10 reviews

Stafiz

ERP for professional services organizations

5 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice platform. We saved a lot of time

Reviewed on 2019/05/06

We have been using Stafiz for 1.5 years now. We are very satisfied because it was really easy to implement (it took us 2 hours) and it is very intuitive. The price is also very fair, not sure if it has increased since.

Pros

We have asked our consultants and the freelancers we work with to use Stafiz. It makes things so much easier and faster. We reduced administrative work by at least a third. Basically we split the admin work and everyone does a tiny bit of it, so it’s faster and better for everyone.

Cons

There is not much I can say. Maybe they can push IA to help even more at one point.

Jonathan H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good product for consulting businesses

Reviewed on 2019/05/06

Overall experience is good. They understand very well our business, and we removed quite a lot of painpoints

Pros

I like that it took 2 hours to implement and get us onboarded
I like that the product team agreed to develop specific reporting for us
I like that the cost is lower than other similar software

Cons

Charts design
We can’t build a proposal in the tool

Raphael B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super helpful and simple

Reviewed on 2019/03/03

I have been using Stafiz for a year and I am very happy with it. I was able to stop paying for my former CRM.

Pros

I like the design of the solution, very adapted to our consulting activity and easy to use on a daily basis.
The set up phase was also quite simple and the price seems very fair. Keep up the good job!

Cons

There is no full accounting module, but it does the billing

Cyril C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good software, simple to use and has a lot of features

Reviewed on 2018/12/13

I needed one simple tool for all my consultants. We use Stafiz for all our processes which is nice : time tracking, project business intelligence, invoicingn, CRM, etc...
Great tool, very simple to use and spot on for professional services

Pros

I like how simple it was to install in my firm. We are 45 consultants and it was set up in just a few hours.
It has a lot of functionalities
Time tracking and project planning is very well done

Cons

They could improve the graphic design
The pricing is not very clear (even though it fairly cheap)

Alexandre L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really like Stafiz

Reviewed on 2019/04/30

Overall experience is great because Stafiz customer service is quite outstanding. They always listen to our needs and develop whatever additional report or feature we ask them for.

Pros

Before using Stafiz, we used to work mostly on excel, and I can tell you it was painful. What I like most is that we have everything in one tool. The fact that I can claim for expenses and fill-in my timesheets in the same software is helpful. I also finally know what the current and future margin of my project will be

Cons

I have to confirm that my invoices have been paid by my clients because there is no integration with my banking software

Romain P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good software

Reviewed on 2019/03/11

Overall, excellent software that covers most of our needs. I don't think we'll change for a while

Pros

We've been able to bill our client ourselves, which meant reducing our accountant costs. We also have better understanding of our projects profitability

Cons

I wish they would add more visuals (graphs)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool (consulting firm)

Reviewed on 2019/04/24

We have been using this software for a while now, and overall the team is very happy with it. It is really simple, so new employees don’t even need to be trained.

Pros

Good reporting for consulting
Simple to understand
Made us save a lot of time on client billing

Cons

Graphics could be improved but overall it is better than the old excel sheets we had

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice and easy to use stafiz is a good software to follow the activity of consulting

Reviewed on 2018/05/11

Pros

- Easy to use, easy to see staffing, expenses, holidays, ...
- Lot of functionalities cool to discover
- Nice design presentation but not so fancy, which is good to use

Cons

- Not that much thing
- Maybe not enough training videos to explain all functionalities
- The jokes of the administrator are not good enough :)

Arnauld L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Using Stafiz for consulting teams

Reviewed on 2019/03/01

Overall happy with Stafiz.

Pros

Intuitive. Quickly learned most functionalities
Good number of features ; nice that I can do the billing and the time tracking in the same tool

Cons

Not enough drag and drop options in the timesheet

Christian T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Très bon produit

Reviewed on 2021/02/15

Pros

l’ergonomie et la facilité pour gérer le staffing des équipes, la facilité pour migrer en provenance d’un autre ERP.

Cons

la gestion des congés : le workflow de validation pourrait être amélioré et les rapports de congés également