InviteReferrals Reviews

InviteReferrals

4.9 (182)
Write a Review!
Referral marketing software

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(182)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

182 Reviews

Shamsul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

There’s a reason why top brands have chosen it

Reviewed on 2021/10/19

Pros

The software is user-friendly and offers neat features and functionalities. The staffs are super friendly and helpful.

Cons

Initially it is a bit intimidating to get acquainted with it.

Peeyush
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A meaningful software

Reviewed on 2021/10/07

Pros

We use the Invitereferrals tool every day and it makes sense. We’re also pleased with the staff

Cons

Initially getting used to the tons of features there can be a little overwhelming.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Referring

Reviewed on 2023/01/20

Solution of solving problems, especially referring people to a different perspective of marketing...

Solution of solving problems, especially referring people to a different perspective of marketing Is one of my businesses has to think about what had to do

Pros

It's easy to use and it's helpful, especially in terms of promoting a product

Cons

There is no doubt about the hardest it's might be

Joshua
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Banking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and track referrals

Reviewed on 2022/02/01

Pros

The overall appearance and design of the software are good. It also works effectively to bring good results.

Cons

Seeing more customization options would be good.

Christopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

InviteReferrals provides in-depth analytics

Reviewed on 2021/10/08

Pros

The tool provides daily updates of everything- the clicks, shares, registrations, mobile app installs, and sales. It also helps track data to individual customer level.

Cons

The thing I least like about this software is its gaining an initial understanding of campaign implementation.

Mario
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

They deliver what they promise

Reviewed on 2021/11/10

Pros

Easy to use and automates every facet of the referral program. The price that we pay for this tool is competitive compared to other referral program tools.

Cons

Though a robust system, it has several features that small businesses may not know how to use properly.

Vishal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good reporting

Reviewed on 2022/01/28

Pros

InviteReferrals presents detailed reporting of the performance of our referral program. It also lets us filter the data to find what we’re looking for.

Cons

We’re still at the learning phase and find that some of their knowledge base content aren’t sufficient.

Manase
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best for a well organized referral program.

Reviewed on 2021/03/08

It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Pros

The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Cons

The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

Christina
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Kudos to the team

Reviewed on 2021/10/18

Pros

InviteReferrals staff have been super friendly and helpful all along. We highly appreciate the team.

Cons

We find initial setup a bit tricky so, we recommend them to make it easy to understand things easily and quickly. Rest, everything else is fine.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Just the right tool to run referral programs

Reviewed on 2021/10/14

Pros

The product has a variety of features and lets customizing the feel and look of campaigns. It is also easy to manage payouts. The customer support is also adorable

Cons

Too many options in settings that I sometimes feel perplexed.

Kayla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A budget-friendly software

Reviewed on 2021/10/06

Pros

It is an awesome software to run our referral program. It is also cost-effective and affordable when compared to its counterparts.

Cons

Including more personalization features would be good. Else everything is fine.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very Helpful Team

Reviewed on 2021/10/07

Pros

InviteReferrals team is helpful with campaign setup, technical integration, and any other issue we come across. We’re grateful to them.

Cons

Adding more support options can be a good idea. Rest everything is fine.

Valentina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An awesome tool for customer acquisition

Reviewed on 2022/01/25

Pros

It is an efficient and slick tool to facilitate quick customer acquisition. It has only a few bells and whistles. The customer service is also quick and helpful.

Cons

It can get buggy at rare instances. And when this happens, it’s frustrating.

Richa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Improved revenue

Reviewed on 2021/12/29

Pros

InviteReferrals has everything we need for running an effective referral program. Our business and revenue has improved.

Cons

Everything is fine but we believe that visualization needs to be upgraded.

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good solution for referral programs

Reviewed on 2021/11/24

Pros

The software is an all-in-one solution for running our referral and loyalty programs. Plus it is also constantly being upgraded.

Cons

Providing in-depth analytics can pave the way for better personalization.

Najm
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good referral marketing tool

Reviewed on 2022/01/17

Pros

The robust reporting facilitates continuous reviewing. So, we’re able to make each new campaign better than the previous one.

Cons

We found the back-end API implementation difficult.

Dianne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Motivates customer advocacy

Reviewed on 2021/10/13

Pros

InviteReferrals software helps to keep referrers motivated through its feature for rewarding them for different step-by-step events like sharing, registrations, mobile app installs, and sales.

Cons

Though support is quickly available, I wish I could be able to fix things by myself.

Lydia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A very functional system

Reviewed on 2022/01/08

Pros

The tool’s functionality covers every requirement pertaining to running a successful referral program. From the very beginning, the team has been very nice.

Cons

Design-wise, the platform could have been better. It doesn’t align precisely with our design requirements.

Derek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A full-fledged and strong referral tool for businesses

Reviewed on 2022/03/02

Pros

The product has features for doing everything expected from a referral program tool and even goes beyond in certain aspects. Its support team adds to its appeal.

Cons

It is a robust platform. So, the implementation was time-consuming and effort-taking.

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Requires more streamlining

Reviewed on 2021/11/25

Pros

The software is good for referral programs. Its implementation was also easy. However, finding what you’re looking for is difficult. The database needs to be streamlined.

Cons

It would also be good if there are more third party integrations.

Melanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Integrates smoothly

Reviewed on 2022/01/17

Pros

It integrated seamlessly with the CRM and CMS platforms that we’re using. The product has been great at encouraging our customer community to share us with their circle.

Cons

Customizing and setting up campaigns is time-consuming.

Alexis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Social media sharing widens your reach

Reviewed on 2022/02/01

Pros

It lets you provide customers with the option to share your business through different social media platforms. And this widens your reach.

Cons

There is a learning curve if you are using a referral program tool for the first time.

Jeffrey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We love the product and the customer support

Reviewed on 2021/11/01

Pros

The product is easy to set up and use. The customer support is extremely patient in listening and responding to my doubts and queries.

Cons

The quick and very responsive support team ensures that I don’t have any complaints.

Dr. Efthymios
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to understand and an effective tool

Reviewed on 2020/06/02

Pros

great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Cons

I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

Lovell
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Highly customizable and drives conversions

Reviewed on 2021/10/25

Pros

InviteReferrals enables us to customize affiliate messages by including videos, images, links, etc. This helps engage our audience and drive conversions.

Cons

The initial setup process was the only area we faced difficulty.