63 reviews

ProShop

ERP system integrated with MES, QMS & more for manufacturing

5 /5 (63 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
4,9
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
63 reviews
Kody G.
Industry: Oil & Energy
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best Investment For Company

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/14
Review Source: Capterra

Our On-time delivery has increased 30-40% believe it or not. Employees are actually INVOLVED with the QMS because it's all there. We actually have machinists filling out NCR's when the problem happens. And filling out detailed reports with pictures. We find out about the problem instantaneous. There are constant areas in the shop where we can't believe how we were operating before. The integration between all the modules from Estimating, to Orders, to Preventative Maintenance, to the Quality module is so deep it's mind blowing!

ProShop has been a total gamechanger for us!

Pros

The TOTAL integration of the company. We were having to use our old ERP plus excel reports, plus gage management software, our own created pdf forms, calibration software. Proshop has combined all of this into one! There is 1 place for employees to go to for EVERYTHING! I have actually locked down our network server more because employees only need to access Proshop now for Quality Manauals, Procedures, Work instructions, drawings, inspection reports, Employee Manuals, training, etc. It's all in there and it's all digital. We have gone 100% paperless!

Cons

There really is nothing to dislike. There are features I would love to see but that's only going to make the software better!

It took us a year to evaluate the software until we finally made the decision to switch. I'm just upset we didn't switch sooner.

Response from Adion Systems

Kody! Holy smokes man! We are jumping for joy over here. 30-40% improvement in on-time delivery is HUGE. Congratulations to your whole team! (and your customers!) We're honored to have played a roll in helping you achieve that. Thank you so much for the heartfelt words about ProShop.

It's those kinds of results that make us so excited to do what we do everyday. Congrats again and thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

Warmest Regards!
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Leena D.

I have used ProShop daily at work for over 13 years. It is an amazingly powerful tool.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/11/26
Review Source: Capterra

The ability to excel at my job, because of having access to so much current and accurate data.

Pros

As a Quality Technician, I like how easy it is to set up and access data. I have used it to maintain the calibration of over 1500 pieces of inspection equipment, monitor shelf life product, train employees on the use of inspection equipment and document their proficiency, and define and document specific inspection methods. I have been through many Customer, ISO and AS audits, and ProShop's ease of use and linking ability has made the process go smoothly and quickly.

As a Machinist, I like knowing that I can access only the most current information for the part from the Work Order. Adding helpful information about set up, running, inspection and deburring of the part is easy. Adding photos is simple and very helpful.

ProShop maintains traceability all the way through the entire process. From Purchase Order, Rev level, material, machining operations, first article and in process inspection, assembly operations, outside processing, packing and shipping instructions, to invoicing with ease.

Cons

There may be too many different ways to do the same thing, some of which use the auto fill feature and some that do not.

Response from Adion Systems

Wow Leena!! Thank you for this amazingly thoughtful review. We're so glad that you get to keep using ProShop at your new job as well. It's been a real pleasure for us to work with you and get great feedback from a true professional like yourself. You have helped make ProShop better.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Linda R.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Software for small business that THINK BIG

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

Proshop is so easy to work with. It is truly a new partnership.

Pros

This software can manage data anywhere.

Cons

There is nothing that I like least about this software.

Response from Adion Systems

Linda,
It's been a pleasure to work with you and your team. You guys have a great company that is only getting better with your new lean ProShop processes, AS9100 certification, and more. We're honored to have you choose us as your partner.

The ProShop Team!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joe P.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 2-10 Employees

long time ProShop user

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016/10/03
Review Source: Capterra

I have been running ProShop for 4.5-yrs and have come to depend on it as much as any other asset in my business. ProShop significantly reduces time consumption in all aspects of manufacturing management from quoting to planning to purchasing and on through all needs of machine shop operations. Because this system is web based it can easily be access from any computer/tablet in the business. There is no more need retain any paper documentation as all information is stored digitally, and can easily be accessed.

My shop is quite small and I primarily make tooling and prototypes. Often times I have many dozen, and occasionally up to several hundred, open work orders and I would not be able to manage this amount of work without ProShop.

I have, and will continue to, recommended ProShop to any machine shop interested in optimizing their profitability.

Pros

Easy access to every piece of information in your business instantaneously. No need to hunt through filling cabinets, searching for a print from last year that had a note on it that you need. Within just a few seconds you can pull up any job you have ran and all information about that job is right where you left it.

Cons

none.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks Joe!!! Really appreciate the review. It's been a pleasure working with Pearce Design for all these years.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

David W.
Industry: Design
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The next step

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/08
Review Source: Capterra

We are a small company with about a dozen employees in total, and we are just a few months into implementing ProShop in our business. At every turn, we are continually impressed with the capabilities of the software. It will take us years to grow into the changes we intend to make to expand our business, and ProShop will be capable of handling all of it. Moving to an ERP system is an enormous commitment that should not be taken lightly. Although we are still new, learning, configuring and adjusting, we are very happy with our purchasing decision, and would make the same decision again.

Pros

I like the overall design philosophy that uses check lists and color coding to quickly evaluate shop progress. It quickly bring things to your attention, the jobs or shop issues that need to be addressed.

Cons

The learning curve and time needed to implement the software. There is so much to learn, but it is necessary to take advantage of this software. As with most things that have large learning curves, the cost is well worth the effort.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi David,

Thank you for the review. We're honored to be a partner in your growth and success for years to come. You have a great company with a bright future.

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Laurie R.

ProShop keeps everything at your fingertips, and all of your history easily accessed.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/04/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Everything is in one place... purchase orders from customers, orders to our vendors, packing slips, work orders, contacts. It's great.

Cons

I find the advanced search function difficult to use. It is not very intuitive and sometimes cannot find the items I am searching for.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Laurie,

Thanks for the great review. It's been a pleasure working with you over the years. We're glad you find it helpful to be able to access everything you need to keep your customers happy in one place.

The advanced query functionality is extremely powerful which means some of the query syntax can get a bit complicated. If you ever need some help or training on making a query please just reach out and ask. Our support team would be happy to help you make one, save it for your future use and we never charge for that type of support.

And you'll be pleased to know that pretty soon we are releasing en entirely new indexing engine and visualization capability, so making reports will be even more powerful but much easier. And the new visual charts and graphs will provide all the data you need in a very visual dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Brannon M.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Awesome Software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with ProShop has been exceptional. Not only do they have a great product they know manufacturing!

Pros

ProShop is a game changer. There are too many to functions of the software that help me do my job, as well as help others to list here. Some of the main features that help me as the Production manager are: Time Tracking, Profit tracking and traceability. On top of an overall great product Proshop's customer service is top notch. From implementation to continual support Proshop has responded quickly, and accurately.

Cons

I have not found many issues, only recommendation would be to have a calendar function.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks Brannon!! It's been such a pleasure working with such a great group of professionals at Faircloth. We appreciate the comments and look forwar to pushing hard to make ProShop even better all the time. It's companies like yours that make our efforts meaningful.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Matthew L.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Just Plain Easy!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2021/01/20
Review Source: Capterra

Super easy and the folks at ProShop have been great!

Pros

It's exactly as advertised. We were using a series of un-integrated systems across our project management, inventory, purchase order and QMS systems. As expected, things weren't getting done on time and records were not kept to the level that we needed. Having everything combined into one system with real time data has made a dramatic impact on overall shop performance. Employees on the shopfloor are well versed in the various modules available and minimal training was required to get them up and running. The fact that everything is web based makes everything simple to use and pushes information around the shop immediately.

Cons

No cons to the software. Our limiting factor has been that there are so many good features and we haven't used them all yet. We're excited to link in the tooling module and part set-up features as our next step!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ryan C.
Industry: Defense & Space
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Small shop implementation, very happy with results so far!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/20
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I think implementing ProShop has been one of the best things we have ever done. It makes our processes so much smoother and easier to manage from the office to the shop.

Pros

If I had to choose one thing I would say the ability to access it anywhere. It has helped me so often to be able to pull up real time data and relevant information on any device with an internet connection.

Cons

There is so many great features that it sometimes becomes overwhelming. Have to take learning a little slower and understand how ProShop "thinks" then navigation and interfacing becomes more natural.

Response from Adion Systems

Ryan,

Thank you for the great review. It's been fun for us to work with you and your dad. You guys have an excellent company, poised for significant growth, and we're grateful to be a partner.

We're working hard on making the interface easier to access and understand the many features we have. Thanks for the feedback.

See you on Friday!

Thanks,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lisa P.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Review 4/19

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/18
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use. Able to have multiple screens open to get the maximum information at one time.

Pros

Information easily available without closing out windows to view

Cons

Invoices have not been able to upload to QB

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time. It's been great for us to see the results you guys have achieved after moving from E2. You should be proud of your company - it's one of the great ones.

Regarding QB not syncing, our support team has tried for many hours to work with QB (and you guys), but they are unable to make the specific version you have work as promised. Their web connector is supposed to work fine with the server version of QB Enterprise, but it does not actually work. We will keep pushing them to fix it!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jeremy W.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great software and Excellent Support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

We went from a scattered paper based system to ProShop. This system has greatly helped our company become more organized. All of the job information is in one place and is easy to see. Support from ProShop has been top notch. Fast to respond and great explanations when we aren't up to speed on how the system works.

Pros

All information is centrally located. All employees have access to job information, from every location.

Cons

Takes a while to get comfortable with navigation and use. Coming from no system to this, took a while to get used to filling in all the blanks.

Response from Adion Systems

Hey Jeremy,

We're so glad that ProShop has helped you guys get organized! It's rewarding to hear that. We're committed to making sure you guys we well supported and loving ProShop!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jon-david H.

The company purchased it about a year ago and couldn''t see doing business without it now.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/30
Review Source: Capterra

Learned how easy a shop management software can really be utilized if given the right tools

Pros

Proshop does a great job at capturing and organizing drawings, documents, programs and all other digital aspects of a job. It manages inventory and bill of materials great and has very good navigation between its different modules.

Cons

Proshop has very little ways of customizing the way it appears on the screen or documentation when printed.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi JD,

We sure appreciate the review and having you as a customer. Thanks for enthusiastically promoting ProShop to other shops you know as well! Coming down to Lafayette to install ProShop at other companies should be timed carefully to be during crawfish season!! We love visiting your area and going out for Crawfish Boils!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dean H.

ProShop Software

Reviewed on 2016/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

Working with Adion Systems and implementing ProShop made our AS9100 certification process considerably faster and less expensive than if we had done it a different way. Their support was invaluable. ProShop has also helped tremendously in the operations of our company. We are able to get more work through the shop than we could before with less effort.
ProShop also has helped save countless hours in preparing our AS9102 FAI packages due to the unique requirements by customer. What used to take hours now takes us minutes, and our paperwork quality has improved at the same time. We are big fans of ProShop software!

Response from Adion Systems

Thank you Dean! It's been a pleasure working with you and your team. Your story of the power outage on the day of your AS9100 audit, and taking the server to a hotel and passing the audit with flying colors was amazing to hear! It is a true testament of the power of a 100% integrated and paperless system. You guys should be proud of how well you've done and improved the company with ProShop.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Paul S.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Tried it out

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2020/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

Once we stream line the software we would be very please to see how we can use it to help our shop.

Pros

The software does have a nice design. We can see it being a replacement for our current software. We would sill try it out before switching.

Cons

As of now we have no reason not to go for it. We need to finish off our old contract with our current provider.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks for the review Paul! We're glad you liked the trial. We look forward to talking with you when the time comes.

Thanks,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Andrew M.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The ERP System You Will Love!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/30
Review Source: Capterra

ProShop is a seamless ERP system that you will grow to love. ProShop was designed by and for machinists and it truly shows. I could not imagine a better system for a high-caliber machine shop that needs to meet the stringent requirements of AS9100/ISO9001.

Pros

Real-time, accessible data. Data is at one's fingertips! Job status can easily be reviewed and reported back to the customer with confidence. With a simple query search, one can easily glean off of past jobs for production times, out of pocket costs, setup information, etc. the list goes on. Another aspect would be understanding shop capacity and schedule. This is key to meeting growing customer expectations and the ability to take on expedite orders.

I would also add that the Adion team is quick to respond to client requests or questions through an online support desk. Having worked with Adion for a few years now, I can attest to their enduring customer support and continual improvement of their help documentation page. Most help can be found instantly within ProShop or is one click away. And they are constantly reaching out and keeping clients informed through webinars and email updates. It has been my pleasure to work with the Adion team.

Cons

N/A

If I must, I would request that Adion consider looking into developing a 'RFQ Module'. Currently, I track and manage RFQ's outside of ProShop.

Response from Adion Systems

Wow Andrew! We're humbled by your review and it gives our team so much positive energy to get this feedback! It's been a true pleasure to work with you as well for all these years. Keep up the great work at IDL!

Thanks Again!
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Brandon K.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 51-200 Employees

ProShop Review

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/11/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is pretty easy to learn. Not much of a learning curve with this. Saves you a lot of time in the end as well by eliminating paper trails

Cons

The interface is a little too much, needs to be a bit cleaner. Sometimes it can be hard to find what you are looking for, but that is just part of the learning curve

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Peter C.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Data Driven Decisions

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/12
Review Source: Capterra

Our experience is that ProShop has exposed, with real data, assumptions we have made in the past were wrong and allowed us to make the changes to improve quoting, processes and profitability. The software allows us to make this happen but it the support and advice from the ProShop personal that gave us the direction and assistance to put the system in place.

Pros

ProShop brings all your data together in one application, allowing a real time view of every aspect of your operations. It allows pro-active management, it allows real-time analysis of the progress and performance against the original plan. Having this ability, allows corrective actions to be taken and small issues do not become large expensive ones. This system is paperless gathering everything from Time Clocking to preventative maintenance schedules in one package. It allows the inputs you have been collecting in the past, by various methods, to become a database to drive decisions.

Cons

That we did not have ProShop 5 years ago!

Response from Adion Systems

Peter,
Thank you so much for this thoughtful review!
It's truly been our pleasure to work with you and your team. We're so thrilled that ProShop is providing you with these benefits and insights to improve the company. We look forward to supporting Noble for years to come.

Thanks, The ProShop team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Susan R.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Small shop, Large Vision

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/08/16
Review Source: Capterra

Lost work orders are a thing of the past. The ability to work thru different portions of the software thru with just a click away. They are helping our company to a PRO!

Pros

With this software, we are performing proactive responses and communicating more precisely, which saves time. Working thru the software is so easy and smooth. We can do more with less staff.

Cons

Too much information. With any new software change, there is a learning curve. It takes some some to adjust.

Response from Adion Systems

Susan,

It's been amazing to see the transformation you guys have made with ProShop. So much less overhead, faster job processing with shorter lead times, and all the improvements you've made with your QMS and going for AS9100 certification. We appreciate you and your business.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Spencer R.
Industry: Airlines/Aviation
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great System!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/09
Review Source: Capterra

Been a very positive experience! They are always super helpful if you ever have questions or are stuck on something, they will take the time to work with you through issues and will call or video chat and follow up to make sure everything is running smoothly. Everyone is very professional and open!

Pros

Very user friendly, very easy to fix any mistakes since all the boxes are text boxes that can be edited.
I like the info boxes all throughout that help explain and go into details about things if you aren't sure what they are or what they might do.

Cons

Can be slightly overwhelming initially when using it but after a little bit it all starts making more and more sense.

Response from Adion Systems

Hey Spencer,

Thank you very much for this review. We're so glad you guys have had a great experience and you find ProShop easy to use! Providing great support is really important to us, so our team will be excited to hear your feedback.

Thanks!
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Robbie B.
Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Amazing program

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

I began using Proshop about 3 years ago. The goal for the shop that I work at was to become AS certified and more efficient in our processing of orders. Pre-Proshop for us looked like excel spreadsheets that took hours upon hours to manipulate and keep up to date and also physically chasing orders through the shop. This was companywide from PO entry to shipping. With Proshop we are now able to see the data we need automatically updated at any time with minimal effort (pick your search criteria and hit enter). This data is input by taking system wide entries. With Proshop we are able to see where a job is at at any time by searching the Work order number. With Proshop we were able to accomplish our goal of becoming AS certified in 6 months after implementation. If you are a manufacturing shop I strongly recommend that you speak further with the professionals at Adion Systems as this product will surely be a turnkey solution for your needs.

-Robbie

Pros

modular, scheduling, QA system included, all web based(use in any location)

Response from Adion Systems

Thank you for the great review Robbie! Your company has done great things since bring on ProShop, it's been rewarding and fun working with you guys. Let us know whenever you need help. You know we'll be there for you! Keep up the good work!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Adrian S.

Outstanding software, delivered from an amazing team.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/30
Review Source: Capterra

Increase productivity, increased profits, increase in customer satisfaction.

Pros

From the moment you start using Proshop running your business is so much more streamlined and efficient. Proshop is by far the best ERP/QMS/MES software on the market today. Proshop definitely gives us a competitive advantage.

Cons

Being based in Melbourne Australia, some of the terminology in the software was a little unfamiliar, but the team at Proshop did an awesome job working with us to help implement the system.

Response from Adion Systems

Thank you so much for this enthusiastic review Adrian! We know there may have been a little apprehension to be our first customer outside of North America. You guys have done amazing and thank you for referral to the other shop in the area! They're getting implemented now and maybe we'll need to open a Melbourne office soon. I'll volunteer for that one!!

We were also particularly proud of you guys when you became the first company in all of Australia to become certified to revision D of AS9100. And you did it using ProShop. That was an exciting day for us in the office.

Thanks again!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dan F.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great product, exceptional support

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

ProShop keeps my whole shop on the same page. The Adion support staff is truly exceptional and always available to work through new challenges. The software and staff have never let us down.

Pros

ProShop handles everything from estimating through invoicing and all the critical details in between. I especially like the versatility and flexibility--it moves as fast as we need and leaves a perfect record. I grin every time I have to look for something and find it at my finger tips.

Cons

With capability comes some complexity, but is is absolutely worth the effort. The more I learn, the more I am impressed.

Response from Adion Systems

Thanks for your review Dan! This is especially satisfying coming from you. We appreciate you keeping us on our toes with your questions and your analytical approach to implementation. It's clients like you who really help to drive us to make ProShop better than ever.

We are grateful you chose ProShop to help build the foundation of your world class business processes. We look forward to a long partnership with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Debbie S.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

A Game Changer!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/25
Review Source: Capterra

The ProShop team has been great. There are there for us whenever we need them. The software has helped us become more efficient in many areas from estimating to production. We are able to keep track of where jobs within the shop and when they are out for outside processes. We have a much better handle on the actual cost to produce our products, which among other things has made us more competitive. All this and we have just scratched the surface on utilizing all the ProShop has to offer.

Pros

Estimating and cost analysis. It's helped us to more accurately estimate the cost of the fasteners we manufacture.

Cons

Lacking some reports I'd like, but features are constantly being updated and added.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for this review! We're really pleased that ProShop has helped you become more competitive and get a handle on job costing. We look forward to supporting you, and you'll be really pleased to see the new reporting features coming out soon. A whole new and very comprehensive system for reporting, building dashboards, etc. It'll be cool!

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Scott S.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 2-10 Employees

ProShop for the win

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/04
Review Source: Capterra

My company has always relied on personalities, now it relies on systems. I can control and communicate so much better with my team. They will always know what to do and how to do it.

Pros

This product is revolutionizing my company. These guys have done all the heavy lifting so that I can work on my business while the system works the business.

Cons

This system is very configurable. That means there is a lot to learn. Its a Marathon. It takes a lot of time to get up and running but I can already see how beneficial it will be. Even now my estimating process is totally integrated and seamless.

Response from Adion Systems

Hey Scott,

You made our week here with this great review!! We are so thrilled for you and excited to see what you and your company do with ProShop as the backbone of your growth. Thank you for choosing ProShop and trusting us as a partner to help you.

And thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it.

Cheers,
The ProShop Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jack F.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 11-50 Employees

ProShop Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/26
Review Source: Capterra

The Pro Shop team have been very attentive addressing any issues we had and we always felt they were there with us throughout the setup process. Great Company!

Pros

The ability to organize and track all aspects of our production process in real time.

Cons

None really. Like all things great, it takes a bit of time to integrate the installation into your daily business. The benefits are plentiful, but it does take some time.

Response from Adion Systems

Hi Jack,

It's been a pleasure working with you and your team. And your second company as well! You've built a great team and it's been an honor to watch your amazing transformation of the past year from paper based to paperless. You guys have done a great job.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10