Showing 14 reviews of 13

HealthData Archiver

HIPAA-compliant data archiving & storage

4,5 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
85%
recommended this app
Showing 14 reviews of 13
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

HealthData Archiver

Reviewed on 2018/09/07

HealthData Archiver has allowed my organization to archive data while continuing to access with easy usability and the attention to detail needed when archiving patient information.

Pros

Ease of use for end users and administrators.

Cons

I do not have an cons about this software and its use

Laura S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Health Data Archiver Review

Reviewed on 2016/11/29

UOC recently merged with Blair Orthopedic Associates and therefore had to archive all the practice management data from the Athena platform that was utilized by Blair Orthopedics. UOC first heard of Harmony Healthcare IT and the Healthdata Archiver at the NextGen Users Group conference. After scheduling a demo and discussing the software, we moved forward with utilizing Harmony Healthcare ITs services to archive the Athena financial data. My experience with Harmony Healthcare IT was wonderful. The Harmony Healthcare IT project implementation team was very diligent and prompt in responding to our requests and needs. Also, the Harmony Healthcare IT team participated in several calls with the Athena team to help streamline the archiving process. As for the Healthdata Archiver software, it is extremely user friendly and easy to navigate. I would recommend Healthdata Archiver to anyone that needs to archive healthcare financial and/or medical information in an easy to use format.

Pros

Easy to navigate and search information. Information is in a printable format. Also, can add notes to the system once information has already been archived.

Steve S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Data Archiver

Reviewed on 2016/11/22

I have worked with Harmony for the last couple years. Fria and Alan have been great to work with along with their teams. HIT support has been very responsive.

Pros

Simple user interface

Cons

I would like to see adhoc reporting from within the web application.

April D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2016/11/21

We work with Harmony on many projects and it has always been a great experience. They make it easy to archive systems that need to be retired whilst still needing the information available. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely competent.

Stephanie M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great software

Reviewed on 2016/11/21

We worked with Harmony IT to archive a legacy EMR system. They were very knowledgeable and we had a great experience with the archive process. Health Data Archiver has been very easy to use. It allows us to easily access data without having to maintain old, out of date systems. We are currently working with them to archive another system now.

Karla H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Health Data Archiver - Exceeded Expectations

Reviewed on 2016/11/15

The implementation process went fairly smooth. The HDA team walked our team through what was needed, and when. They provided documentation to help us know how to maneuver. They were responsive to our concerns, and implemented some enhancements to make the software easier to use.

Cheryl D.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Houston, we have a problem......

Reviewed on 2016/11/22

I don't exactly think the whole experience can be said to be anyone's fault -- I'd like to think it was more of a lack of communication during transition, and not having a clear idea of what information the web sight will holding. While it's not perfect, we have learned to live with what we have - after being with Reid for three years, the amount of time we spend looking up information in the Harmony system is winding down.

Shannon M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

great system

Reviewed on 2016/11/29

They did a great job merging ours records after we were brought out. Thank you for all your help.

Pros

its easy to use

Cons

it took a while to get it done

Marj C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent storage system

Reviewed on 2016/12/08

It took some time to get the charts set up and moved because we were in an enterprise system and it was an expensive project but the final result is great. Very user-friendly and easier to read than the original system.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

the expense of transferring records

Joe C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Harmony review

Reviewed on 2016/11/03

The product is easy to use and the Harmony staff has been great to work with. I would recommend them to others.

Pros

easy to use

Cons

none

Deb D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Harmony Archive review

Reviewed on 2016/11/21

It was very easy for us to archive our Allscripts data. The format is easy to follow and easily accessible. The Harmony folks were easy to work with.

Pros

easy, simple

Cons

cost

Holly B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great vendor

Reviewed on 2016/11/04

Overall - very pleased with relationship and outcomes with this vendor, we have worked with several people from the company and al have been very supportive

Jodie B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Clinical Informatics Coordinator

Reviewed on 2016/11/03

It was very easy to figure out how to use; however, I hear many complaints of how the data is displayed from the people I support.