6 reviews

Disprz

Professional enablement & readiness platform

5 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
6 reviews
Naveen R.
Industry: Publishing
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Next-gen learning & skill development platform

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/17
Review Source: Capterra

Disprz has brought in niche tech capability for their platform delivery. In addition, they have been more than accommodating to look at enriching the platform features.

They have also built ground up their DNA for content creation & production capability. This has helped us immensely with regards to a 1-single destination for our product's enriched learning needs.

Pros

1. Modularised content creation capability
2. Ability to include live video sessions & related teaching tools
3. Low-bandwitdth delivery capabilities of rich media as well as live video delivery

Cons

Not necessarily a drawback, but Disprz could look at content delivery as a social delivery (infinite scrolling) styles

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Learning Academy is now ONLINE.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We have always been a trusted brand as an educational coaching institute but now with the whole world moving online, we wanted to upgrade to a more experiential learning platform in the digital space. Disprz helped us significantly increase our customer base, and more so, add value to our content with their engaging learning interface. When you have such an interactive platform with access to top class learning content presented in blended format, you don’t have to look anywhere else. Above all they are a mobile platform, equally agile with their dedicated learning advisory and support programs. Your favourite learning academy is now online, and complete.

Cons

Nothing as such. The overall experience has been great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dyti D.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

A New Age Learning Experience

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/31
Review Source: Capterra

We are leveraging the platform to build the capability of our field employees. Especially for product launches wherein we are using the platform to engage the users pre and post the bootcamp. This continuous and blended learning format is extremely useful for reinforcement.

Pros

It's modern and empowering. It is easy to use for the Learning Curator and the Learners. A lot of interesting features to cater to all types of learners. Accessibility at your finger tips!! There is a lot of choice available to the curator to choose from. The analytics allows for easy understanding and infer trends.

Cons

Difficulty in loading at certain geographies.
Navigation becomes an issue at some points.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Farzin F.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Disprz learning platform

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/07
Review Source: Capterra

The program and the app allows the employees to learn on their own time, communicate and adjust on the job and at the end with knowledgeable staff we can provided faster and better service for our customers!

Pros

I love the teams flexibility in changing the platform to fit our needs. The App feature is great. it allows us to communicate faster where everyone is on the same page with new things.
The support group and the owners are hands on and very helpful!
we have not used the online classroom yet but looking forward to it.

Cons

sometimes there has been a glitch but not a big problem since the support team helps us fix the situation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shweta K.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Disprz learning platform

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

Providing employees a way to learn new skills is the only way to stay relevant in the internet industry and the Disprz platform solves that problem for us

Pros

It can keep expanding features and very user friendly

Cons

The analytics reports can be made more self administrative

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Santosh S.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Good Product, Great Service

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

1. Extremely user-friendly
2. Lot of useful and easy to access features
3. Support, especially from rep. was top-notch.

Cons

1. Occasional Crash/hanging during live sessions

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10