InviteReferrals Reviews

InviteReferrals

Referral marketing software

5/5 (12 reviews)
Vijay S.

Detailed analytics and flexible platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons

I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Mehdi A.

Easy to setup and run

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/08/22
Review Source: Capterra

We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros

Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons

I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer

The Perfect Customer supprt

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/08/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Cons

Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Response from Tagnpin

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jd G.

This tool have been a great help to me

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons

I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Shlokarth T.

Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business.

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros

Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons

Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Taranjit G.

Amazing Service

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons

initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Daniel P.

We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons

I found some features missing else everything is good.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
John T.

Value for money

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons

there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Peter W.

Very professional and credible.

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons

I wish they provide referral templates soon.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Bruce H.

Easy to use and implement

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

They are always there to help you. Great assistance by the team resolves issues quickly.

Cons

Its was difficult for me as I am not Internet friendly. I have no complaints.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Chirag M.

Tool which tell that referral really works

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons

Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

The simplest and effective tool

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

we have been using their service from a long time and it has really helped us to increase our sales

Cons

since there is much competition in the market, I found some features are available on-demand only. Overall, it is a great tool

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10