Showing 20 reviews of 19

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
Showing 20 reviews of 19
Arvind S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Digital Registor

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

Pros

Ease of use , best Digital Registar for visitors

Cons

Nothing all goes very fine, all the best team

Priyabrata S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feebback on overal

Reviewed on 2019/12/11

Very Good

Pros

They are vey flexible and customer focus. But internal test is not so strong. They should release any version before thorough testing. But good people and ready to enhance based on customer requirement.

Cons

improvement is required on testing and update version to be informed to customer through digitally

Anthony L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for small business and startups Value with Quality

Reviewed on 2019/05/27

I operate a youth center and needed a secure digital check in for the students, as well as the need to get a photo ID and have them sign a behavior contract. This product did it all. LOOK AROUND, ALL THE OTHERS COST 10 TIMES MORE, AND WE COULD NOT AFFORD THEM, PLUS THEIR "FREE" TRIALS ARE NOT AS LONG. We have used this for the past 3 weeks now, great program no issues

Pros

Ease of use
Features
Value
Customer Service

Cons

some minor glitches in some functions said "server error"

Amrita M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tracking visitors in and out

Reviewed on 2021/02/13

We use the vizitor app to track parents and visitors to the school campus. It helps us ensure safety in the school and avoid strangers. We can also have a log of the number of visitors entering the campus on a particular day.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and offers a mobile version, a tab version and a desktop version for users to register when they enter and leave the campus.

Cons

I wouldn't change anything about this software. The team is also very friendly and assists us whenever we have any query.

Sagar V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful application for our office

Reviewed on 2019/05/15

Really great and best part is the price is perfect for us

Pros

Customisation
Host Notifications
Welcome Notification
Digital Badges

Cons

Deliveries are currently not available
Integration with Guest wifi not available

Salvatore T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Visitor: an automatic receptionist for your business

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

Pros

It offers a very easy configuration enabling you to monitor you visitor easily. It easily connect to third part application and send notification to the members of your organization.
Using a very simple administration page anyone can use it easily. It is the perfect solution for enterprise and thanks to his plans it offers the possibility to scale it up accordingly to the needs of your organization.

Cons

Being a SaaS is it not possible to use it in an organization where there is not internet connection.

Mukesh T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

please improve for better service.

Reviewed on 2019/12/16

Pros

Company logo facility and customised lines, dashboard.

Cons

company name not display on screen, sometime message notification not received on mobile.

Oladipo O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly software

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

Prompt issue resolution and user friendly

Pros

Ability to link more than one device to the software.

Cons

Can't accommodate videos and slide shows to present to customer before checking in

Devendra K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing software for managing a large scale manpower

Reviewed on 2019/12/11

We manage the every visit at different entity in a single compound without tension.

Pros

A very easy to use, everyone can work on it and few minutes understanding can help in growing company.

Cons

User friendly software, while using we felt that this software is designed only for us.

Marco N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great sign in software

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

I own a Martial Arts studio and needed a better way to keep track of "walk ins" . Now they can actually leave the basic information needed to reach back as well as a SIGNED WAIVER to get back to training. Perfect because I can customize and add any FORM to be signed by visitor. Also works wonders when set on KIOSK on an event! Very reasonable cost

Pros

Easy to use and customize. Works well with my IPads

Cons

We needed to make a few adjustments in the beginning , and the customer support was right on it! So everything was resolved very quickly

Paul C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Fund-Raising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Charity Use

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

Pros

It was easy for my guest to sign in when we had a function and allowed me to keep record of all.

Cons

There was not alot I did not like about the software.

Megan H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

You will not be dissapointed

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

Fast response time to questions. Great value for the money.

Pros

It was easy to implement, and easy to train people to use.
Reports are easy to run, clear to read and can be done real time.
I like the simplicity of the software.

Cons

I have multiple locations, and this is a misstep on my part, but some of the locations get bundled together. For instance if I want to run a report on location a, b, c, d, e, and f. A, b, and c are all lumped together but then d and e and f are all individual. I wish I could make them all individual.

Bharat M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Helpfull and Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

This Helped me to Keep the Visitors Data Save And best thing its OPT use No can cheat with his Wrong Mobile Number

Pros

This Software performs very well , Its make to Keep the Data Safely and whenever i Need i can take the Data from their . Which Help me alot.

Cons

Its take time to Configure in New Device (if we change )

Adrian H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New installation

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

First impressions are good, and customer service with advice from the front end website has proved invaluable, keep up the good work.

Pros

Very easy to set up with adequate customisation fields

Cons

inability to pre upload user details (not staff as hosts) in bulk by csv file to enable staff who also use the app to quickly check in without having to first enter all their details, it would be a great update if this facility could be implemented.

William F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best solution for your visitor management project

Reviewed on 2019/12/10

I have emailed support a few times and the are always very quick to implement features I ask for.

Pros

The price is very affordable, and the software is incredibly versatile. You can customize almost any feature in the software and the default features are great.

Cons

Landscape mode is still in development, the app renders in a scroll box instead of directly matching the resolution of the tablet it is on.

Daša B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best vizitor app

Reviewed on 2019/12/11

We need to have digital vizitor app and this app is just perfect!

Pros

It is very end - user-friendly (visitors). The app is great from the admin perspective.

Cons

There is nothing that I would not like about this software

Safeer M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2019/12/16

Pros

Cost effective
Good UX
Simple to use
support availablity

Cons

one-stop report for all the checked-in
end of the day/week/month email reports
preventive maintenace

Shubham C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Demolishes Register

Reviewed on 2019/05/16

We are using vizitor form past 4months and it is working great. Our employees get notified whenever someone comes to visit them. Thanks to the team for their support.

Pros

Easy to maintain visitors ledger.
No pen and paper needed anymore.
Very efficient.
User friendly interface.
Check-in within seconds.
Frequent SMS notification

Cons

Nothing to be least liked as long as it is removing register from the desk.

Salvador F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Languaje

Reviewed on 2019/07/23

Great experience, a good benefit - cost system

Pros

Very good benefit - cost system, other similar are more expensive

Cons

Users cannot send invite without enter admin console
No language selection on welcome interface