30 reviews

InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

5 /5 (30 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
30 reviews
Bob J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch

Reviewed on 2020/02/04

I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros

Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons

The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Perfect Customer supprt

Reviewed on 2019/08/20

Pros

Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons

Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Response from Tagnpin

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

Brian c. A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

InviteReferrals for the win

Reviewed on 2020/05/30

Pros

the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Cons

5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

Nischay J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Analytics tools are really good

Reviewed on 2020/06/25

Pros

InviteReferrals analytical tools are really good. These tools helped us to improve our weak areas. I’m glad that we really made improvement and growth throughout the process.

Cons

No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

Matthew B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I’m happy with its software and services.

Reviewed on 2020/06/24

Pros

InviteReferrals software is really easy to use even though their services are really nice and always there whenever required.

Cons

No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

Sushil K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Delivers the Promise

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

Dependable.

Pros

Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Cons

Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

Jorge R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Its a great Tool, I Recommend it

Reviewed on 2019/11/09

We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Pros

Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Cons

I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

Mehdi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to setup and run

Reviewed on 2018/08/22

We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros

Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons

I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

Taranjit G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Amazing Service

Reviewed on 2019/08/12

Pros

overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons

initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

Peter W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very professional and credible.

Reviewed on 2019/09/06

Pros

what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons

I wish they provide referral templates soon.

Steve P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Let your brand go viral

Reviewed on 2020/01/28

InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros

If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons

No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

Deon N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Referral tool in the market

Reviewed on 2020/01/25

‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros

Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons

The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

Paula C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Just what I was looking for!

Reviewed on 2019/11/14

Pros

This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Cons

nothing yet. So far so good.

Vijay S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Detailed analytics and flexible platform

Reviewed on 2019/08/13

Pros

The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons

I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

Charles T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers

Reviewed on 2020/05/29

Pros

The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons

I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

Shlokarth T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business.

Reviewed on 2019/09/16

Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros

Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons

Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

Daniel P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good

Reviewed on 2019/09/13

Pros

conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons

I found some features missing else everything is good.

John T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Value for money

Reviewed on 2019/09/19

Pros

good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons

there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

Krystle R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customizable feature is really amazing

Reviewed on 2020/07/16

Pros

InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Cons

More templates options should be there.

Rupesh P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Deal

Reviewed on 2019/11/09

Excellent

Pros

Attractive Price is the major point for me

Cons

I haven't found any problem yet, I will post if find in future.

Mohamed I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Secret tool I want to keep to myself

Reviewed on 2019/11/15

Pros

The support team reached out to me to help me set it up and understand it. On top of the features available, this is a STEAL!

Cons

I would like a variety of templates to use as well as integrations.

Ivana R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Invite referals

Reviewed on 2019/11/27

Pros

Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Cons

My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

Dr. efthymios C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to understand and an effective tool

Reviewed on 2020/06/02

Pros

great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Cons

I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

Jd G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

This tool have been a great help to me

Reviewed on 2019/10/04

Pros

with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons

I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

Manase M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best for a well organized referral program.

Reviewed on 2021/03/08

It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Pros

The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Cons

The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help