Profit.co

Enterprise OKR Software

Overall rating

4,8 /5
(174)
Value for Money
4,8/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,9/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

174 Reviews

Ayman
Ayman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smart Business Management Tool

Reviewed on 2020/12/10

The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting...

The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Pros

Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Cons

Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Ayman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Gerri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quick, Transparent OKR evals and Performance Reviews with Profit

Reviewed on 2021/03/29

I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we...

I'm very impressed so far with using Profit.co - I think it's easy to use and has a lot of what we need at a reasonable price. I'm looking forward to growing with the product and incorporating more f the features into our process.

Pros

Setting up and customizing the product was easy and intuitive. Technical employees were able to quickly adapt which told us we had chosen the right tool. The non-technical employees didn't need too much coaching - the fun YouTube videos and a personalized 10-minute video summed up the process for us. We have not integrated the product into our other systems, so TBC.

Cons

I would like to see more OnDemand features baked into the product so employees can have the features explained as they go along - maybe a pop-up or example would be great. I was also using the mobile version of the product was not able to see the HR admin version of the product - I don't know if I can turn that on, but it would be great to update via my iPad.

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Gerri,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Shyam
Shyam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

One of the Best OKR Products in the Market

Reviewed on 2023/11/21

Pros

Profit.co is very easy to use and integrate into your workspace. It is very intuitive and properly accommodates all the core principles of OKR at a very cost-effective price. Profit.co makes it very easy to align the organizations objective and initiate cross-functional teamwork on a single platform.

Cons

I haven't faced any issues up until now with Profit.co. Overall it seems very great.

Fabian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning,...

Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Pros

We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Cons

We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

Alternatives Considered

Perdoo and Quantive Results

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co

It looked like the more solid product, the screenshots of the GUI where convincing, and I believe I heard a recommendation somewhere.

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Fabian,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Aaron
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth the Search

Reviewed on 2020/04/09

Pros

Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Cons

The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

Alternatives Considered

Ally, Workboard, Weekdone, Engagedly and Leapsome

Reasons for Choosing Profit.co

We needed a product that helped us build out and track OKRs. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that Profit also has an entire Strategy module to track initiatives, milestones, metrics, and focus areas.

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co

Profit has the best customer service, better fits our model of strategy execution and is competitively priced. Win-Win-Win

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Aaron,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Kyler
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Reviewed on 2021/02/09

Pros

The ability to integrate our CRM and how user-friendly it is.

Cons

Very customizable which makes it seem difficult but with a little bit of time, you will be grateful for the in-depth level of customization.

Alternatives Considered

Ally

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co

More customizable and better customer service

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Kyler,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Ian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most customizable OKR software out there and the Profit.co team is fantastic!

Reviewed on 2021/08/04

Pros

The Profit.co staff has been extremely responsive and helpful with the setup and onboarding of their OKR software at our organization. There are a ton of features and the software is very easily customizable to fit what our organization needs.

Cons

Sometimes all of the features can be overwhelming and there are some bugs here and there, but in my experience the profit.co team works hard to address any and all issues that show up.

Alternatives Considered

Quantive Results, Workboard and Weekdone

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co

We went through many free trials and profit.co was our favorite of everything we tested.

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Ian,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. Appreciate your time.

We take feedback seriously. Will take your pointers to the Product team and will get the support you need.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Thanks Again

Lena
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best goal setting and performance evaluation solution

Reviewed on 2021/10/14

Our planning and progress tracking have been considerably improved and our performance measurement...

Our planning and progress tracking have been considerably improved and our performance measurement is now centralized and more streamlined.

Pros

Goal setting and tracking where all levels of the organization can connect their activities to the overall goals of the organization and where performance management can be done while looking at the KPIs for all objectives

Cons

there are a lot of options to choose from so one needs to be trained in order to use it properly. This can be considered a good thing as the possibilities are endless in how you can use this software

Alternatives Considered

PerformYard and Sprigg

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co

combination of OKRs and performance management

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Lena,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Thanks again.

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Supplier Review

Reviewed on 2021/02/17

Driving efficiency and accountability with goals supported by task based system for progress.

Driving efficiency and accountability with goals supported by task based system for progress.

Pros

The weekly tasks drive efficiency and accountability. Easy to update. Visuals.

Cons

Being able to backdate information - our rollout started late so stuff for January was input into February.

Alternatives Considered

Weekdone

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co

Profit was more user-friendly, better features available and the team was flexible to work with us to meet our needs for our size business.

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Jessica,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Ritesh
Ritesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Best OKR software

Reviewed on 2023/11/21

Pros

It is one of the best OKR software i have ever used. Our company uses its own OKR software and it has been inspired by Profit.co. The user experience is top notch and once you have a habit of using it you will feel easy. Also the customer feedback was completely awesome .

Cons

so far it has been a good software, there were some minor bugs in the beginning which they fixed. Also, i had trouble uploading my files in the software.

Rudy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Objective Key Results ( OKRs) - All the workflow under 1 app but starts with..

Reviewed on 2020/02/09

The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly...

The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly create a task and can easily dictate if the task is been assigned in a timely manner or not by providing status "check ins" for any team member from any device, any where in the world - In reality now the CEO has true visibility and control of the company's heart-pulse thanks to profit.co

Pros

Having to digitally assign task, responsibilities while allowing the team to participate, Staff-Check in from anywhere any device, score and employee recognition, adjust KPIs"on-Demand" tool , all as a one community, all under one platform its simply amazing.

In my opinion when it comes to improving the efficiency of your team and managing your teams Objective Key Results ( OKRs) Profit.co is the solution.

Cons

The software satisfy the need of managing a simple-team/staff or task its now made easy due to profit.co.

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Rudy,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Berlindo Citra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Task Management

Reviewed on 2022/09/08

Pros

This software user friendly
The UI/UX used as grateful
And Customer service is very helpful

Cons

Sometimes, the software needs too long to refresh or be used (may I need to update the PC or network), meanwhile the software is still used by many people. Please profit, do you can update the software? So the software is faster than now

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Berlindo,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you love our support.

We take feedback seriously. Will take your pointers to the Product team and will get the support you need.

Hope to hear more about your experience with us in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Razek
Razek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Robust tool for goal setting, with an excellent client support team

Reviewed on 2021/10/29

Pros

The sheer variety of key result types makes it easier not only to track goals as per the nature of the key result, but often to create a structured plan for achieving the key results which is centred around the key result type defined by Profit. A tool like Profit makes it extremely convenient for the entire organization to update their progress and initiate cross-functional conversations on a single platform. The check-in feature has inculcated a good practice of periodic tracking of the progress made on annual objectives, allowing us to address issues in a systematic manner thus reducing TAT.

The Profit relationship team has been super helpful in addressing technical queries and going out of their way to act on feedback and introducing customized features specific to our needs. They have been kind to organize multiple seminars on OKRs and Profit for the benefit of the entire organization.

Cons

Initial handholding and training may be required for first-time users.

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Razek,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

We are happy to learn our OKR software is taking one step closer to achieving your goals.

Hoping to hear more about your experiences in the future.

Yousof
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great OKRs Software!

Reviewed on 2021/12/14

Proft.co has created an excellent structure for our startup to measure what matters most and...

Proft.co has created an excellent structure for our startup to measure what matters most and enforced a culture of accountability based on OKRs.

Pros

Profit.co provides you with all features you need to run an organization based on OKRs. It is a comprehensive suite with excellent customer support that truly demonstrates listening and caring for the customer's success. Additionally, we have benefited from the amazing OKRs training service they have provided to us.

Cons

The tasks management module could be improved in terms of ease of use.

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Yousof,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

It's good to know that you love our support and will assure you continue the same.

Looking forward to knowing more about your experiences in the future.

Thanks Again.

Larissa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great support

Reviewed on 2023/08/01

The customer service and support are great. The consultant, [sensitive content hidden], has been...

The customer service and support are great. The consultant, [sensitive content hidden], has been very helpful and provided us a lot of information regarding OKRs and performance reviews. Thanks for your assistance.

Pros

The OKRs, Performance Reviews and aligning goals to individuals or groups.

Cons

The tutorials don't work at the moment.

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Larissa,

We truly appreciate your feedback!

It's wonderful to know that Profit.co's features like OKRs, Performance Reviews, and goal alignment have been beneficial. We're glad our customer service and consultant support have made a positive impact on your experience.

Hoping to hear more about your experiences in the future.

Thank you

Haider
Haider
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My project owes its success to profit.co

Reviewed on 2021/02/01

OKRs have never been easier to keep. For a first time OKR user, I couldn't ask for better software.

OKRs have never been easier to keep. For a first time OKR user, I couldn't ask for better software.

Pros

I use profit.co every day. I set my personal, department and corporate objectives so they are all aligned and visible to my management. This accountability keeps me motivated to drive my key results into achieving my objectives. It is so intuitive to use that I work with my eyes closed and navigate so seamlessly. Present to management so impressively.

Cons

I'm a sales guy yet I'm able to use this software to put objectives and key results very successfully.
I wish it was easier get the Quarter dates aligned but they were quick to change it from the backend. Be able to check in for previous weeks missed.

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Haider,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Probably the best OKR tool in the market

Reviewed on 2020/07/23

Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we...

Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Pros

Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Cons

Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

Alternatives Considered

Weekdone

Reasons for Switching to Profit.co

Interface and user experience, and the cost

Response from Profit Apps

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Lana
Lana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Experience using profit

Reviewed on 2021/02/05

It has been good

It has been good

Pros

I can keep a track of my objectives, key results and tasks so seamlessly that I'm amazed. It helps me in my job to minimize tracking a lot of different projects and tasks.

Cons

It was my first time getting used to OKRs but the team was helpful.

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Lana,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the best products

Reviewed on 2020/09/29

Pros

It is very easy to use and adapt. Gives an overall birds eye view of objectives, ensuring every individual has visibility of the common organizational objective

Cons

A few more vide tutorials could be very beneficial

Response from Profit Apps

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Aditi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Profit Review

Reviewed on 2021/04/14

Working with the Profit team has been very smooth since the very beginning. Good onboarding &...

Working with the Profit team has been very smooth since the very beginning. Good onboarding & customer support experience. It has helped the organization to be aligned, & helps track progress of the goals for every quarter.

Pros

The alignment between different OKR's and collaboration between teams feature is very good. Visually, anyone can understand how they are contributing to Dept/ org OKR's and the impact they have created.

Cons

Few features in the performance review module can get introduced, more from user experience.

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Mudholkar,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that Profit.co has helped align goals and tracking progress at every level of your organization.
Looking forward to hearing more about your experiences with us.

Thanks again.

Adi Prawira
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great OKR tool to help onboard OKR process

Reviewed on 2021/12/27

Pros

The support team are very helpful. We've just onboard Profit.co to our company as the new OKR tool and so far the preparation are very seamless.

Cons

Sometimes having too many features can be confusing, would be better to have some simplification on the process. But as time goes by just need to learn and get use with it.

Alternatives Considered

Lattice and Ally

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Adi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

It's good to know that you love our support and will assure you continue the same.

Looking forward to know more about your experiences in the future.

Todd
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sophisticated tool at an affordable price

Reviewed on 2021/09/14

Customer service is unbelievable. Very responsive and helpful.

Customer service is unbelievable. Very responsive and helpful.

Pros

We like the ease of creating OKR's and the alignment features. Also the presentation feature is a bonus.

Cons

More dynamic than other products used or tested.

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Todd,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.

It's good to know Profit.co is the right fitment for your business needs.

Looking forward to hearing more about your experience in the future.

Thanks again.

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This is it!

Reviewed on 2020/10/02

Pros

This is a comprehensive system and I love it!

Cons

Nothing. It is great. I love this software.

Response from Profit Apps

Dear James,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Profit.co Review

Reviewed on 2021/10/04

Pros

The product is very user friendly, and provides various options for customization that allows us to tailor the tool to our particular business needs. The software allows helps us capture what matters most to our business from top level to bottom level with ease

Cons

Trainings and other onboarding initiatives could be more readily available to help new users understand the tool more quickly

Response from Profit Apps

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Thanks Again.

Sylvia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth the money!

Reviewed on 2021/02/23

Pros

I really love the sales/customer service teams at Profit. Co. They are being super professional, nice, and responsive. The implementation process went smoothly as well, truly appreciate the service and support provided by Profit.co. Looking forward to seeing the growth of our company :)

Cons

Couldn't think of any :)

It's just the software takes time and effort to get familiar with.

Response from Profit Apps

Dear Sylvia,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!