6 reviews

Infotools Harmoni

Cloud-based market research analysis and data visualization

4,5 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,5
/
5
Value for Money
4,2
Features
4,2
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
6 reviews
Philip N.
Industry: Consumer Electronics
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

best survey analysis and deep mining, with simple and efficient report/export

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/22
Review Source: Capterra

I think it is a powerful platform, and anyone running old school cross tabs - but the ability to combine surveys, efficiently update, share out easy stories, etc. it is really the best software i have used in many years and a great supportive team.

Pros

The ability to setup organised survey mining and reporting, with advanced analysis capabilities. Ability to share out, mixture of advanced - but easy to train (unlike SPSS/SAS), can enable end-user to update (with pre-defined parameters). Also, if you bring in new datasets - will automatically show what can be combined (or "harmonized") automatically, and on tracking studies the data will update automatically - as will any dashboards or complex analysis stories. In addition, you can upload your own - or work with Infotools to setup when it is too complex. In addition, it also can integrate other datasets to analyse with (media, sales, etc)

Cons

You do need to learn a bit of survey experience to setup and determine the structure that you want to have. In addition, it has yet to release som advanced functionality that the offline desktop version of Harmoni (regression analysis, whatdifferent, whatsinthere, correspondence mapping, segmentation etc) but it has some cool advanced features and ability to run stats on anything and drill into what is underneath your data.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Russell K.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Quick, and intuitive system. Great people

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

Ours is a global study and it's difficult to give full attention to each and every market - the platform makes this possible. We've made our local markets more self-sufficient on simple and straightforward analysis meaning our teams are involved in more strategic analysis. When discussions take place, they can do so with both parties seeing the exact same analysis/ process which really helps.

Feedback is very positive from our local users - Infotools have also helped us create parallel sites in local language to encourage usage, but the fact remains we all view the same numbers.

Pros

Before we talk about the software, one of the biggest pros are the Infotools people. It would be easy to design against their needs, but they take the time to learn your business and how the software will fit into this; then they design something that hits this brief. All too often, the business has to fit with the software, but not with Infotools.

Once installed, the platform is ideal (no surprise given the focus that goes into set up). It's intuitive and works on a number of levels from senior management 1-pager down to 'get your hands dirty' analyst.

Cons

There aren't really any cons ... just like in life, you pay for quality and although things may seem a little on the pricey-side to begin with, once you and your business work with the platform, you see why. And then you realise you have value for money.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Amy Y.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Great Experience; Strong Potential for More!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/05
Review Source: Capterra

I would highly recommend Harmoni for cross-tab and data pull. But I would suggest supplementing it with another software that offer more analytical capabilities.

Pros

Harmoni was extremely easy to use and intuitive. Being able to run analysis so quickly was amazing, so is the ability to save and export information. The interface is nice and clean.

Cons

I feel there's a lot of potential for Harmoni to offer more functionality/features. It is unfortunately that those are not available, forcing the use of other software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Mirna B.
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 51-200 Employees

CCIM Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, we're quite happy with the customer support for Harmoni. we've received heaps of feedback that the CCIM dashboard both works and looks great, which is something that dashboards don't tend to balance out very well.

Pros

- Ease of use
- Intuitive
- Aesthetically pleasing way to showcase data

Cons

- Some limitations in what types of charts we can display

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lisa V.
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Harmoni Review - For Market Research Suppliers looking for a great tool & service

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

We used Harmoni for a Global 11-country dashboard portal - client feedback about this easy-to-use interface was excellent

Pros

User friendly interface, great customer service

Cons

on the pricier side, visuals could be modernized,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Haley K.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Great agency, customizable databases!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

-Totally customized to our business
-Easy to use, can add filter buttons to quickly adjust view to different areas of the business
-The agency team is very friendly and helpful

Cons

Nothing really, the only issues we've even had were from our tech side (blocking access to the website!)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10