Bizneo Reviews

Bizneo

Cloud-based HR suite for employee lifecycle management

4/5 (9 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

Quality Price Relation

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/17
Review Source: Capterra

Now it is easier to manage hundreds of applicants at once.

Pros

They goal, manageing of selection process, job positions on the webs and your own employee web page. It's just technology to make my job easier, they don't pretend to become an Indeed, Infojobs, Turijobs...

Cons

They are improving everyday, always openend to suggestions, but sometimes it's not quick enough for multinational companies as Globalia.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Globalia.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Isabel I.

A quite interesting software to optimize your recruitment process

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/22
Review Source: Capterra

My experience using this software is quite good. I have tried other ATS softwares and this is undoubtedly the best one, especially for what concerns the quality-price relationship.

Pros

One of the main pros of this software is that your recruitment process will simplify sharply.
Bizneo's ATS is more than just an all-in-one software. It is also a tool that will give you powerful insights into how to improve your recruitment process.
The Google Chrome extension will allow you to incorporate passive candidates into your database while you navigate in LinkedIn.

Cons

This software is fully customizable. For this reason, sometimes it can be a little bit overwhelming to parametrize it.
Nevertheless, in the last months Bizneo has implemented a consulting team that will assist you in the process on a professional level.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Isabel for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Sirania.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Not bad but must improve

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

In one hand it is an ATS which resolves almost all our resumés managing problems. On the other hand, important details as described above must be improved: filters, integrations, better and quicker communication with support team.

Pros

Easy and quick to begin with. It was not necessary to do a long-term project to implement.
Helpful reports.
Support team try to do their best to develop new or best functionalities.

Cons

Finding a resumé is sometimes hard, more and best filters are needed.
We are having problems with new Linkedin licence integration (for four months!) and with google calendar and mail integration since almost a month. Sometimes it seems that we have to repeat the problem to the support team again and again and not always have a clear answer.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and your team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Pedro M.

Easy and friendly

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

we started to work with that ATS since a year, and is the best invest we did in our recruitment department. because it provides us the reports we need. The multiposting save to us a lot of time invested in no-value task. and we have an auto-emailing to inprove our employer branding.

Pros

It is easy and intuitive. thera are a lot of options that can help to you in recruiment process.

Nice workflow to sent autoemails.

we improve our candidate pool easily with multiposting.

The customer support is one of the best things that that company has, allways helping and giving the best they have.

Cons

May be there are somethings to improve, like internal management of the candidates.

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Pedro for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Angel T.

A big tool growing

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

-You can load a lot of CV's without transcribe it, really easy.
- You have an intern mail to have a record of all the conversations with the candidates.
- The customer service is one of the most efficient I have ever seen.
-The app is really friendly and intuitive.

Cons

-The offer system must improve because it's cumbersome and in the Data pipeline the candidates can appear duplicated.
-They need an events calendar with reminders.
-They need an a inbox mail.
-They have some problems with multiposting in linkedin.

Response from Bizneo

Angel, thank you for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Miriam fama I.

Feedback about my aprox. 3 months and a half using Bizneo as ATS in the Company

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The real help provided by our person of contact in Bizneo: efficient, effective, polite, understands the customer need

Cons

Unfortunately there are many functions that are not applied in this ATS compared to other ATS I used in the past; either there are, but they are not really efficient and useful as we would like to be.
Example:
- Possibility to edit the text pf the job description in bold, or cursive, or in other catching colours or size
- Status of the offers: is not possible to pass an offer from draft to closed in a unique step
- May have an easier method to assign functions to user related to the vacancies they will manage

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Miriam. We love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Tyche.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Víctor P.

A real pleasure to meet Bizneo

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to integrate
Intuitive
Very easy to use
A saving of time in the selection processes.

Cons

Improve some reports
it works for job offers and not for needs

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Victor for sharing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously working hard to improve for you and Porcelanosa.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Veronica A.

Wonderful

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

Improved Selection Process Management
Improve the publishing capacity thanks to Multiposting

Pros

The Scorcards: Both the selection technicians and the managers who request candidates can evaluate the candidate, know and share our appreciations about them.

Cons

Managers receive an email with the shortlisted candidates. You Have to go see every candidate. They Can't see all the CV's at once

Response from Bizneo

Thanks Veronica, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Carmen P.

Bizneo has improved our work

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/11
Review Source: Capterra

The experience has been fantastic, from the beginning to the moment. They have helped us a lot, they have adapted to our needs and the result is still very good.

Pros

The ease of use, is a very intuitive and easy to use tool.

Cons

Internal candidates can not see the internal offers that are published. The only possibility that they see the offers is if we send them by email

Response from Bizneo

Thank you Carmen, we love knowing what you like about Bizneo HR and our solutions. We will continuously continue working hard to improve for you and your team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10