100 reviews

Raydiant

Turn your TVs into gorgeous, interactive screen signage.

4,5 /5 (100 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,5
/
5
Value for Money
4,4
Features
4,2
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,5
92% recommended this app
100 reviews
Jessica K.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Digital Menus

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

We've been very happy so far with Raydiant.

Pros

This product is easy to use for our locations. It is easy to setup and schedule slides for our guests to view pricing.

Cons

When connected to WiFi, the menu board doesn't work when internet is out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Shawn S.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Incredibly easy to use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

We are a happy customer. Mira has allowed us to be much more efficient in getting new content up on our screens campus wide.

Pros

The platform is incredibly easy to use and versatile. You can schedule out in advance to keep organized with content.

Cons

The only suggestion I could give towards developments in the future is the ability to customize for branding. Even if you could pull from google fonts it would tighten that window.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Fran S.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 11-50 Employees

New User

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

Since I am still learning how to use it is very hard to say if I like it better than others. Before I created a PDF using Publisher. While I liked my visuals better it was cumbersome to make changes.

Pros

I like the fact that I can change out our menus daily and that is is not difficult for my staff to use as well

Cons

would like 24/7 customer service. When we have a problem we don't have hours to wait for help. I haven't found a perfect menu board to use (even though we also use Poster My Wall) so ours looks very generic.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Jeni R.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Need more options!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

I had lots of problems in the beginning but everything is running smooth now.

Pros

I like the fact that you can add pictures of your product to the menu board.

Cons

You need more editing options. The fonts available are terrible and not attrative at all.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 1.0/10

Evan B.
Industry: Wireless
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great digital signage software!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

Updating digital signage easily

Pros

Easy to use, constantly adding new features, helpful support

Cons

Lots of bugs early on but they have all been fixed

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Terrance T.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Best on the market

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

Very effective. Easy to understand product and deploy messages.

Pros

Very user friendly. Dashboard is clean. And mira is constantly upgrading its services.

Cons

Needs combo box capabilities . I want to play video and show flyer at the same time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Christopher C.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Mira is the best in class solution for remotely delivering dynamic content

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of use as well as the incredibly affordable solution to host and display digital content.

Cons

There is not much to dislike - we were up and running and deployed these units within days of receiving them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Amber J.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very easy to use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

I currently usr Mira on 9 different applications and it is wonderful saves time and money.

Pros

It is easy to program from anywhere and at multiple locations.

Cons

The library needs to have sub folders when running multiple locations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jason A.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy to Use!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience with product

Pros

Very user-friendly! No need to think. Just turn on TV and let it work!

Cons

Sometimes doesn’t work but easy to fix by unplugging and plugging back in

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Robby M.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great value for my business

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Works just fine

Pros

Easy install and easy to use. Customer service was very helpful

Cons

I did need to call customer service and have them help get started.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jessica K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

So easy to use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great helping get it set up and loved that he check in.

Pros

I love how easy the software is to use. I love that you can choose the time and day that certain items are displayed.

Cons

I don't have anything that I don't like about the program so far.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anthony J.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great Way To Turn Simple Screens Into Ad Machines

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/29
Review Source: Capterra

I think overall its a revolutionary product. My actual business is digital billboards so this was a gamechanger in that we no longer have to do hard programming. Saves time and money

Pros

How robust it is. All of the functions it has we had to piecemeal them together so it was great to find this all in one setup

Cons

Its dependence on wi-fi sometimes makes it not work as well if there is a second layer authentication requirement. I kept going in a loop with setup when i was in a hotel room trying to connect it to my monitor and wifi

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Danibel T.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

great

Pros

Easy to use, easy to customize. I can access everything from my computer

Cons

What i don't love is paying a monthly fee after my free trial expires.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sandy B.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 2-10 Employees

So easy!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and update from whenever you are!

Cons

I haven't found anything to complain about in using Mira.!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jason D.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Relatively easy to use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to setup. Took about 30 minutes to figure things out.
Cost

Cons

Disconnects a lot but it could be my internet

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Joel Q.
Industry: Entertainment
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great Business Tool

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/21
Review Source: Capterra

Has extended the flexibility of our signage needs...without breaking our budget

Pros

Low cost and no installation costs
Ease of use - Posting content the same day!
Portability - Able to move to other screens easy without loosing content
New services being added which will enhance our uses

Cons

Adjust the aspect ratio of uploaded background photos....Was told this is being resolved

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kristen B.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Shaky UX

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

I am stuck because I don’t understand using credits and/or how to apply my credits to showcase my display.

Pros

I like the variety of templates and videos.

Cons

The concept of using credits is not well explained. Customer service doesn’t know product well enough to guide customers accurately. No proper follow up to ensure user experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Adam J.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Pet Store

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/05
Review Source: Capterra

I love it! I think it opens up the doors for many creative options. Allows us to promote our sales and talk to our customers while they are waiting in line or just walking in the door.

Pros

I love the ability to transition from videos, to the weather, to photos. It gives us lots of options on how we would like to promote something.

Cons

It has froze a couple of times and I have to unlug it and plug it back in to get it going again. I would like to see a few new things added. Like maybe some form of game or trivia customers could do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Joe S.
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Difference maker!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

It has been very pleasing to not have to deal with a lot of headaches. I’ve replaced one unit and it was simple. I’ve needed help and it was sent to me within minutes. Very helpful.

Pros

That I can change the screen from anywhere in the matter of seconds is key. My customers really like the up to date info I put on the screens. Very helpful selling new products.

Cons

Don’t know if it’s me or the Mira but I have to unplug them (some of them) every day. My WiFi does not keep them all moving.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kent G.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Frankie's Mira Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/28
Review Source: Capterra

We can easily update the screen and offer our guests information that is both interesting and up to date

Pros

Easy to use from the start. Fast to implement new specials and other information to the screens

Cons

The portal to create screens is limited however using other creative tools make for a good workaround

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Jodi B.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Amazing Product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Our customer live the screens we've put in our restaurant - they display our daily specials, our events and greetings to our customers. It's increased our specials sales and brought us many more customers on our event nights.

Pros

Mira was easy to set up! We had it up and running is fifteen minutes. If you want to look professional without spending a ton of money of time GET MIRA!

Cons

We haven't had any issues in the last year we've been using Mira.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tyler S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

True Plug & Play Digital Screen Signage Solution

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Mira has been a solid choice for managing multiple screens at multiple locations.

Pros

Once you've got your hardware assigned to a screen, which takes all of a minute, you are presented with a simple, clean, easy way to manage multiple screens and tons of content. The built-in tools for quick slideshows and things of the likes leave time on my plate to do other work. Finally, it's easy enough to use that I have my clients managing their content and not a single support call yet.

Cons

Nothing to dislike about the software OR hardware. Though new features and capabilities are always welcome!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Stephen M.
Industry: Entertainment
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good Product, Bad Pricing

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

It was easy to use and got glowing reviews from customers who saw what the display screen in the lobby could now do. Every person I talked to at Raydiant was helpful and kind, and never once tried to sell me on the product. They let the product speak for itself. That's how you know its good, they will let you demo it. You will never want to live without it.

Pros

The Raydiant system turned my static TV screen in my lobby into a beautiful display. Using the software I could create moving images, advertisements, promote upcoming classes and sales... it was exactly what I was looking for. It is a great product.

Cons

The cost was what I liked the least. I could not justify the monthly cost when there were free apps and things out there that I could do similar things with. My display screen is actually a smart TV, so I have more options than if I just had a monitor. If my business picks up again and regains its strength, Raydiant is on the list of items I want to explore again.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Jessica D.
Industry: Chemicals
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Simple, easy to use digital signage software.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Mira has been a great addition to our retail stores. We can easily launch new product videos and promotions to our customers in a matter of minutes with high quality video streaming. I can manage all my retail stores content feed from the comfort of my desk in a matter of minutes!

Pros

The device is small and sleek and installation takes only minutes. Each mira link comes with detailed instructions (pictures included) to setup your device. You can add content remotely and be up and running in a matter of minutes. Mira is constantly updating their content and their customer service is excellent!

Cons

My only con is occasional connection issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Mike F.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great use for Retail Store

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

Able to show customers product benefits while they are shopping.

Pros

We are able to change the screens from anywhere. Each screen can be different.

Cons

Sometimes there's a hiccup with the connection and the link has to be restarted.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10