45 reviews

Luma Health

The only Total Patient Engagement platform.

4,7 /5 (45 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
45 reviews
Kristen B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Luma Health is A Gamechanger for Any Medical Practice

Reviewed on 2019/09/27

My overall experience with Luma Health has been wonderful. Luma has drastically decreased our no show rate. Reminders have been awesome in getting everyone confirmed and prepared for their appointments. The appointments that do get cancelled either in ample time or last minute Luma's waitlist feature is a lifesaver. Our provider's schedules are always full and patients are extremely happy because they get to be seen sooner. Luma has done wonders to help bridge happy patients with our Google and social media pages to share their experiences with us online. Patients leave meaningful honest reviews about visiting us that we truly appreciate. We love our patients and we're so happy to hear stories of why they continue to come back to our practice again and again.

Pros

Its hard to pick one thing! Luma covers all the bases on patient engagement, HIPAA compliant texting, custom reminders, recall messages, feedback/social media reviews, online scheduling, you name it! Our patients love their appointment reminders from Luma and so do our doctors. We can customize when and how often they go out and can change the script per appointment type so patients who are coming in for certain procedures can be given separate instructions to prepare for their appointment. Luma Health have been rockstars in improving their new online scheduling platform. Its fantastic. Patients are able to enter in all pertinent info for their desired appointment including reason for visit, insurance information, changes in phone number/address, etc and are only shown times which match their appointment criteria. My personal favorite thing about Luma is there willingness and desire to grow and adapt their product based off of their customers needs. We have been with Luma for 2 years now and I can't tell you how many things have been added to their platform based off of customer feedback. You ask for a change or make a suggestion and it basically comes out in the Product Updates the next month. Bravo for actually listening to your clientele and making actionable changes based off of feedback. That is so rare when working with EHR systems and other medical software.

Cons

Luma's customer service is absolutely top notch, to be clear I have ZERO complaints about that. But it's hard that the main way to get a hold of Luma for support is by email/ticketing. We are located on the east coast and because of the time difference sometimes the answers to my questions come after I leave for the day and I don't get to address them until the next morning.

Response from Luma Health

Kristen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're so grateful for your partnership and are thrilled to hear how we've been able to support your practice in keeping schedules full and patients happy!

Noel P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Results, Results, Results

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

Before we started with LumaHealth we would receive 1-2 reviews on GMB a month (maybe even every two months). Many of these reviews were from patients who had a particularly bad experience with us so we were never able to accurately hear from those who were satisfied. Within the first full month of starting with LumaHealth we received 99 reviews on a total of six GMB location pages for our medical practice.

We also were able to start a waitlist for our patients. We currently have 73 patients utilizing the waitlist functionality. Through the waitlist we were able to fill 33% of cancelled appointments.

We also just began introducing our referral physicians to our referral website and have a 38% referral conversion rate.

Something that can't be calculated is the time saved by allowing LH to run in the background requesting reviews, confirming appointments or filling appointments for us. We also have the two way chat which allows our staff to handle situations with our patients however they're most comfortable. This allows us to keep our patients happy communicating to them where they are!

Pros

Our office has appreciated being a part of test group for two way texting. We also love that it integrates with our EMR so it can automatically send messages to patients after they leave their appointments asking them to rate us. Then request them to publish their reviews publicly on GMB. This has been great for our business and increased the sheer number of positive reviews on our GMB sites ten-fold.

Cons

I would love to see LH publish the reviews not just on GMB pages but also on doctors Vitals, Healthgrades, WebMD, etc accounts. I believe there are many physicians who are working to maintain good reviews on a multitude of sites and this would just help by achieving all of that for them.

Angela H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customizable

Reviewed on 2020/01/31

We no longer have to make reminder calls! The reminder messages go out consistently, and it isn't a big deal to take someone off the list of receiving messages. Sometimes I have to search for someone by phone number, and LUMA lets me do that - our EMR does not.

Pros

I love that Luma gives us the opportunity to customize the messages that go out to our patients. We have used other software that didn't and this capability is huge for us. Luma sends a patient satisfaction question also, which feeds into an NPS score. Their reports give us good information. We can also send PHI secure text messages to specific patients, as needed. Luma has features that we haven't fully utilized, but the ones we use are so helpful. As far as support, the support team is very quick to respond and help resolve any problems!

Cons

Sometimes I just need to talk to a human, but the main communication is through email. There are times when a phone call provides greater clarity.

Response from Luma Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Angela! We are so grateful for your partnership and your feedback, and we look forward to continue working together!

Rick H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cutting down on no-shows!

Reviewed on 2019/09/26

Our overall experience had been positive. Luma allows our staff to spend more time on other things related to the office other than scheduling. It is also helping us to reduce our no show rates.

Pros

We like Luma because it allows us constant contact with our patient base through a drastically reduced use of the labor force. Luma consistently assists us with filling appointment vacancies and cancellations.

Cons

The biggest downside to Luma is the limitations as it relates to scheduling specifics for doctors. There is some (but not a lot) of flexibility.

Response from Luma Health

Rick, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're so grateful for your partnership and are thrilled to hear that we've been able to support your practice in reducing patient no-shows. Your Customer Success Manager will be in touch regarding your feedback on scheduling flexibility. We are always open to hearing how our platform can better serve our users!

Annie K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Review Generator!

Reviewed on 2018/10/17

Our company is having a great experience using Luma Health. Our online reviews have increased dramatically and we solely rely on those text messages to bring in our monthly goal of reviews. Customer service is phenomenal. I like how you can just email a general support email but our account manager would always be the first one to respond and very promptly. If she is unavailable there is always someone there familiar with your account to assist you. Highly recommend!

Pros

The review text messages that go out after an appointment & the net promoter score.

Cons

I don't believe there was anything that we didn't like. We chose to not use the referral system because it didn't apply as much to our practice.

Response from Luma Health

Thank you so much for the kind review, Annie. We really enjoy working with you and the team at Kremer Eye Center!

Amy G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Luma Health

Reviewed on 2019/05/21

Previously we only had patient appointment reminders via phone calls, now patients can determine if they prefer a phone call or prefer a text message reminder. We seamlessly integrate new patients into the schedule with an easy new referral process through Luma, and we maintain full schedules through automated technology versus staff time in rescheduling when a patient cancels their appointment.

Pros

Luma is very user friendly and provides more options to patients as they are referred to the practice as well as ongoingly with appointment recalls. We have it integrated with our Practice Management system-Allscripts and it helps us maintain a full schedule as well as quickly schedule new referral patients from other offices.

Cons

The monthly spend is more than what we were paying before, but the functionality outweighs the cost over the long term.

Kelli S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Operations Manager

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

There are a lot more positives then negatives. For my money it has been so helpful, it’s like having a dedicated employee for a fraction of the price.

Pros

It saves us a lot of time and money sending out our reminders and cancellation offers. Since it works directly with our Electronic medical records it can even fill appointments for us over the weekend while we are closed.

Cons

It’s sometimes hard to get ahold of a person for help. Occasionally we don’t know why it has offered an appointment we had closed.

Carine C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Luma is a great product for growing healthcare practices!

Reviewed on 2020/04/08

Pros

Luma is designed and built by a sophisticated technology team. Compared to some of the other products in the patient communication space, the team really understands user experience and business operations. It is easy to use, modern, and always improving.

Every time I make a feature request to the Luma team, they either add it to the roadmap or have already built it (seriously, this has happened three times now). Working with Luma feels like I have a larger team to work with, not a third party healthcare technology vendor.

Plus, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the Customer Service team is INCREDIBLE. The most responsive partner I've worked with.

Cons

I wish there was a bit more customization on the look and feel of certain interfaces. And a stand alone email marketing tool.

Response from Luma Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Carine! We are so grateful for your partnership and your feedback, and we look forward to continue working with you!

Craig G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and very effective

Reviewed on 2018/10/17

We went from 51 total online reviews in 14 offices to over 700 reviews in 9 months. We have seen a 200% increase in patients finding us online. The confirmations are very simple and our no show rate decreased by 19%. All in all they do what they tell you they are going to do and it's very affordable.

Pros

The software has a lot of features, however, I can't say enough about the feedback and appointment confirmation features.

Cons

I think the reporting could be upgraded so that we can schedule reports so they are emailed to us.

Vivian C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time saver

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

Pros

Easily reach patients via text messages.

Cons

The Software fails to fetch data sometimes

Response from Luma Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Vivian! We are so grateful for your partnership and your feedback, and we look forward to continue working together!

Philip b J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Luma Health - flexible and intuitive

Reviewed on 2021/03/06

Working with Luma has been a very pleasant experience overall. From working with their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the granular details of our contract to customizing messages with our Customer Success Manager, the Luma folks have been responsive, friendly, and extremely knowledgable.

Pros

Luma Health's appointment reminder and broadcast messaging features are a cut above the rest. Allowing customers to tailor their message content, timing, and management makes it an ideal platform for organizations who really want to fine-tune their patient communication. Luma's patient engagement communications can be as complex or as simple as you wish, but the ease of use and their customer support is top notch regardless of how deep you dive.

Cons

A more in-depth workflow analysis during implementation would have been helpful, but the small hiccup we ran into was easily resolved. As of March 6, 2021, the filters applied and locked in the Reporting section do not "stick", so that is a bit annoying.

Fadi N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Buyer beware If there is an option for zero I would have used it

Reviewed on 2020/04/20

We went to Luma health to get an option that offer our patients the ability to book online. They confirmed their software integrates perfectly with our EMR. After signing up and paying the mandatory one year fee of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]and implementation fee of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and 3 month into a long process we were told that their system would only schedule cancelled appointments. This was unacceptable and rendered the online booking useless. For example if provider A has a full schedule an Provider B has an empty schedule only patients who cancel from provider A schedule will have their slots visible to others to book.

Pros

What I liked about the product was wiped away with the team hiding major flaws with integration.

Cons

The fact that the team hid from us the lack of integration with our EMR until very late in the process.

Response from Luma Health

Dr. Nukta, we're sorry to hear that our solution did not meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on being fully transparent about our product capabilities both during the sales cycle and the implementation process. While we welcome all feedback, the pricing mentioned did not reflect the contracted annual fee, and we kindly requested for this to be redacted for fair representation.

If you would like to discuss further, please reach out to us at [email protected]

Jainesh P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very easy to use software

Reviewed on 2020/04/24

apart from certain that things that can be tweaked here and there, the software is really nice.

Pros

the ability to send multiple broadcast and also unchecking certain individuals on the broadcast makes it easy and don't have to modify alot of things.

Cons

the software is bit glitchy, when a notification pops up on the pc and when u try to select certain inserts for the message the system lags for a second and then is finally after understanding that the user's cursor is hovering over an icon, the icon finally unlocks for lack of a better word to let to select it. there are other issues as for example some number that were imported on the system are actually disconnected and the system still recognizes them as vaild instead of defaulting to the next number or the email on file.

Response from Luma Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Jainesh! We are so grateful for your partnership and your constructive feedback, and we look forward to continue working with you!

Leaann B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Can't Live Without Luma

Reviewed on 2020/02/12

From the beginning of implementation to present day, I can't say enough great things about what this software can do for your practice.

Pros

I like almost every feature the software has to offer. It makes daily life at our busy dermatology front desk so much more efficient and easier from referrals, to our waitlist. The patient reminder calls we absolutely can't live without. You get to choose how often you would like your patients to receive that reminder call.

Cons

There isn't anything that I can think of that I do not like about the software.

Response from Luma Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, LeaAnn! We have been so grateful for your partnership, and we look forward to continue working with your clinic!

Chris G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Luma Saves Staff's Time

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

I have been very pleased with Luma.

Pros

Luma helps us manage our referrals far more effectively, saves staff time in patient communication, nad increases our effectiveness in communicating with the patients. Luma cut our no show rate in half the first month we started using the software.

Cons

We had some initial difficulty in the restrictive options of the responses patients could use in responding to the texts. This has since been resolved.

Response from Luma Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Chris! We are so grateful to have had your partnership for this long, and we look forward to continue working together!

Taylor E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Makes Day To Day Life SO Much Easier

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

I would reccommend Luma a thousand times over to any practice interested in a reminder system. This is a reminder system plus so much more.

Pros

I love the self-automation. It's amazing that you can set perimeters to pretty much every function. If Luma doesn't do a task yet, the customer service team is AMAZING at working with their developers to try to implement whatever you'd like the software to do. We LOVE the "Hub" to and being able to communicate with patients through Luma.

Cons

Some of the wording is a little bit hard to understand when setting up Luma. The self-scheduler and self- add was a little tough for us to understand at first but we are rocking now!

Response from Luma Health

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Taylor! We're incredibly grateful for our partnership with Chesapeake & Washington Heart Care and are happy to hear that Luma Health's automation has been a huge help to you and your clinic!

Kelly M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Luma has been very helpful

Reviewed on 2019/10/10

No shows, referrals

Pros

Luma has been very helpful in our office with patient reminders. We have cut down on no shows a lot and have gotten a handle on our referrals.

Cons

Could be a little more user friendly. They need to put patient appointments on the scheduling updates for referrals.

Response from Luma Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, Kelly! We're so grateful to have you as a partner and are thrilled to support your practice in streamlining referrals and reducing no-shows. We look forward to continue working with you!

Kim S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product. Well worth the money.

Reviewed on 2018/11/14

Pros

The customer service and willingness to adapt to our needs is excellent.

Cons

No cons on the software. Any issues we've brought forth they have been able to accommodate.

J. kempf P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product that is adding features frequently

Reviewed on 2021/03/16

Pros

Mass rescheduling of patients when necessary.

Cons

It's hard to keep up with all the features that are available and coming available due to competing time priorities.

Tina C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gastroenterology Practice review

Reviewed on 2020/11/11

I feel our practice had an excellent overall experience with the texting and survey product that Luma offers. Our set up was quick and I received as much support help as needed. The response time to have something looked at and changes made was very impressive as once you buy the product, good customer service is so very necessary and Luma was able to work with us in a positive and helpful way.

Pros

Our medical practice was having difficulties contacting our patients and getting back responses of confirmed patient appointments. I reached out to Luma as I have heard great things about their capabilities from other practices who use the texting service for appointment reminders. We strive to have excellent patient care and communication so once I connected with Luma representative, they really took the time to fully understand how our scheduling system works and what needs we have that may differ from others. I was very impressed with their responsiveness to any minor issues or concerns that arose and the ability to track everything and receive back patient reviews was just what our company was looking for.

Cons

Integration was not difficult but as expected, there were times in which we had to made adjustments and the Luma representatives were always available to help.

Alicia V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Luma is an amazing addition to our Medical Practice !

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

it has been a wonderful experience, I don't see our office ever letting go of LUMA as its helped our office run more efficient as its like having an extra employee. Luma reminds patients about appt's. procedure instructions, address to the office or surgery center, sends out forms...I love LUMA! I am so happy that I came across it at on google .

Pros

its easy to learn and use and teach to other employees. I like that we can chat by text with our patients. alot of patients don't listen to the voicemail messages , Luma offeers detail text reminders for everything I can think of- Love this feature .

Cons

that it has yet to be able to collect patient co-pays and balances and apply to the patients individual account.

Medhavi J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent software for all private practice patient-communication and more

Reviewed on 2018/10/24

I help manage two medical practices and Luma is the best kept secret. It smooths out all of our internal processes.

Pros

1. Easy to use
2. Intuitive
3. Allows for filling schedules without human involvement
4. Referral management
5. Patient messaging
6. Automated actions based on visit types and other key factors . Custom messages tied to and ICD or visit type or CPT give customized patient messages
7. Excellent support
8. Reminders - this has dramatically reduced the work for the front office. Prior we had staff call everyone to confirm appointments and also tried other systems which involved a manual download and upload of patient-name-system (I bet you used something similar which is prone to errors). Luma blew them out of the water More reliable than a human to confirm appointments, reminders
DEEP Integration with most EMR systems
9. Reduced my human staff requirements by 1.5 FTE
11. Feedback system has improved patient experience and MD reviews significantly
12. Fills my cancellations automatically directly into the PM schedule
13. Allows for automated "smart" waitlist system that humans can add to and patients can Self-add without human help

Cons

The messaging system does not have templates (yet) but it is coming soon. Wish the stand-alone self-schedule portion of system were more robust

Bill H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Luma Health - In The Top 5 Technology Decisions of my Career

Reviewed on 2019/02/27

Completely positive and well received by all staff that use it. I know I sound like a commercial for Luma but not a day goes by without at least one Luma mention in conversation. This is a no brainer and one I wish other practices embrace. We are all busy but at the end of the day, I have a fiduciary responsibility to my board to identify and implement the best technology to help keep the organization successful.

Pros

It is difficult to say what I like most because there are numerous highlights that I would love to give credit. First, the ROI is solid. I have more than made back the cost of the program in filled slots. I have also had great success in converting inbound referrals to scheduled appointments. My online reputation management is more robust. The reporting details provided by Luma are above my expectation and one of the most valuable tools I rely on each month. Luma continues to add new features all the time. I am truly blown away by all this solution offers that I couldn't imagine why any practice deciding not to jump on board.

Cons

Nothing. Amazing staff, product, solutions. Can't say enough great things about Luma Health.

Rosie C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Quality and User Friendly

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

Pros

Our practice has used Luma since its launch. It is extremely user friendly and is of excellent quality. Lets not forget that their team is extremely helpful and always follow up. We wouldn't plan on changing services. Thanks Luma Team!

Cons

We have not came across any issues with Luma Health so we cannot say that there isn't a thing that we do not like.

Response from Luma Health

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Rosie! We are so grateful for the partnership we've built over the last couple years, and we look forward to continue working together!

Holli K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Text Message features

Reviewed on 2020/10/21

Overall it was great for the 1+ years we had it.

Pros

The text message feature was our favorite. It reminded patients of appointments, but also allowed us to text with them real time if their physician was running out for a delivery, or late. It made rescheduling appointments much easier.

Cons

The forms sections were confusing to patients and when they signed forms it didn't show us what they signed, just showed us the signature, which wasn't really helpful for our EMR system.