Agilean Reviews

Agilean

Complete project management solutions for agile teams

4.7/5 (21 reviews)
Ramana Y.

Agilean is the tool that gives best of PM needs for day to day tracking.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Best of project management , Agile and Lean methods and Six Sigma focused.

Pros

UI parts of the tool is superb that gives first impression about usage of any tool
Ready to use multiple functions such drag and drop functions
Project tracking , daily, monthly forums etc
Statistics for quality
Ready to use Graphs

Cons

Based on regular usage, multiple things that need for specific project will be detailed.

this tool further need to explore how program and portfolio management and tracking should be configured to handle multiple projects

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks for the response.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Kaushik B.

I have been using this tool for 1 year with his features it increases our employee's productivity

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

Increase productivity

Pros

We are reaching our objective within time and deliverables on time.
Standupmeet.com helped us in daily meeting this tool saved our time a lot.

Cons

It has cons but I didn't feel that cons are major.
I'm looking for the next version of agilean project manager tool.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks for your review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Chayanam B.

Great tool for organizing the work, clear visibility on who is doing on which activity

Reviewed on 2017/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

complete echo system of project management

Pros

complete echo system of project management. right from the project planning, execution, monitoring, Identifying the risk analysis, release and retrospect.

Cons

In standup meeting : converting from voice to text could have been much better. Also mp3 format could have been streamlined

Response from Agilean Solutions

thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sarma B.

highly flexible, collaborative and user-friendly software tool

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/26
Review Source: Capterra

Organizations immediate visible benefits include Flow efficiency, reduce cycle time , meet times to market opportunities, full transparency, continuous learning, short feedback loops, deliver high performance application make customer happy and increase revenue

Pros

All my team needs in one place. From planning, tracking, execution, release, standup meeting automation, release and retrospect, one stop solutions for all my team needs.

Cons

Natural language processing could have been improved also Artificial Intelligence needs to more improve.

Response from Agilean Solutions

thanks for ur response.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Venkatesh M.

Good Agile tool

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

It was very good.

Pros

Agilean is a good agile tool. We definitely need some tools like this to perform our Software development roles.

Cons

Cant comment now. I liked most part of it.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks a lot for review Venkatesh

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Connor S.

Removes impediments during build

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/01
Review Source: Capterra

The Cumulative flow and burnup chart is one of the many awesome features that shows the time and effort they continue to put into improving this product.

Pros

The software doesn't disrupt our workflows across our distributed team. This is a massive time save for our team as we are on tight timelines and budgets. It really seems to have been built with scrum and agile methodologies in mind, which is refreshing.

Cons

The user interface could be smoother, but I've seen improvements since a few versions ago so it is less of a worry.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks for your valuable comments

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Sai praveen R.

It was an amazing experience working with agilean tool. High efficiency and time reducing for P.M

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

1. High efficiency
2. Increase productivity
3. Overall collaboration is streamlined.
4.time saving

Pros

Automated workflow is really a great feature . Stand up meeting runtime discussion in the form of audio.

Cons

Template for retrospective analysis could have been much better. However retrospective analysis purpose is fine?

Response from Agilean Solutions

thanks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Krishna K.

Agile software development made easy with complete transparency

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Handles all phases of software development. Initial idea to implementation to release.
Automated standardup meetings will boost the productivity.

Cons

Ability to integrate with other enterprise tools. GUI can be improved and Mobile application need to be there in the portfolio

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks for your review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Mayur W.

Agilean I will hire you again. keep it good work !

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

for my business

Pros

Strong coding and ans easy access and good designing. Easy to handle my software, Accounting/payment and all necessary thing have.

Cons

Strong coding and ans easy access and good designing. Easy to handle my software, Accounting/payment and all necessary thing have.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks for feedback

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Pranay S.

Good software with real time collaboration

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Single dashboard across projects. Real time collaboration. WIP Limits. Gantt charts. Backlog management.

Cons

Import board is not very user friendly and could be improved. Slow speed when used by multiple users

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks for your review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Gijo V.

This is a one stop place for project management. Better than Flow, Jira, Trello etc

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

Project management at its best!

Pros

You just have to speak, it converts that automatically to text, the most awesome and useful feature. Lots of integrations like slack, github and a lot

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks for feedback

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Christie Y.

A lot of typos and bugs

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/11/20
Review Source: Capterra

Not well, cannot serve the team's purpose

Pros

The Scrum board and the retrospective are the best (easy to use)

Cons

Typos and bugs (Users cannot navigate easily)

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks a lot Christie for reviewing the Agilean. Please continue to use Agilean for your projects. Let us know if you need any further support is required on demo. I would like to have a quick call with you to know more about your opinion.

Regards
Sarma
[email protected]

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

2.0/10
Robert L.

Good vibes

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/11/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use , adaptive , has all the required elements

Cons

Doesn't include bi features. Can't see any custom raporta.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Hi Robert, Thanks a lot for reviewing Agilean. Please start continue to use Agilean. Let me know if you need any further support on demo.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Keep your head clear.

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/20
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with Agilean was good. Everything I needed was implemented in there and there are many options for different projects.

Pros

What I like the most about Agilean is that you can work very organized on your projects. You always keep an overview about all the things you still have to do and what you've done already.

Cons

It is exactly what I needed for my projects, so can't really think of anything that I would'nt like.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks a lot for review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Great resource for agile teams

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/16
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, I think Agilean is a great and affordable tool to use for an agile team that’s on a budget. It helped with keeping us organized and on task.

Pros

I liked that it fit the agile methodology perfectly. It helped my team out immensely to have a “to do, in progress, and completed” list to see the tasks.

Cons

I personally found it a bit hard to add tasks.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thank you for your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Shamala T.

Extremely Productive and Cost effective

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Workflow is flexible and adaptable and has a large number of templates. Cost effective, Easy to use, help companies move efficiently to agile methods and utilization

Cons

From time to time these's too many different ways to execute a protect and maybe an estimate tool made available to ensure deadlines are consistently met

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks for your feedback

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Sandeep K.

I was looking for a one-stop project management tool with conventional tools. Found one with Agilean

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's very intuitive user interface and efficacy with project automation is what I liked the most. Also, the ability to record minutes of the meeting and process is very good.

Cons

Not much. User Interface can definitely be made more world class. Also, the accuracy with recording meeting discussions and converting it into text.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks a lot for your review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Suman J.

Awesome experience, easy to use!! Must try product.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Automated Workflow temple. With the help of this, we are able to reduce the total work time. Customer service is also good.

Cons

They are still in the very earlier phase, some bug problem. I think that bug problem was I dislike the most but it seems now that problem is fixed.

Response from Agilean Solutions

thanks for review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Eric F.

An Easy Way to Automate your workflow

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

SCRUM and KANBAN board boards were easy to set up and add our team members to.

Cons

It could be a little slow and laggy. The design feels a little dated.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks a lot Eric for reviewing the Agilean. Please continue to use Agilean for your projects. Let us know if you need any further support is required on demo.
Regards
Sarma
[email protected]

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Jailene S.

Good product

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software is great for an agile team looking for ways to stay organized as a team.

Cons

There was nothing to dislike as this was easy to use and a huge help.

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thanks a lot for the review.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rajagopal S.

Awesome product worth considering over Jeera

Reviewed on 2017/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

easy to use and flexibility it provides and simplicity of the product

Pros

Easy to use and flexibility and reports it will generate and opportunity it gives in tracking the tasks. The alert system also i liked it very much

Response from Agilean Solutions

Thank you so much for review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10