Bizneo HR

Reduce more than 35% of operational tasks in your HR team

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(133)
Value for Money
4,7/5
Features
4,6/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,8/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

133 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Quality Price Relation

Reviewed on 2019/05/17

Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Pros

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Cons

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Alternatives Considered

Talent Clue

Reasons for Switching to Bizneo HR

Epreselec: they just want to increase his own database and redirects any applicant to Infojobs, but we work with different web pages. Talent Clue: we were working with them before Bizneo and they attitude and orietation was to create a job web and a database. They also begin to work with rates depending on the database we had, and for us was not an option. We were not interested in another job web or database

Response from Bizneo

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Karen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bizneo HR is the best. Very relatable and adaptive.

Reviewed on 2023/10/31

Definitely reliable. It quickly blended with our needs and it is working just fine towards our...

Definitely reliable. It quickly blended with our needs and it is working just fine towards our goals.

Pros

The key thing about Bizneo HR is that it is quite easy to use. I jumped into customizing it as soon as I bought my first trial. The process was smooth and the results are undoubtedly productive. Fixing it around different departments is smooth and successful. I enjoy using Binzeo HR and I highly recommend.

Cons

Bizneo HR has everything perfect. Starting from the cost, user friendliness, ease of use and deployment. All of it is enjoyed under one roof.

Response from Bizneo

Thanks Karen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Ulrich
Ulrich
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Bizneo HR!

Reviewed on 2023/11/15

My experience with Bizneo HR is fantastic. To be able to simultaneously manage time, staff and...

My experience with Bizneo HR is fantastic. To be able to simultaneously manage time, staff and talent in a simplistic way is so incredible. This software is an ALL-IN-ONE solution that simplifies life for employers, their businesses and their staff, saving them time, energy and efficiency. And it works perfectly! Magical, isn't it?

Pros

Bizneo HR? There's no better way to bring out the best in your staff, by managing recruitment, training and quality of work. It's also perfect for managing time by tracking work schedules, organizing vacations and synchronizing absences. Its ease of use and the availability of a free trial only testify to its greatness.

Cons

Everything is so easy, organized and fast with this software. No major problems so far.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Ulrich, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Beatriz
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Global Digitization of Human Resources!

Reviewed on 2019/11/14

My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the...

My experience from the beginning has been exceptional, from the sales side of the project to the implementation by all departments involved.

Pros

Bizneo is the complete solution for the digital management of people in an organization! We have streamlined our selection processes by improving our employer brand and speed of coverage.
We have simplified internal processes and the implementation has been very simple due to the easy usability of the platform.
The team that accompanies you in the implementation is incredible and the support team attends to your tickets in record time.
At Gamelearn we have all the ATS and HCM modules active, we are very happy!
Thank you Bizneo team!

Cons

Although they are working on it, I would also love to be able to implement the policy of salary review and variable bonus.

Response from Bizneo

Beatriz, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Gamelearn.

Isabel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

Reviewed on 2019/04/22

My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is...

My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Pros

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply.
Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process.
The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Cons

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it.
Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Not bad but must improve

Reviewed on 2019/04/23

In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other...

In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Pros

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement.
Helpful reports.
Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Cons

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed.
We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Pedro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy and friendly

Reviewed on 2019/05/14

we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment...

we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Pros

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process.

Nice workflow to sent autoemails.

we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting.

The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Cons

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Angel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A big tool growing

Reviewed on 2019/05/21

Pros

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy.
- You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates.
- The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen.
-The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Cons

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated.
-They need an events calendar with reminders.
-They need an a inbox mail.
-They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Response from Bizneo

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Ferran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very good program

Reviewed on 2023/12/12

Pros

It has a very friendly interface and it is easy to use.

Cons

I think that the yearly fee is too high for the basic services that we hired. Even though, it's very usefull and one of the best programs in the market.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Ferran, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

MIRIAM FAMA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

Reviewed on 2019/04/24

Pros

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Cons

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be.
Example:
- Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size
- Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step
- May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

Sergio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

All you need in one place

Reviewed on 2023/05/13

Pros

very friendly environment. It includes everything you need to run your company's HR.

Cons

Performance evaluation is very useful and frendly

Alternatives Considered

Factorial

Reasons for Switching to Bizneo HR

More intuitive and the price

Response from Bizneo

Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback. It will help us to keep improving and exceed your expectations.

Best regards.

Víctor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

Reviewed on 2019/05/07

Pros

Easy to integrate
Intuitive
Very easy to use
A saving of time in the selection processes.

Cons

Improve some reports
it works for job offers and not for needs

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

veronica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2019/04/11

Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Pros

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Cons

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Response from Bizneo

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Carmen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Bizneo has improved our work

Reviewed on 2019/04/11

The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot,...

The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Pros

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Cons

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy with Bizneo

Reviewed on 2023/05/11

all good

all good

Pros

what I like the most is the fact that now all our HR processes are centralised

Cons

nothing in particular, it seems a great product overall but I haven't explored it enough to get to know its limitations

Response from Bizneo

Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback. It will help us to keep improving and exceed your expectations.

Best regards.

Blanca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Buena experiencia con Bizneo

Reviewed on 2022/11/21

Mi experiencia está siendo muy buena. Agradezco la facilidad en la implementación, el consultor...

Mi experiencia está siendo muy buena. Agradezco la facilidad en la implementación, el consultor [CONTENIDO SENSIBLE] nos lo puso todo muy fácil y siempre resolvía cualquier duda o incidencia de manera muy rápida.

Pros

Lo que más me gusta de Bizneo es la customización de todas las secciones y las posibilidades tan amplias de adaptarlo a cada empresa y situación.

Cons

Lo que menos me gusta es el look and feel, me gustaría que fuese más sencillo e intuitivo para los empleados.

Alternatives Considered

Reasons for Choosing Bizneo HR

Porque Factorial no cumplía con las necesidades actuales de la empresa, me gustaba la herramienta por su sencillez pero le faltaban funcionalidades.

Switched From

Reasons for Switching to Bizneo HR

Se adaptaba mejor a nuestras necesidades y considero que estaba en una etapa más avanzada que Personio, tiene funcionalidades y desarrollos hechos que la otra herramienta todavía los tenía pendientes.

Response from Bizneo

Hola Blanca, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Nos servirá para seguir trabajando y cumplir tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Debora
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Avaliação Bizneo

Reviewed on 2022/10/06

Em linhas gerais, está sendo muito boa e proveitosa.

Em linhas gerais, está sendo muito boa e proveitosa.

Pros

Eu gosto muito da praticidade do produto, porém eu ainda acho que algumas coisas são confusas, mas pode ser pelo fato de não mexer em algumas delas ainda.

Cons

Não tenho muito o que falar, mas acredito que uma das coisas que possam melhorar é ter algum humano 100% a sua disposição quando precisar de ajuda com os módulos e quando adicionamos a foto na seção de pessoas, poderíamos mexer na foto para enquadrá-la melhor. Do jeito que está hoje, dependendo pra proporção da foto, não fica enquadrada na bolinha.

Alternatives Considered

Factorial and Qulture.Rocks

Reasons for Switching to Bizneo HR

Escolhi a Bizneo pois é o software que mais se adequou ao que eu procurava no momento.

Response from Bizneo

Hello Debora. Thank you for sharing what is your opinion about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Enric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Todo un acierto

Reviewed on 2022/11/29

Muy cómodo e intuitivo de usar y de gestionar sus funcionalidades para cubrir las necesidades de un...

Muy cómodo e intuitivo de usar y de gestionar sus funcionalidades para cubrir las necesidades de un equipo.

Pros

Os puedo asegurar que estuve viendo varias alternativas para un software de este tipo y Bizneo ofrece mucho más por un precio parecido al de la competencia. Principalmente lo que necesitaba era un software de control de presencia online ya que todo el equipo está teletrabajando. Además de eso, me ofrece ciertas funcionalidades como la gestión de ausencias, reparto de documentación y nóminas, firma legal online de documentos.

Cons

Quizás al principio necesitas dedicarle bastante tiempo para poder entender su funcionamiento y configurarlo según tus necesidades, pero gracias al apoyo de Brighit y Elisa ha sido más fácil.

Alternatives Considered

and

Reasons for Switching to Bizneo HR

Porque por un precio similar, me daba más funcionalidades y una sencillez de uso que otros no daban

Response from Bizneo

Hola Enric, muchas gracias por tus opinión. Nos ayudará a continuar mejorando para superar tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

José Ignacio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gran herramienta

Reviewed on 2022/11/30

Experiencia muy buena, se resuelven problemas de registro de horas, cálculos de balances de...

Experiencia muy buena, se resuelven problemas de registro de horas, cálculos de balances de vacaciones, envío de documentos para firma digital...

Pros

Es intuitivo, práctico, adecuado para nuestras necesidades. Se lleva un buen control de las ausencias, vacaciones y horario, tiene muchas funcionalidades que hacen más eficaz el día a día.

Cons

No, no es complicado, quizás los informes de descarga de horas podrían venir en formato número.

Alternatives Considered

and

Reasons for Switching to Bizneo HR

Me pareció una herramienta con mejor calidad-precio que las demás

Response from Bizneo

Hola José Ignacio, muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a encontrar formas de superar aún más tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wireless
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Gestión de recursos humanos y control horario

Reviewed on 2023/11/12

Pros

Software intuitivo para la gestión de nóminas, reclutamiento de candidatos, control de horario y gestión de la documentación de los empleados

Cons

Poder personalizar más la experiencia de los nuevos candidatos y el apartado de OKRs y objetivos es bastante básico

Paula
Paula
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bizneo

Reviewed on 2023/06/19

Pros

Es una herramienta intuitiva, fácil de utilizar, con muchas funcionalidades y, lo mejor, es el multiposting. El servicio de helpdesk da respuestas muy rápidas y eficientes.

Cons

A veces el multiposting da problemas con algunos portales que requiere abrir un ticket en soporte, y no es algo automático cuando salta el error, pero el servicio de helpdesk es muy eficiente y se soluciona rápido.

Response from Bizneo

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Saludos,

Claudia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Bizneo

Reviewed on 2023/06/21

Buena

Buena

Pros

Que puedes ver todos los registros de tus jornadas

Cons

Que no se detallan los medicos especilistas que cuentan como justificados y cuales no

Response from Bizneo

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Saludos,

Maria Fernanda
Maria Fernanda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Galpón de Ropa.

Reviewed on 2023/05/11

Es buena

Es buena

Pros

El poder unificar en una sola aplicación, evaluaciones, ausencias, encuestas, formación.

Cons

la falta de adecuación para el manejo de las licencias , puntualmente las vacaciones, de acuedo a las reglamentaciones de Argentina.

Response from Bizneo

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Saludos,

Maylin
Maylin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bondades de la herramienta de gestión de Talento Bizneo

Reviewed on 2023/05/22

Hace mucho más sencillo rápido el control y seguimiento del dia a dia

Hace mucho más sencillo rápido el control y seguimiento del dia a dia

Pros

Lo amigable e intuitiva que es la herramienta

Cons

Las variaciones que hacen en la hrramienta que no siempre facilitan el trabajo, caso concreto de los Roles

Response from Bizneo

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Saludos,

Roberto
Roberto
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Una aplicación para la gestión de personas muy buena.

Reviewed on 2023/06/07

En general estoy encantado de usar Bizneo, ha supuesto una revolución en mi desempeño.

En general estoy encantado de usar Bizneo, ha supuesto una revolución en mi desempeño.

Pros

Flexibilidad y adaptabilidad a la realidad de la empresa

Cons

La gestión y la comunicación de los cambios que realiza la empresa.

Response from Bizneo

Hola. Muchas gracias por tu valoración. Esta nos ayudará a seguir superando tus expectativas y las de tu equipo.

Saludos,