting make tracking great.

Cons

I don't have many complaints. After getting used to it it's great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Becca W.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Amazing Targeting Abilities

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love the targeting and blocks that you can put into place. It helps to weed out irrelevant traffic sources and hone in on the ones that are sticking to the target measurements. Just the overall visibilty it allows you to have is exceptional.

Cons

We have had multiple issues with the API and they have both happened at random in the time we have been using it. So there is no rhyme or reason to why it messed up.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

One of the best platform for Affiliate Marketing

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Everflow is the perfect match between an affiliate tracking platform and a media buying tool. Generally platforms focus on either one or the other, but Everflow manages to do both. It also doesn't hurt that it has a friendly reporting system.

Cons

Nothing really negative comes to mind. It is really the right platform for our business needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best Function + Customer Service

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Everflow is the most user-friendly server I've ever used. The customer service is quick, and representatives are extremely knowledgeable and take feedback on function and features into serious consideration for server / product updates.

Cons

There's nothing I don't like about it - we've been more than satisfied with Everflow.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tomasz N.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best solution on the market

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/25
Review Source: Capterra

Best tracking option out there by far!

Pros

Fast, reliable, great customer service, good reporting and filtering options, easy integrations, transparent pricing model, good for your branding

Cons

Time consuming API integrations. Also, it's not cheap - it's worth it, but this is not Affise. Be ready to spend money to make money.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Everflow Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I really like how user friendly Everflow it is. It's easy to use and also aesthetically pleasing. The support team is very helpful and responsive.

Cons

It is a little more difficult than CAKE to load and pull assets for email campaigns but it is improving.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Susie O.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The next best tracking platform

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

It gives consumers an advanced tracking platform, with great API capabilities in a small price tag.

Pros

The in-depth analytics are a great feature.

Cons

I have yet to come across anything that I would consider a con.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Reed L.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Consistent Performance, Many Features, Great Customer Service

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/05
Review Source: Capterra

Has been a great platform, and great company to work with.

Pros

The responsiveness of the Everflow team, and the extent of features on their platform

Cons

No software can do EVERYTHING you want it to.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10