MONEI Reviews

MONEI

A payment gateway to accept payments online and offline

4.4/5 (12 reviews)
Javier H.

Perfect provider for fast reception of your money

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

We started to use MONEI because Stripe takes more than a week to send you the money that your customers are paying, while MONEI takes only 24 hours. We are very satisfied with the service and will keep supporting it. Good work guys!

Pros

Money is received in 24 hours, in comparison to Stripe where it takes more than a week

Cons

Nothing, everything worked smoothly from day 1. It would be great, however, to have Apple Pay.

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Juan L.

Monei

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

Monei is helping the payments side of my business.
Experience is being very good. No errors or problems up until today.

Pros

The Product is very easy to use. It also has a very good pricing.

Cons

Time for approval was very short. A representative was in communications with during the process.

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Mohammad K.

Better than most processing services I've used

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very open online tool where I can see all my recent transactions and the deposits are very quick as well.

Cons

The layout of the online system, I believe it'll be better in the future with the features MONEI offers.

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Great Software

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's easy to use. Super user friendly. Can navigate straight away.

Cons

The colors of the interface and maybe how basic it is.

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Carron H.

Great

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/03
Review Source: Capterra

This company really know what they are doing in this industry

Pros

Everything made sense. Very easy to navigate

Cons

Really nothing. They have all you need to get going

Response from Microapps sl

thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Johel F.

Complicated Payment Gateway

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Disaster, support team took between 5 to 7 days to reply when applying for the account. The onboarding process can take up weeks and they will probably deny your business for nonsense reasons. AVOID

Pros

Absolutely nothing

Cons

everything

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

0.0/10
Ahmed K.

Monei to store integration

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

The idea and the rates and the speed in which transfers are made is great but customer support and reliability are a weak point

Pros

That it integrates with my cart platform and my bank

Cons

That for no reason it stops working and customers can’t buy and you don’t know why you are losing sales till you find out and when you do customer service is not there to assist you.

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

6.0/10
Howard S.

A++

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use and i am very very satisfied

Cons

The price is a little high for the product.

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Mehmet A.

Super Price

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/02
Review Source: Capterra

It's so easy to start.

Pros

Other payment gateways have very high fee rates. Without Monei, we have to pay high fees. I am so happy Monei is exist. I hope it will be available worldwide.

Cons

Marketplace solution isn't available yet.

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Keep it up !

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/01
Review Source: Capterra

Everything amazing

Pros

software ease to use. A solution to any professional. Keep it up !

Cons

Ram using. And CPU consuming. I think less graphic on the program would resolv it

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Payment platform

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

Payment solution

Pros

Easy to integrate with Shopify and e-commerce

Cons

Not available for all categories, and customer care did not give clear guidelines

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Joel A.

Great, but every company can improve

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

I Love it, but there's always room for improvements

Pros

Ease of use and all the functionalities.

Cons

Can be faster and be more informative with news.

Response from Microapps sl

Thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10