29 reviews

InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

5 /5 (29 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,6
100% recommended this app
29 reviews
Mehdi A.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy to setup and run

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/08/22
Review Source: Capterra

We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros

Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons

I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Bob J.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/02/04
Review Source: Capterra

I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros

Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons

The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vijay S.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Detailed analytics and flexible platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons

I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Krystle R.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Customizable feature is really amazing

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Cons

More templates options should be there.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maria H.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Customized feature is really helpful

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customization helps to entertain every customer's needs. And InviteReferrals helped us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard and that gave the insight to shape our referral program in a better way.

Cons

Previously I had doubts but now, I’m glad that I chose them. No issues so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Charles T.
Industry: Media Production
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons

I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ivana R.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Invite referals

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/11/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Cons

My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dr. efthymios C.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Easy to understand and an effective tool

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Cons

I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Brian c. A.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

InviteReferrals for the win

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/30
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Cons

5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Peter W.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very professional and credible.

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons

I wish they provide referral templates soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

The Perfect Customer supprt

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/08/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons

Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Response from Tagnpin

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jd G.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

This tool have been a great help to me

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons

I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Shlokarth T.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business.

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros

Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons

Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Taranjit G.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Amazing Service

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons

initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Daniel P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons

I found some features missing else everything is good.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

John T.
Industry: E-Learning
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Value for money

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons

there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Steve P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Let your brand go viral

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/01/28
Review Source: Capterra

InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros

If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons

No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gregory W.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great deal for much less cost

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Cons

I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nischay J.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Analytics tools are really good

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

InviteReferrals analytical tools are really good. These tools helped us to improve our weak areas. I’m glad that we really made improvement and growth throughout the process.

Cons

No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Matthew B.
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

I’m happy with its software and services.

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

InviteReferrals software is really easy to use even though their services are really nice and always there whenever required.

Cons

No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sushil K.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Delivers the Promise

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/06
Review Source: Capterra

Dependable.

Pros

Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Cons

Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Deon N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Best Referral tool in the market

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/01/25
Review Source: Capterra

‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros

Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons

The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Engr. rokon H.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Satisfied with the software

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Cons

No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jorge R.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Its a great Tool, I Recommend it

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/11/09
Review Source: Capterra

We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Pros

Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Cons

I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Chirag M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Tool which tell that referral really works

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons

Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10