18 reviews

In4Suite

Digital ERP (enterprise resource planning) for real estate

4,3 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,3
/
5
Value for Money
4
Features
3,9
Ease of Use
4,2
Customer Support
4,8
83% recommended this app
18 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 201-500 Employees

A Complete Real Estate ERP

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

In4suite has helped me and my organization in managing my customer related data/records in a proper way. I can now manage my day to day bookings, collection, customer interactions, marketing mailers in a most easiest and productive way. It also keeps records of all new and old invoices generated thru ERP. Also helps in managing Channel Partner’s Brokerage/incentive record.

Pros

1. Ease of use.
2. User friendly.
3. Customization (if any) cost is less.
4. Fantastic dashboard for management.

Cons

1. Dynamic reports are not available.
2. Facility module needs more improvement mainly to functionality and report.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jai prakash G.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 201-500 Employees

END TO END SOLUTION

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

Currently, we are fully dependent on this software, as mentioned above we use this software in all areas of our operations whether it be Land, Material Procurement, Contracts, Customers related all Activities, Fixed Assets, Financial Accounting, Budgeting, BOQs etc.

Pros

This software gives us opportunity to digitalize each and every step we encounter while doing our business and finally consolidating them into different MIS as well as Financial Accounting and Financial Analysis. In addition there are so many options where communications are recorded and physical records in digitalized form are to be stored. This software is of great help.

Cons

There is scope for improvement in Reports Formats based on general requirement of Industry.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Cost effective product

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

We are using this for crm and Accounts posting purposes. the CRM utility is good. but accounts is dependent to outher software to get the reports.

Pros

Ease in using the product and screen view is also good. report generation is smooth and easy to operate.

Cons

Lack of user level customization. and over dependency on the support person for doing minor variations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Sachin S.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good ERP software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

We are doing all our day to day work viz. booking login, allotment, agreements and other documentation till possession. We are happy to use this ERP.

Pros

It is a good software to work. I had worked on other ERP softwares also but comparatively, it is the best among all those on which I had worked earlier. The MIS and other required reports are easy to fetch.

Cons

The limitations of the predefined SOPs sometimes creates some issues but are easily manageable after coordination with their support staff.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kenneth D.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Simplified and Efficient Property Management Application

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I have had the great pleasure of being In4velocity's client for the past 12 years. They have been responsible for simplifying the business process by automating it and to increase the operational efficiency. The best part is we can know information about our business on the go with the helpful mobile apps. I must say, it has made our day-to-day activities simpler.

Cons

The ability to adapt to the region leaves no room to have anything to say on this front

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Imtiyaz ahmad A.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 201-500 Employees

In4Suite ERP one of the top choice of Real Estate Sector

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

I found it user friendly system and received quick support from In4Velocity team.

Pros

I successfully implemented, and administrating modules like Sales, Engineering, Purchase, Finance and Expense. And observe, a uniform User Interface and workflows which, gives a confidence in understanding the process quickly.
Technical support team of In4Velocity gives a huge strength to the system implementation.
Approval process and reports are one of the USP of In4Suite (ERP).

Cons

Apart from Standard & Custom reports, a user defined reports (non-standard) facility would help the end user to fulfil their daily information needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 201-500 Employees

In4Suite_review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

Nice software.over all very useful to manageable for projects inventory

Pros

Administration of software
Also like sales, finance, projects, expenses module
Nice software for maintaining inventory of project

Cons

This best about this software is end result. The final report which we can generate is awesome

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ranjeeth R.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easing Business Operations

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/03
Review Source: Capterra

It solves operational issues, brings data reliability and helps in decision making. The experience has been fantastic.

Pros

Understanding the business domain and easy implementation helps us to focus on business and not worry about operations

Cons

Could be voice enabled and could have better dash boards

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Gaurav G.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

In4suite Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/15
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

User Friendly
Good Reports
Lead and Sales Management

Cons

1. Enhancement some time takes more time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Sri K.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Are you in for velocity?

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/07
Review Source: Capterra

It is been great. The best part is their onsite service.

Pros

It is designed and built ground up for real estate companies and meets all the necessary requirements. Given the comprehensiveness of the product, there is no need for additional systems.

Cons

The UI and UX has room for improvement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ashish G.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

An excellent software for real estate industry

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

1. Complete operations management of a real estate business done
2. Customer Portal and app very nice tools for Customer delight

Pros

1. Very robust
2. Good team
3. Great interface
4. Scalability

Cons

None really

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jitender singh J.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review Of In4suite Services

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/10
Review Source: Capterra

Pleasant and smooth.

Pros

1. User Friendly
2. Always Available
3. Reports as per needed

Cons

1. New Requirements sometime take extra time to delivery.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Reshma K.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Data management

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's a good app which has all the details from the booking till the registration and easy to generate the reports and sending receipt to customer. And it also helps to know the customer interaction had with previous internal people which helps to talk to customer in a better way.

Cons

If you introduce this in between and if you don't have the details as per their format then it's a tedious job to do until the system is ready to use.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Pritam J.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Soft rate

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

Soft is still on old platform, need development

Pros

Engg and Purchase module, BOQ , material management

Cons

Not have function to pay work order payment as per payment schedule

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Zaffer H.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Not worthy enough to be called as a complete CRM package

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Post sales features are ok....
Pre sales feature sucks
i will not recommend to anyone

Pros

Nothing great about this software, not upto the mark .

Cons

Not updated as per the current needs of the consumer
very rigid and doesn't give the flexibility to adapt as per customer requirements

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 1.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Warehousing
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Good for Real estate projects module

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very well captured projects budgeting vs actual spending including detailing at BOQ level.

Cons

Integration with Tally causing unavailability various finance centric reports.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Nikhil R.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Value for Money

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

Organised Erp

Pros

The Software is Very easy to use ,very compatible,flexible

Cons

Nothing as such ,thats why we have purchased

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Arun M.

In4suite is a awesome product

Reviewed on 2015/12/08
Review Source: Capterra

Since 2014 am using In4suite, i had a good experience with in4suite especially their technical and implementation support is excellent. Moreover the system is flexible and compact able in all modules. Am happy to say one thing its a good product in real estate domain.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support