Showing 18 reviews of 9

Kantask

Visual collaboration tool for task-based project management

4,8 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
89%
recommended this app
Showing 18 reviews of 9
Dante S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Kanban for Enterprise

Reviewed on 2019/04/01

Looking for a better tool for team coordination for project development we find Kantash. Very Useful.

Pros

It’s a kind of Kanban for enterprise. For bigger teams or multiple teams that need common goals.

Cons

Need a bit of discipline. Your colleagues need to enter their tasks or it becomes a task repository.

Pablo G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

See everything

Reviewed on 2019/04/01

Pros

This can be misunderstood as a big brother feature, but it’s important to see what we’re working on as a team. As when you play football, you see everyone. Uniting people around.

Cons

Need more integrations, and the mobile app.

Eduardo emilio A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I recommend you try this great management tool

Reviewed on 2019/03/31

Our organization has gained coordination, decreased waiting times, greater synergy has been generated, improving the solutions proposals. I understand that it has made us better as a team.

Pros

The simplest way to control all the activities that you need in your project.

Cons

Take time customize, like the organization need

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent visualization software

Reviewed on 2019/01/28

As long as you form the habit in your team to create tasks in the system (which takes less than a minute per task), you add a new dimension to your team: information.

Pros

One of the best Kanban boards considering how much you see at a glance. You're not limited to one project, or one set of tasks. You can really get the big picture of everything that is related to what you do everyday. Even if those tasks come from different teams.

Cons

It was not very intuitive at the beginning to create a Workspace and then a Project and then a Board. They should perhaps have some prebuilt templates.

Response from Kantask

Thank you for taking the time to review Kantask. As you recommend, we are currently working on prebuilt templates and they should be released as soon as they pass through testings. Please do not hesitate to use our live chat support in the application in case of any doubt.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The power of productivity

Reviewed on 2019/04/15

I use this technology both at work and everyday at home.

Pros

The Kanban method helped me greatly in the organization of my work and in completing tasks that were waiting long to do.

Cons

The interface at the beginning caused me problems and was not very intuitive.

Response from Kantask

Thank you for taking the time to review Kantask.

We are aware that our interface is sometimes too elaborated. It is unfortunately a "balance point" we managed to reach in order to offer a good number of features.

We made a new release yesterday with a new tour that we hope will facilitate the onboarding process to new users. We're also making a big change in Kantask's structure that will happen in the next 7 days. That should definitely improve the user experience.

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review.

Felipe B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent experience

Reviewed on 2019/04/01

Kantask is about teams and tasks. Forget the long tail, it's about execution.

Pros

I love the fact that it unifies your people in one workspace. I don't have to call everyone every morning to see who is doing what. Support is awesome.

Cons

There may be some better softwares around but you'll pay the Enterprise tag.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Kantask review

Reviewed on 2019/04/01

Getting the big picture.

Pros

1. Multidisciplinary aspect of the tool. Not only limited to specialists.
2. Great and immediate customer support using their chat system
3. Price is very reasonable

Cons

Need more integrations

Francisco G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Coordination platform

Reviewed on 2019/04/02

I see teams from different divisions in one place, working together. I recommend implementing the Quick Card Creations' feature at every stage or people will become lazy at informing in what they are working on.

Pros

A very affordable cross-team visual management software.

Cons

Can be certainly polished in certain areas but the price is cloudless.

Javier R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GREAT SOFTWARE

Reviewed on 2019/03/29

Pros

YOU CAN JOINT PEOPLE AND IDEAS ,
VERY USEFULL

Cons

SAME TIPS COULD BE ADDED