Computicate PSA Reviews

Computicate PSA

Integrated business management and PSA solution

4.7/5 (6 reviews)
Luis L.

Great Integration & Support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/06/03
Review Source: Capterra

My experience with Computicate has been very positive. We use it regularly and are very satisfied with its impact in our organization. The development team is in-tune with the needs of their user community and positive changes happen quickly. Overall I'm very satisfied with this product.

Pros

The product is very flexible and the integration options cover the majority of MSP platforms and tools out there.

Cons

It's not yet fully mature. But that's not necessarily a bad thing, when you take into account the potential for all it can become.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Michael P.

Works great with continuum

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

It's been great for my business. My other ticketing system worked but it didn't get the tickets from Continuum. The rep is great and he is open to feedback and ideas about making his product better.

Pros

It works with Continuum flawlessly. Ticket making is great and there are a lot of options for how anyone needs to run their business and dispatch their techs. Sales Items, Managed systems, etc all sync with Continuum perfectly. Easy to make sure contracts are up to date with all the systems.

Cons

UI needs rearranging/cleaning up but I know that's in the works but it's not bad at all.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michael K.

Great PSA Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/03
Review Source: Capterra

We are using this all day everyday and we don't have any issues that are getting in the way of us doing our jobs so for me it is a great tool and I would recommend it to any MSPs.

Pros

Software is extremely easy to use.
There are a lot of features which work well for the IT Industry.
Support from Computicate is excellent and they always find a solution to your problem.

Cons

The servicedesk could be more organised. It looks a bit messy at times. I would like options to be able to click on other engineers tickets without having to set filters up.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Hayden B.

Feature Packed Ticketing System, Where Less Is More!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Computicate is an easy to use ticketing system, that streamlines the support and billing processes to the end client. The web interface is very easy to use, feature packed, and support from their company is great!

Cons

Only complaints would be lack of things such as mobile applications, although they are currently working on developing! No major cons to use software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Darren M.

Fantastic PSA for MSP's to easily manage their helpdesk tickets

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall the experience with Computicate has been a smooth relationship. Technical assistance is always available and if an issue is found it is addressed quickly and feature requests appear regularly in the application. I would recommend to any MSP.

Pros

Easy to use
Easy to understand interface
Simple to configure
Fantastic support and development.

Cons

The reports could be more comprehensive but this is being developed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Pierre K.

Exactly what we need

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/07
Review Source: Capterra

Our business is tickets and time, we have a seamless integration with our financial system so we do not miss any time anymore. Now we are working together in order to integrate more and more external databases to Computicate. The communication is very direct, open en to the point. We find that very usefull and it is a nice way to work with a vendor. Very problem solving!

Pros

The fact that it is a perfect fit for small / medium MSP's like ourselves. Other vendors target bigger companies and in our space we need software that understands our business processes.

Cons

It is not that we do not like stuff. The fact is that you will have to comply to their business process but that is the same with all software vendors. Make sure that your team is ready to change the way they work

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10