NLSQL Software Reviews

NLSQL Software

NLSQL cognitive automation using natural language

5/5 (4 reviews)
Adrian H.

Extremely helpful

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/22
Review Source: Capterra

NLSQL bot takes care of some uncomplicated tasks so I can have more time at some other areas. NLSQL took care of the integration and implementation. Works great!

Pros

Capable of taking care of a customer support.
Keeping history of the search.
Fast and reliable.

Cons

It’s linked to your FB account. It would be great if it could function separately.

Response from NLSQL

Adrian, despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Irina L.

Love to get business insights using only natural language on my mobile

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/16
Review Source: Capterra

As a salesperson, I have many negotiations with customers with limited time for preparation.
NLSQL supports me with basic price, sales and costs statistics once I need it during my business negotiations.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive requests, text interface to OLAP, simple free email search and verification feature

Cons

Still no offline mode on my mobile

Response from NLSQL

Despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sergii D.

Great tool

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/22
Review Source: Capterra

For me it is very convenient to write a few words in chat when I need only one number (instead of looking for and opening huge reports)

Pros

The easiest way to get data. Power BI has somewhat similar feature, but in NLSQL you don't need to specify table names in your requests; able to mix words into the requests as usual human interaction, fits perfect for non-technical users. quick and flexible data visualization

Cons

Charts are a bit too simple in terms of overall attractiveness

Response from NLSQL

After reading the review from you, we would like to say thank you for your considerable words about NLSQL.
Definitely appreciated your personal review ¿

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

NLSQL text interfaces to databases rules

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Able to work with multiple data sources, low integration cost for intuitive text interface compared vs graphic analytical interfaces

Cons

Once company database structure changed, NLSQL needs updates as well

Response from NLSQL

Appreciate your review

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10