16 reviews

Infinity Call Tracking

Call intelligence platform for businesses of all sizes

4,8 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
16 reviews
Océane B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great customer service

Reviewed on 2020/06/04

My favorite part of working with Infinity has been the personalised service I had always got from them even though we are not even a "premium customer". [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and of course, my favorite [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been not only extremely friendly but also very knowledgeable and always working super hard to solve any issue or support me with the day to day management of the program. I don't know much about competitor offers but I can definitely recommend Infinity for their great service.

Pros

Easy to implement and to use, the new customer hub is particularly modern and user friendly compared to the old portal (which was easy to use anyway). We've recently starting using conversation analytics and I'm really liking this feature as it solves a problem we were having with people not rating their calls.

Cons

Not being able to bulk download recorded calls.

Richard E.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great call tracking tool to add additional insight beyond the basic call tracking

Reviewed on 2018/06/18

Pros

Great customer service when needed, Infinity allowed us to provide insights into the client's gym structure set up.
We were able to identify that calls were not answered in peak times, allowing them to implement a call routing overflow system.

Cons

I found the early stages of setting the tracking difficult, understanding the behind numbers and setting up a call whisper, however, the service team walked us through it, and we got through it well.

Nick C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Stuff

Reviewed on 2019/03/27

Pros

Easy to navigate around the portal and shows data in different formats.

Cons

Does not link up with Google Data Studio.

Ben K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Infinity call tracking

Reviewed on 2019/04/01

Pros

Easy to use once set up. Good support. Give us reliable tracking for each marketing channel.

Cons

The back end feels a bit dated and can be fiddly.

Nanette G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great support from the Infinity team

Reviewed on 2019/03/29

Amazing

Pros

Easy and user friendly. Always happy to help

Cons

The Min letters to be used amount, and no iption to skip comments :-)

Dan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A tool that does the job well.

Reviewed on 2019/03/27

Pros

I like how in-depth the call tracking is and how easy the UI is to use. We regularly get a lot of requests to look into rogue callers and to credit calls, the software allows us to easily determine whether or not it was a legitimate call. The support team are an excellent bunch who respond to queries pretty fast and go out of their way to make our lives easier.

Cons

The admin portal has limited functionality for the end-user, we regularly have to contact Infinity Support to create new users and dial in groups, for example. I'm sure there's reasons for this, but it's just a mild inconvenience at times as sometimes their workload is high, it can take a little longer for a response. They do state they will respond within 48hrs, which has always been the case though.

Leah W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use portal, brilliant customer service

Reviewed on 2019/03/28

Pros

easy to use and navigate, with the new hub being more intuitive than its predecessor

Cons

no real cons based on our current usage

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Helps to measure calls

Reviewed on 2019/03/26

Pros

The ability to track calls to multpile countries and many people in one platform

Cons

We are not using all Infinity features. But I am looking forward to use the system more.

Joe S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic management and support

Reviewed on 2020/07/10

It was a pleasure and I'm sorry that we can't continue but it's due to covid and current costs

Pros

The insights are great and presented in an understandable way and the support and account management we received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] respectively was excellent - thank you!

Cons

Not much, generally it was excellent so no complaints here

George W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Infinity allowed us to improve client performance by understanding customer actions!

Reviewed on 2019/03/27

Pros

The platform is easy for developers to implement and use and it enables us to understand the performance of our marketing channels which means we can provide more value to the client.

Cons

More implementation support is needed for new users. Leaving implementation up to the user following a guide can lead to mistakes. E.g Click to call tracking vs regular dynamic numbers.

Laura N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Infinity is imperative to the success of our new business strategy

Reviewed on 2019/03/27

Pros

The call tracking gives us a better understanding of the marketing activity that is driving the enquiries and converting to new business. The integration with Doubleclick has improved the efficiency of our PPC campaign, we have a better cost per lead now. The agents can rate calls directly in to the portal which gives us clearer reporting which also links with GA so we can view qualified calls and appointments booked. All activity whether online or offline can be measured using Infinity's fixed numbers. The IVR allows users to select which department they want to speak with to help us divert calls quickly to the right people.

Cons

Infinity is really useful for our business. We previously used a competitor and Infinity is by far superior in its customer service, functionality and reporting.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Outstanding Features - Great Customer Service

Reviewed on 2019/03/29

We've been a client of Infinity for many years and find their service invaluable. Their customer support team are always on hand to offer a helping hand if ever needed

Pros

The Infinity platform dashboard provides our business the marketing intelligence that allows us to get a true understanding of the value of all of our website clicks.

Cons

Nothing that comes to mind - the features of the service give us all the information required in order to make intelligent marketing decisions.

Lisa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great tool to bridge the gap between online and offline

Reviewed on 2020/07/03

We are going from strength to strength in our partnership and helping to bring the business on board about how powerful this tool is.

Pros

The powerful insight we can give to the business about our marketing spend, the calls it drives and the great customer service we get from the infinity account team.

Cons

We haven't integrated it into our other tools, mainly our SCV and therefore it's another tab on a browser to open and download the reports into excel to manipulate.

James B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great platform

Reviewed on 2019/03/27

A deeper level understanding of what channels are driving phone enquiry that is converting - great platform, excited to know how they evolve the platform from here.

Pros

Great insights into quality and ROI of phone enquiry.
Responsive customer service team.
Evolving platform - always adding new features and integrations with other third party suppliers.

Cons

It would be good to see them integrate with Facebook ads platform.

Adam N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great data source

Reviewed on 2019/04/01

Has been really usefull to be able to atribute calls to their original cour

Pros

Call value tracking, recordings, reporting

Cons

isn't the most intuitive UX but support is really friendly

Monique D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Everyday use Saas

Reviewed on 2019/12/03

i'm happy with my purchase. They have a app as well.

Pros

I'm being using htis saas everyday. I love the UX/UI. Very appealing to the eye. My bills & business info will be imputed in infinity.

Cons

The loading on the site can be slow at times. i know in due time they will fix everything. I have confidence in their team.