Keap Reviews

Keap

Smart Client Management for Small Businesses

4.6/5 (5 reviews)
Lindsay H.

It sends out email blasts, if that's what you need.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

Overall it does what it is mean to to do, but I don't have the time to dedicate to learning the intricate ins and outs to make my email blasts better and contact lists more targeted. Its a lot of work, and I need those types of things streamlined.

Pros

I like that you can create sequences, and you can really build your contacts and leads in a meaningful way.

Cons

I find their customer service not quite as knowledgeable as I'd like, and I find it to sometimes be more complicated than necessary when trying to pull reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Tanja J.

Keeping Keap Forever!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

Customer Service and my Account Manger are freaking amazing!

Pros

The functionality is wonderful. I’m pretty tech savvy so the learning curve was manageable for sure. I love the various features and the ease of use!

Cons

E-commerce integration could be improved and the landing page builder has changed recently it seems and I would like to see the features that were on it to be brought back.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Kayode G.

Keap Is Great

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/23
Review Source: Capterra

Awesome

Pros

The interface is great and the creation of campaigns is easy

Cons

It should be cheaper if email marketing segment is alone and people who need more service or feature pay more. This will helps starters/beginners like mine to use the software more

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andres R.

one less thought

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/30
Review Source: Capterra

I have created and sent invoices and received payments with no problems.

Pros

the software is easily accessible and very informative.

Cons

There are very few dislikes that I have for the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Jeremiah B.

Rating only

Reviewed on 2019/03/14
Review Source