Wowdesk Reviews

Wowdesk

Omnichannel customer service help desk software

5/5 (7 reviews)
Alexei N.

Managing Partner

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/28
Review Source: Capterra

We're dealing with a large amount of clients and I'm glad we managed to get to know Wowdesk. Solution is absolutely brilliant for us.

Pros

Its very easy to use and explain to our team how to navigate. There are many functionalities and customization can be done which is very helpful when you manage a sizable amount of clients. Support team is very friendly and spent with us many hours to explain all prons.

Cons

It took a bit of time to get used to user interface however its just a matter of proper training for our teams.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Perfect for an SME

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/26
Review Source: Capterra

Overall very easy to get started and to customize. Software is extremely customizable, all fields can be named the way we want them. We can define our own rules for incoming cases. We can continue to use outlook (one of our agents prefer to use the email she knows how to use, not an issue as WowDesk handles that in the background).
Most important the support team is very helpful.

Pros

We love the fact that all customer interactions are now in one place. No more responding to outlook/Facebook/Instagram individually. Now all of those feed into Wowdesk. We have 6 Customer service agents and we have two shifts everyday. We used to rely on emails for customer interaction, and the way a case is passed on from one agent to the other is to Mark the email unread for the next shift to see.

Cons

It took a bit of effort to setup the system, mailing because we need to define our workflow rules. WowDesk help team was great as they helped us with that.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Mohamed M.

Customer Service All-In-One Solution

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/13
Review Source: Capterra

I needed an Asset management tool to use it in our Company.
Then I found that it can manage my time effectively with the ticketing system that will manage, assign, and track each ticket based on product or asset. This mechanism will serve all your customer complaints or queries that come through and without having to go through any 3rd party integration which makes the process much easier and faster. There built-in tracking mechanism goes hand in hand with any existing asset management tool.

Pros

Powerful reporting tool enables you to measure key metrics like customer satisfaction ratings, resolution speed, and agent performance. Generate your reports through multiple organizational levels and teams. Access multi level dashboards to track case status, SLA, and overall operations performance and KPIs.

Cons

I am still trying the software right now, there is nothing I didn't like so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Mohamed A.

Excellent customer service software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

Managing customer service requests and issues is great. It reduced our response time and allowed customers to track their requests via all channels

Pros

Simple to configure for our workflow
The automation of repetitive tasks
The multi channel support
The time tracking feature

Cons

The mobile app does not have all the features in the web version

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Feedback on wowdesk

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

The recorded demo was excellent in giving me a good view of the breadth of features. Using the system itself poses a learning curve in order to get to speed and be able to get advantage of all features.

Pros

The breadth of features that anticipate the needs of most custom help desk apps.

NLP search for solutions.

Sharing relevant found docs with the customer.

Multi-channel comm with customer.

Cons

Learning curve for case manager. Many clicks and features to learn.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Amazing solution woth affordable cost

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/27
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing experience, rich content , detailed reports and dashboards

Pros

It’s easy to user and setup, comprehensive features to cover all cases and amazinf reporting capabilities

Cons

I liked every feature that I have tried

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Awesome customer support desk

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/03/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is easy to use, easy to customize to business need, could be integrated with internal business process and its SLA.
It has analytical dashboard and reports for customer and users to analyze the raised tickets.
I recommend this powerful tool to all.

Cons

It is better to introduce a chat bot that has an automated responses based on AI for different industries.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10