TRAFFIT Reviews

TRAFFIT

End-to-end recruitment software

4.8/5 (5 reviews)
Bartosz C.

Best ever ATS

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Flexibility and user friendly GUI. Great functionality presented in simple way.

Cons

I can't say. Whole team is very satisfied with this product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Marta K.

The best ATS System

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

I am using Traffit on a daily basis to manage recruitment processes . It is a user-friendly ATS System, which helps to manage candidate's data, but also to match the best candidates to the ongoing recruitment processes.

Pros

What I like the most about Traffit is Social Network Integration extension. It is a time-saving solution.

Cons

Frequent password changes, I think this is not necessary.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Marta S.

tool needed

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/29
Review Source: Capterra

lack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company

Pros

database of candidates and search engines

Cons

reports that are not completly legible..

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Paulina A.

Good recruitment platform

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

I don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.

Pros

- good database of candidates,
- clarity.

Cons

I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Response from TRAFFIT

Paulina, thank you very much for your review!

We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :)

It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Agost B.

Project Manager

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/07/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.

Cons

The product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10