Sparkroom Reviews

Sparkroom

Marketing analytics software

4.6/5 (5 reviews)
Daniel M.

Great Functionality and Top Notch Customer Service

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/30
Review Source: Capterra

My company generates thousands of inquiries a month and Sparkroom does a fantastic job at handling all incoming inquiries. Been using the software for almost three years and only once has there been a hiccup with the software, and it was resolved same day. My company also uses Sparkroom for a number of reports, most of which are automated and sent to stakeholder's emails. And Sparkroom always partners up with us if and when we need help generating the reports or if we have any issues. Not once has Sparkroom not had the time to help us, and the customer service is always great.

Pros

The software has a ton of functionality and a great customer service team. If and when we have any issues or questions, they are always answered within hours, with 100% satisfaction. This really helps the relationship feel much more like a partnership than anything else.

Cons

Software can be a little clunky to navigate at times. After using it for several years, it's not an issue unless there is something I haven't done for a while. Also makes getting new users up to speed a little difficult at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Helps us track our leads!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The system is very detailed. It houses lots of data and can be customized to make any report you may need. Once you're in the system for a while it's pretty easy to use.

Cons

There can be some tracking issues sometimes. A lot of the processes are tedious sometimes. You have to adjust multiple areas to fix one feature. This can be frustrating if you haven't worked in the system before.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Daniel M.

Very good software with excellent customer service.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Does exactly what it is supposed to do as a lead capturing program. And the customer service is excellent. If there are ever any problems or customization needed, our issues are addressed quickly and professionally. Our business wouldn't run efficiently without Sparkroom.

Cons

A little clunky to navigate when first starting out. But once you get a hang for where things are located, the logic makes sense.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jason W.

Sparkroom user review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/30
Review Source: Capterra

When we transitioned to sparkroom in 2012, it saved our business and streamlined tracking, costs, trending, and feedback loops to lead providers. It also enabled us to have a hierarchy of rules that were easily traceable to identify and leaks in lead delivery. the new funcatioality added over the years continues to be beneficial.

Pros

Sparkroom technical support is awesome. They make up for the shortcomings of the system. The degree of configuration is limited only to your imagination.

Cons

Slow downloads, limited search functionality, navigation of views.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Sean O.

Love Sparkroom

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very friendly and easy to use. Just like Salesforce but tracks budget.

Cons

No cons at all with this software. Works wonderful

Response from Sparkroom

Thank you so much for your review. We work hard to ensure our platform is always helping our clients maximize results from their media spend and increase their conversions. Sparkroom integrates with Salesforce, in addition to many CRMs, in order to link media spend, impressions and clicks with conversion data. With integration opportunities to major media platforms, including, but not limited to, Google and Facebook, Sparkroom takes the guess work out of planning and positively impacts your ROI in real-time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10