EduMe

4,7 (12)
Give your workforce the world's most powerful training tool

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(12)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,4/5
Ease of Use
4,8/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

100%
recommended this app

12 Reviews

Belinda K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BK Review

Reviewed on 2018/09/25

We are using edume to help supplement our menu knowledge training and service expectations with our team members. Quick and easy reminders that only take a few minutes to reinforce great behaviors.

Pros

It is very easy to use and implement with your team. Team feedback has been very positive with the short learning sessions and overall set up of lessons.

Cons

Would be great to have the ability to do multiple video or pics within a quiz during the lessons. Also when doing multiple lessons ina course would be helpful to be able to copy.

Kylie J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review by Uber Technologies SA

Reviewed on 2018/09/13

Pros

- The flexibility in how EDUME was willing to adapt and edit their software to suit our needs.
- The team has always been readily available to assist.

Cons

Inability to make changes to course yourself.

Response from EduMe

Thanks Kylie, it's great to work with you and the rest of the team at Uber! We've got a content authoring tool that makes it easy for you to edit your courses - we'll demo this for you in our next call.

Gabriel R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good service being provided

Reviewed on 2019/02/15

Pros

makes sending lessons to everyone and its easy to use

Cons

should provide an easier way to create better tests after each lesson

Response from EduMe

Thank you Gabriel, your feedback is always appreciated, we'll reach out soon to show you how to build effective quizzes into your lessons.

Alicia T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to navigate

Reviewed on 2019/09/16

Used briefly as part of a team. Very limited exposure.

Pros

I really like how user friendly and easy to navigate this system is. You could definitely implement this easily with a team with little training. The templates make it easy to get a quick start. I also like that different educators can use the same template to make it easily accessed by students.

Cons

I struggled a bit with adding videos to the site. I think it's easier to link students elsewhere to video content.

Response from EduMe

Great to hear how user friendly and easy you found using EduMe, thanks for your feedback. When adding videos you can either select 'upload a file' or 'embed a link' for YouTube videos, if you ever need any help or support please don't hesitate to contact the team!

Kadonna W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great education software

Reviewed on 2021/07/27

Pros

Easy to use and very helpful for specific information on education

Cons

Very easy to use. A little bit more costly than other software

Christopher S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly effective and easy to use

Reviewed on 2021/03/03

Highly effective; and very good customer service.

Pros

This product is well designed, stable, and highly effective in communicating with our personnel. The ability to embed or link to video clips is very useful.

Cons

It would be useful to be able to redefine groups messages were sent to post publication.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service and Support

Reviewed on 2019/02/12

I've had almost no issue working with EduMe, and any time I have our account manager has always replied in minutes with a solution or some support. Great service and a really easy to use and very functional product.

Pros

How easy it is to use and how quickly new features are added.

Cons

It could be more interactive, to improve the stickability and keep the learner's attention.

Response from EduMe

Thank you for the positive feedback! We've got exciting new features coming soon to further increase learner engagement which I am sure you'll love :)

Anoop K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Value for money ( Provided you learn for yourself. Not for someone else )

Reviewed on 2021/08/03

My overall experiance in EduMe is definitely above the average level in which most of the sites are lagging behind with poor tutors and trainings.

Pros

The software is really a competent to other leading softwares already on the market. Because the quality of sections and the user experiance. EduMe has a whole bunch of topics with tutors all around the world.

Cons

It was not permitting me to sign up with my gmail ID. I had to use my company mail instead. This can make issues to those who has no such.

Valamere M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy Mobile Learning

Reviewed on 2019/04/26

I have used EduMe to design elearning prototypes and found the experience to quick and easy.

Pros

I like the easy to use platform that has responsive templates to help design your elearning content. This software is great for the building content for the mobile learners.

Cons

Oftentimes there are issues with uploading csv files, especially when copying to particular content blocks. Also, the video interface design requires constant maintenance, which may be a problem, if you do not want the hassle with multimedia updates.

Gwilym M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

great bit of kit

Reviewed on 2018/09/13

Train a workforce in a change in practice

Pros

Software is very easy to use and intuitive

Cons

Some of the formatting options are a bit limiting

Response from EduMe

Thanks Gwilym, really glad that you're finding EduMe easy to use and intuitive. We've recently increased our range of formatting options so please check these out when you get a chance - we'd love to hear your thoughts.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very interactive platform

Reviewed on 2021/03/04

Very nice team and very useful platform

Pros

Easy-to-use and super friendly. The fact that lessons are easily moved from one course to the other, and are easy to duplicate and modify are important pluses

Cons

Maybe an easier localization would have helped our courses development

Sherri S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Reviewed on 2020/12/08

Excellent program and would recommend.

Pros

The organization of the tasks is well done.

Cons

I am not able to get the notifications on my personal phone.