48 reviews

Profit

Objectives & key results (OKR) goal setting and tracking

4,9 /5 (48 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
48 reviews
David M.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Springboard Your OKR Tracking to the Next Level

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/27
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent experience so far. We were previously tracking OKRs in Excel and Confluence which made regular updates, accountability, and visibility far more difficult and manual. Profit offers solutions to so many of our previous pain points and more importantly helps us increase visibility to our most important objectives across the entire team so we can really drive improvements and align our efforts across the organization. Being able to add and assign Tasks tied to specific OKRs in the same system has been extremely helpful as well.

Pros

There are many advantages to using Profit's OKR tool but the primary drivers are that it is simple to use, users can quickly and easily see all relevant information in a single view (Objective, Key Result, Timeframe, Owner, Type of KPI, & Progress at each level plus how their own/other OKRs align with the Department and overall company OKRs), updates are quick & easy from multiple screens, owners receive automated email reminders to ensure they are checking in regularly, and Profit offers hundreds of useful KPIs you can leverage out of the box.

Beyond the product itself, the entire Profit team is quick and eager to help you get set up and to improve the product based on actual user feedback with very quick turnaround times for enhancements (not your typical "it's on the roadmap" answer you get from most vendors). Profit takes the time to understand your business needs and then offer solutions on how to best leverage the product to drive your OKRs.

Cons

Any issues we have faced have been quickly addressed by the Profit team, however, it would be nice to be able to create a new KPI while creating a new Key Result directly vs. having to setup all KPIs prior to setting up your Key Results.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear David,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "CoStar Group" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Fabian B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/21
Review Source: Capterra

Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Pros

We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Cons

We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Fabian,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Stonebarrel Operations Ltd." is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Robert J.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Top business grade OKR platform

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/13
Review Source: Capterra

Profit has allowed our organization to finally have the entire team hurdle behind common goals and have a blueprint to follow.

Pros

It provides an instant view of priorities, tasks, relationships, and outcomes, thus enabling businesses to keep a 24 X 7 hands on the development of the business. It provides great tools for establishing the proper connections and responsibilities across the organization allowing everyone to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and the aimed results.

Cons

Would love to see more in-depth training options to fast track the team's knowledge

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Robert,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Katelyn H.
Industry: Photography
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Amazing Accommodation

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Pros

GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Cons

I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Katelyn,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Subbu P.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Very intuitive OKR Product. I love it!!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

I have been involved with OKRs for some time. Most of the players come from either the task management or employee assessment angles. It has been a challenge to have a discussion with people that OKR is business centric. Yes, we all care about employees, but the purpose of OKR is to bring direction to the business and help employees put their focused effort towards that direction.

Profit has done an amazing job by far, in putting these core OKR principles to work. The OKR Canvas by itself is very good. When the software makes it easy to follow a series of steps in filling out a canvas for each OKR, it's even better. There are several other features that make Profit a really good software for OKRs, but nothing beats the Canvas.

Pros

The design of the user interface using the OKR Canvas (https://www.okrcanvas.org/) has made the software really intuitive. Kudos to the team on that.

Cons

Didn't find much. I think they've done a good job.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Subbu,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tuhina R.
Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great Experience

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Profit is a great platform for the organizations following OKR method for employee performance evaluation. The platform is very easy to use and there are enough customization options available as well. The customer support team is always there to help and guide you whenever and wherever required. Extremely pleased with the experience provided.

Cons

The system is a bit complicated for new users. But employees get used to it in a few days, so not a pain as such.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Tuhina,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Bizongo" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Marcus H.
Industry: Online Media
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Straightforward OKR application

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/04
Review Source: Capterra

It just does Objectives and Key Results and doesn't want to be more than necessary. If you're just wanting to achieve your goals and align everyone else in your company, well then it is perfect.

Pros

Set up in under 30 minutes. Very focused and minimal view of the relevant Data.

Cons

There is really nothing what would hold me back to start with this tool.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Marcus,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that Sayp is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mike M.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great OKR software

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/10
Review Source: Capterra

Before Profit we were managing our OKRs within excel. Profit has saved our time a lot of time and energy with its dynamic features and capabilities.

Pros

Profit allows our whole team to view the exact status of our company goals at any time. It is greatly beneficial to see exactly how our own performance affects the entire company.

Cons

A condensed overall master summary of every OKR/alignment within the company would be awesome in the future.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Mike,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "AT Industrial Co" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ravi R.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Great Product

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/29
Review Source: Capterra

Well organized and easy to navigate. Give great feedback and keeps everything trackable with proper metrics that is very advantageous.

Pros

Very goal oriented product and something that helps the team stay focus and build out OKRs. Great to match it with second level details such as milestones and also very metric focused. Like all the integration capabilities with JIRA and Slack.

Cons

None for now but haven't really checked out the mobile integration yet.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Ravi,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Palo Alto Networks" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sankar prasad C.
Industry: Online Media
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Good Tool, Great Customer Service

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/07
Review Source: Capterra

I've used another OKR software almost a year ago and gave up. Since then I've been checking out the players periodically. Most of them seem to have evolved from task management or employee talent assessment and seem to carry that baggage. I was skeptical to check out Profit. It's not just another OKR tool. Profit is a pleasant surprise. We just rolled out the tool and are very happy.

Pros

We like the UI that guides you through defining OKRs. Integrates with G Suite. We love the watched OKRs.

Cons

Didn't face many issues, and support is always there to help when we need.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Sankar Prasad,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Manuel G.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great team and support for a journey towards OKR methodology

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/17
Review Source: Capterra

Guided and smooth

Pros

The team helps you in the whole process and makes it easier. I have the feeling that working with Profit makes it gives you great chances to succeed into finally implementing the methodology and not to give up.

Cons

Sometimes, having so many available tools may be a bit overwhelming and it is more difficult to focus.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Manuel,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Comunycarse Network Consultants" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Recommend to other small businesses

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

As a small business, its important to be directed in your goals. The software allows you to go straight to the point. Spending no more than 10 mins a month, we are able to track where were are vs where we were.

Cons

Still getting used to the OKR terminology.

Response from Profit Focus

Hi,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that your company is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jason C.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best OKR software for the money.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Profit is full of features. Too many to list here. But I really like how customizable the application is. One of my favorite features is a milestone-based Key Result. You can set-up templates, etc. This has been great for us because we like to projectize our OKRs.

Also, their customer service is amazing. They are very committed to provided a great product and great service. I have a small company and when I had an issue early on I got a call from their [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and we resolved the issue and exchanged ideas. Seriously the best service I have gotten from any application.

Cons

When I initially started using the app there was some bug but as it has matured I have not experienced a single issue. Also you may want to have their team set-you up as there are a lot of customization that can be made. For some people that can be over whelming. However they do a great job in the UI giving you the ability to only see the feature you need.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Jason,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Juvo" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ruben R.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

A complete and adaptable OKR software with fantastic support and speedy development cycle

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/01
Review Source: Capterra

When we started working with Profit we realised that we have been setting our OKRs all wrong, and we hadn't aligned them to all the non-quantitative projects that the team were doing. There also wasn't a way to regularly update the leadership with progress, and use the OKRs to manage the team's performance. The introduction of Profit has forced us to think more critically not just about how we set OKRs, but what and how we track the Key Results. This is most effective when there are daily and weekly KR check-ins and alignment with day-to-day tasks.

Pros

The most impactful feature is not the completeness of the suite of interconnecting modules for OKRs, tasks, employee engagement and performance management, or how you can combine both top-down cascading of OKRs/KRs with bottom-up alignment. It is also not the ease of setting up the company structure or OKR levels, or the integrations available easing the transition from spreadsheets. No, what I like the most is the level of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team to roll this out to our team, constantly listen to user feedback and pushing forward improvements on a weekly basis.

Cons

There are always features that can be improved on with a new tool, as different users and companies have different ways of working and with different backgrounds and legacy processes to adopt to. The question should not be what I like the least, but how does Profit respond to user feedback? The answer is that they listen carefully, and often already have a solution on their roadmap ready to be prioritised. No issue is too small, just ask!

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Ruben,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Vonage" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Profit Feedback

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/28
Review Source: Capterra

I’m very new to the world of OKRs and have tried a few other programs but always left them confused and unsatisfied, Profit was very helpful as they make the overall experience user friendly by showcasing an OKR canvas or the guidelines to set an OKR with real-time examples for almost all niches that lets people visualize their Objectives & Key Results, as well as their customer support team, can help answer questions you may have while using their system.

Creating, updating and viewing OKRs is streamlined and easy to use. Other features are also integrated allowing for task management and employee engagement.

Pros

The UI is very intuitive! They also have an OKR canvas that made understanding the concept and software very easy and it helps to visualize OKRs which can be confusing for beginners.

Cons

I didn’t come across anything that I found to not enjoy and the customer support was able to help me with any questions I had while using it.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

James M.
Industry: Accounting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

This is it!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This is a comprehensive system and I love it!

Cons

Nothing. It is great. I love this software.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear James,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Cash Flow Investments, Inc" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Suresh N.
Industry: Furniture
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Essential tool for all companies

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/01
Review Source: Capterra

Brilliant! It allows for every staff member to recognize the interdependence between tasks, people, objectives and promotes a culture of unity and togetherness in the company.

Pros

- Ensures focus on outcomes and results instead of effort and output
- Aligned OKRs ensures everyone is moving forward with the same vision
- The entire team is focused on achieving common goals
- Allows for Managers and Directors to have delegate tasks and responsibilities with accountability
- Great birds-eye perspective on the development of the company

Cons

More training manuals/step by step video guide

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Suresh,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Royal Interiors" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Angelo L.
Industry: Mining & Metals
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Great Tool, Exceptional Service

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/27
Review Source: Capterra

Great team of knowledgeable people. They listen to their customers evidenced by the consistent upgrades to the products. They take a consultative approach that easily matches the value of their product to your OKR needs. They have a large and diverse customer base, from large global companies to small businesses. The company has various other alternative business solution applications.

Pros

Very user-friendly, easy to use application. Easy to configure to your business needs, not to mention Profit's ability to customize if necessary. For small to mid-size companies, I would wager heavily that very little, if any customization would be necessary. The service is outstanding, the staff is very knowledgeable as it pertains to the OKR process and provides valuable feedback, best practices, and alternatives to fit your business needs. Great mobile application.

Cons

Current dashboard views are average. However, improvements are in the works and will be released soon.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Angelo,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Aaron V.
Industry: Industrial Automation
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Worth the Search

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Cons

The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Aaron,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Chevon W.
Industry: Events Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

OKRs For All - The Right Way

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/04/14
Review Source: Capterra

Profit.Co gets it right! The company leadership and the implementation team are accessible and extremely knowledgeable. I have had great success with them to ensure my clients are happy with the product and are seeing the benefits of implementing Profit. For my company we use Profit daily to drive results and stay aligned.

Pros

This software provides a global view of how the entire company is doing in alignment with the overall company objectives. We can’t live without Profit and so do my clients that we have introduced to the product are very happy.

Cons

This software has exceeded expectations and has been fantastic for my team and for my clients.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Chevon,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Steel Magnolia Group" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Probably the best OKR tool in the market

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/23
Review Source: Capterra

Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Pros

Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Cons

Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

Response from Profit Focus

Hi,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that your company is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kishore K.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great tool to learn, implement, and practice OKR

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/15
Review Source: Capterra

We implemented Profit for our business and we love the product. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to understand. While we did have to invest a bit of time in learning the concepts of OKRs and the related vocabulary, I have to say the tool made it quite a bit easier for us to learn the methodology through the various guided processes. We also like the OKR Canvas and the fact that Profit is built on top of the OKR Canvas made it that much more intuitive.

Pros

The OKRs by Metrics view is amazing. I can clearly see everyone who is focused on a certain metric, say gross margin with a single click.

Cons

We have not found any cons so far and very happy with the user experience.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Kishore,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Aruna S.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Easy to adapt OKR software with great support and seamless tracking

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/19
Review Source: Capterra

Doing OKR the right way is what Profit helped us understand and helped us align OKRs to all in the Org. It helped us create, track & measure performance the right way.

Pros

The clear top down cascading of objectives and easy tracking of the key results with periodic check-ins and the way it is connected to tasks, Performance Management & also Employee Engagement makes it holistic. Most importantly the flexibility the tool offers to customize your requirements is quite impressive. And the Profit team being receptive and always supporting with improvements instantly makes it easy for us as end users as it helps solve our business problem.

Cons

There isn't anything like we least like in the Product as we always have the team listen to feedback and prioritize it and ensure we get that on time. So no ask is too small, its heard and its also implemented in the Product.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Aruna,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "AppViewX" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Janet S.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Easily customizable, amazing support

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's very easy to customize to fit our specific needs – almost everything is customizable. I'm the administrator, and I can customize on my own without involving Profit or our developers.

Cons

There aren't many cons that I can think of, but if I were to try and think of one, I might say to differentiate the screen views a little more. Sometimes it's not immediately apparent whether you're looking at an Objective or a Key Result. Maybe different colours could solve this.

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Janet,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "CWB National Leasing" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Cindy M.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Ease of Use is Outstanding

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

OKRs are incredibly important to track at our company and Profit has made the process simple and worthwhile. The user-intuition makes the use of the system simple and shortens the learning curve. Additionally, their support is amazing.

Cons

We have not experienced any major cons of Profit. The support has been wonderful if there were questions to answer during implementation and training

Response from Profit Focus

Dear Cindy,

We saw your review on Capterra, and wanted to reach out to let you know how grateful we are for your support and feedback!

Providing you with the best software and service is our number one priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share a review about your experiences with Profit.co.

Hearing that "Southern Gas Association" is making great strides with the OKR methodology and the Profit.co software is so exciting, and we hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10