Showing 91 reviews of 86

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
99%
recommended this app
Showing 91 reviews of 86
Mark P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fantastic sign in experience, loved by staff and clients!

Reviewed on 2021/01/29

A slight added complication was that we share some of our office spaces with other companies. but the way you can customise SIA has meant we've been able to add them to the system with their own custom set of preconfigured sign in questions. That's been a real bonus and I expect will continue to be very useful in the weeks and months to come.

Pros

Really is a great app and a fantastic company to work with! After a few teething problems it was actually quite easy to set up. Remote end-user onboarding was interesting but the Sign in App support website is fairly self-explanatory. Having on boarded a few new starters since the introduction to SIA is always a bit of a highlight. New Staff and visitors alike are always impressed by the ease of contactless sign in.

Personally, I've enjoyed the interactions I've had with the support team. They are always quick to respond and happy to help. The rate and introduction of new and improved features have been well communicated and always seem to come at the right time.

Cons

I scored SIA down a little on features and ease of setup BUT I have to say we had great support moving us through the initial set up and consistently ever since. And in terms of features, I've requested a number of features now and they have either been in development when I asked OR about to be deployed. Can't ask for much more than that?

Response from Sign In App

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with a review, we really value them and take all the feedback onboard to improve the product and our customer experience.

Sarah A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A successful IT decision!

Reviewed on 2019/09/12

We needed a security solution for visitors to school so that we could monitor visitors in different categories. We also needed a sign in system for staff so that we had a live and accurate evacuation list when required.

Pros

The customer support is second to none, totally responsive and user friendly. The product is extremely good value when compared with others in the market. The installation was as easy as it could possibly have been.

Cons

I would have liked it to integrate with our MIS, but it is not a big concern.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for the review and feedback we really appreciate it.

I know our team have contacted you about the MIS integration already but if you need anything else please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kashif A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SIGN IN - GROUPS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Reviewed on 2020/08/10

It is a very good system for beginning with but i must say there is a lot of potential to alter the system for individual customers as it provide much better options for the users. As a whole we are happy with this system after using free trial and going on to purchase the whole system with this hope that our needs/suggestions will be considered and we can see those changes in the near future.
Please take these suggestions as honest opinion/review & not as criticism.

Best

Pros

QR codes are the best part of this system as it provide contactless options for the user to mark in their attendance, but i believe it can be enhanced more with use of only 1 QR code for 1 member using multiple groups. It can be fitted perfectly with our existing system with few changes on the development side.

Cons

There should be an integration with some kind of payment terminals so a user logging in can pay directly through the terminal having linked with their sign-in. Staff attendance should be much enhanced as there is no option to input annual and sick leave. And the reporting system is very basic there is room of development there as well.

Response from Sign In App

Thanks so much for the review, we really value your feedback.

Our communities suggestions are really important to our continued development.

Andrew J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reinvented our sign in process at a stroke

Reviewed on 2019/08/02

Pros

Located this software from a crowded market and delighted with our choice. Initially looking for a product that was gdpr compliant but its simple to use functionality, intuitive controls and ease of use means we've been able to successful trial it to visitors and staff with virtually no user hand-holding. Instantly transformed our sign in process, complied with our HR, security and safety policies and delivered a professional first-impression to all users.

Cons

We're asking users to read through T&Cs prior to signing in - options to reduce, format text in these areas plus a scroll bar would be useful.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, we really appreciate it.

We will pass on your feedback to the product team, I know there are a few updates coming in this area so you will see some developments over the summer.

Kemi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An efficient, user friendly & cost effective solution

Reviewed on 2020/09/09

Great value for money

Pros

Very easy to set up, easy to customise, easy for users to sign & at a great price. Have already recommended to colleagues.

Cons

A longer free trial period would have been great but no complaints so far.

Response from Sign In App

Thanks so much for the review, the team really appreciate it.

Paul B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

'Thats Well Cool'

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

This hardware and app have really cleaned up the paper signing in forms in our unattended reception. It looks great and offers great functionality. It is easy to use and nearly all our office and guest users found it intuitive. We sent our CEO an email with the companion app and on his first visit he remarks were 'thats well cool!'

Pros

The look and companion application. The ability to have a mobile fire register and booking in H&S message that is signed and recorded.

Cons

No NFT and does not interface with our door entry system booking people in when they swipe in on the front door.

No ability to send a custom email (and companion app) message to people who have not signed out after the building closes at the end of day time warning them they have note booked out.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for the review, the team really appreciate the feedback.

Watch this space for the some new features over the summer that you might be interested in ;-)

Simone N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

3Cycle review

Reviewed on 2021/02/10

Very good.

Pros

The easy integration with Ipad and the possibility to add document to sign (like NDAs, etc.) is very helpful

Cons

I would like to have italian language to the management console for our company users.

Response from Sign In App

Grazie mille per la recensione, il team lo apprezza molto. Aggiungeremo l'italiano per te.

Llinos N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

cool App

Reviewed on 2019/01/28

Overall it could have been a negative experience but the staff were so great at explaining why we had issues and suggesting fixes that it made is easy and got sorted quickly. We're going in to our second year now and love it.

Pros

it's easy to use and easy to adapt to your own company information. looks professional . excellent customer service.

Cons

we had some issues to begin with due to having an old ipad that was running a older version of ios and the app kept crashing.

Alec F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sign In App at Meantime Brewing Company

Reviewed on 2019/08/14

See pros above !

Pros

From start to finish the process has been simple. I requested a run through of the features and benefits which outlined all parts of the project and how the system could operate in my particular environment. From here the sales process was easy and the kit arrived swiftly. Setting up was simple, I had the first ipad operating in 20 mins. For any outstanding queries I used the online portal and my questions were answered immediately. I have since installed three more ipads. Staff find the Sign In easily with the QR code system and visitors have been impressed with the functionality. It is a critical process for our business to understand who is on site in case of emergency and all our Fire Marshals now have access to the online register which is a brillant function.

Cons

The upgrade to enable visitors to sign in and out during the day will be beneficial

Peter C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Signin Portal

Reviewed on 2019/08/23

Great all round product, with many features, and more on the way. Simple and effective to use with almost zero end user training required. Would highly recommend this product.

Pros

Simplicity to install and setup, Minimal end user training required. Availability of the client app on multiple OS. Multiple staff sign in options. End User support is very responsive.

Cons

Very little to not like. Lack of a Staff Who's in option on a second internal screen. No option for Contractor sign ins, which would have a slightly different protocol to visitors.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks for the review and feedback, we really appreciate it.

Watch this space as we have some really interesting developments around contractors due to be released very soon.

Anthony T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Just what I've been looking for

Reviewed on 2020/02/18

Really good app. Been looking for something for a while and nothing seemed to do what I needed but Sign In App ticks most of the boxes for me.

Pros

It is really easy to use. I've been using it as a type of E-membership card for my young people and they love it. It has lightened my workload and has given my young people a sense ownership/belonging to my organisation.

Cons

I would like to be able to export my members/regular users contact details and export attendance records rather than just an activity log.

Response from Sign In App

Thanks for leaving us with your review and feedback.

We will be releasing your requested update in the next few weeks.

Jacquelyn S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Signing in made easy

Reviewed on 2018/12/20

With new GDPR now in operation, we find this a secure and easy way for visitors and staff to sign in.

Pros

Sign In App is an intuitive, easy to use system of signing in. We have had fabulous feedback from staff and visitors alike. We would recommend this app.

Cons

None. It has been a great addition to our Reception procedures.

Response from All Things Code

We are so pleased you have had positive feedback. Thank you for the support and we look forward to working with you and your team.

Kay O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This is an fantastic bit of software. it totally works, looks stylist and has helped our...

Reviewed on 2018/07/19

It enabled our company to introduce flexitime, which nin turn helps our recruitment of the best staff.

Pros

It has enabled us to introduce flexitime to our staff. We can monitor entrance and exit times. It has been very well received.

Cons

There are no negative aspects to this piece of software that have been identified by our company and the staff.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks, really pleased that it have be well received by the team.

Daniel E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Superb simple software, that just works!

Reviewed on 2019/09/04

Overall it has totally simplified our sign in process for the business, and massively improved our visitor experience as well as making it much easier to administer.

Pros

Simple setup, easy to use and understand, flexible branding. They also offer the full hardware package allowing for label printing and desk stand and iPad which was exactly what we needed.

Cons

Erm.... difficult to find a con.... I had to type in a list of countries because there wasn't a country list option? But TBH Their support is so awesome that I imagine that had I asked they would have done it!

Response from All Things Code

Thanks for the brilliant feedback, you put a big smile on the teams face this Friday afternoon!!!

Kelly S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent value for money and easy to set up and use

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

We are now GDPR compliant.

Pros

The ease of setting up the app and using the reports.

Cons

On sign in groups when they are signing out an alphabetical list appears on the right of the screen and not always their photos. This confuses people.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback.

One of the team will contact you just to understand the signing out scenario and see if we can advise on an improvement for you.

Thanks Again!

Sam M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, works a treat and has a great team supporting it.

Reviewed on 2019/01/22

We have begun rolling out Sign In App for visitor and staff attendance capturing at a few of our sites now and have had positive feedback from the users and the team looking after the system.

Pros

Ease of use, simple but effective UI/UX. Very customisable to tailor to corporate needs.

Cons

N/A, currently have no issues with Sign In App.

Christopher W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great fit

Reviewed on 2019/05/24

Helpful company to deal with

Pros

A feature set that helps us with our IT and training business, making visitor tracking, badges and roll-calls easy. Simple site-licence model. Very presentable software. Handy AD sync. Uses industry-standard hardware. Nice data management functions. New functions developed regularly and all useful.

Cons

Admin config is extensive and sometimes I forget where some features are located. OK once you get used to it, and functions are always clear, though.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks for the review, the team really appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback.

Chris G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great VFM choice

Reviewed on 2019/11/21

We have implemented Sign in App to help with our visitor/contractor and employee site management. We have gone from several visitor books, to using this system and even the most apprehensive of staff have accepted this as being a huge step forward. It is a very professional looking system, and the administration has proved very clear and straight forward - it strikes a great balance between cost and flexibility of the system.

Pros

The professionalism and functionality you get for the subscription costs are excellent.

Cons

Slight lack of customisation options vs other (higher cost) competitors

Wayne M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One more step on our digital transformation journey

Reviewed on 2019/05/24

Great, from start to finish. I had a number of questions prior to subscribing and the answers/solutions were provided very quickly . We moved from a old paper-based visitor sign in process to a more secure and efficient digital process with ease.

Pros

Very intuitive, easy to get up and running in very little time. This was deployed into our business with very little staff training required, I have received a lot of positive feedback from staff and visitors.

Cons

Nothing really, so far this has met our expectations and beyond.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for the review, it is really appreciated.

Ben R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Well designed and well priced product

Reviewed on 2019/03/26

Fantastic, well designed and well priced product. The support team are amazing and open to any feedback. I've looked at many alternative sign in products and this one is so simple to use it, yet has many high end features.

Pros

Simple and intuitive
Well priced
Fantastic support team
Lots of high end features

Cons

None, any features for the product i suggested are either in development or will be released in the future.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for the feedback, we all really appreciate it!

Irene R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

New User

Reviewed on 2019/09/23

Easy for users, i.e. staff and visitors

Pros

Paperless, easy to set up, nice to pre-book visitors.

Cons

Not compatible with the printer we're using

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for the review, we rally appreciate the feedback.

Laura H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Reviewed on 2019/09/26

- Multiple sign out for staff much easier
- Fire evacuations easier
- Tracking staff travel

Pros

Ease of setting up and signing in. The evacuation list was particularly useful as we find that handwriting can at times be illegible however it was much easier with the system

Cons

We didnt find any features of the product that we disliked

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for the review, the team really appreciate getting the feedback.

Pat S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I can't fault this system

Reviewed on 2019/01/18

Perfect.. Faultless

Pros

It is so easy to set up and just works perfectly.. I had it up and running for a client in minutes.. they are over the moon.. which makes me look good.. The 'Live chat' support is supurb .. I trialed loads of similar system and I couldn't find anything comes close to this system.. seriously 5 stars all round

Cons

Nothing.. sorry, I couldn't find anything wrong with it

Seb C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sign In App Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/13

great product, great team and a great addition to our portfolio

Pros

ease of use, little onward support need and ultimately it does what is required

Cons

nothing really it's been designed really well, particularly the user experience

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for taking the time to write the review, the team really appreciate it!

Kara K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sign-in app review

Reviewed on 2019/08/13

Pros

The software is very easy to use, dynamic and user friendly.

Cons

There were no obvious issues associated with this software.

Response from All Things Code

Thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate the feedback.