5 reviews

Enquire CRM

CRM platform for home care and assisted living businesses

4,4 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4,2
Ease of Use
4,2
Customer Support
4,4
80% recommended this app
5 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great System Flow -- Improved Sales

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

My marketing team grumbled at learning something new ... but learned it quickly. It is easy to use to it has increased their compliance with entering activity. It has helped us "revive" some older leads by continually scheduling follow up. Overall, very pleased.

Pros

"Forces" you to schedule follow up and keeps the sales process moving. Was easy to learn and easy to use. Web based so you can work from anywhere.

Cons

There are many standard reports, but running custom reports is a bit cumbersome.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Rufino L.

Great people to work with.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that it is web based so minimal support needs and ease of access. I also like the ability to have plugins and automate tasks.

Cons

The process to create advanced reports could be easier and I wish their was a better mobile solution so that I could keep an eye on things from my phone. I travel a lot and to be able to pull up a few key reports on my phone would be great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Not exactly up to the promise

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/25
Review Source: Capterra

Enquire is a nice vanilla CRM. If you’re looking for something that is ready to go out of the box and tell you how to run your sales organization, then this might not be right for you. But if you have a strong process and want to find a CRM that can be molded to fit (and you have the time and staff to set it up properly), then Enquire might be a good solution.

Pros

Enquire is a new CRM in the senior care space and looks the part. It is modern and built on good standards. There needs to be more competition for CRMs in senior living, so I’m glad Enquire is here!

Cons

You have to really think through how to set up Enquire. The examples they share in their sales process are very nice to see, but that’s not exactly what you get at the beginning. You need to be prepared to set it up how you want it.

The company is growing FAST. That’s great, but it also means that they are going through some growing pains in their account support. We have been through many different support team members in the past year, and they don’t share information internally with one another very well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Lisa K.

Enquire CRM is very easy to use which is much needed with a busy schedule.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like that we can customize areas to our fit vs. having a "one size fits all" software with no flexibility.

Cons

Really, I don't know what the cons of this software would be. If I am having an issue not knowing how to search, find, etc., Customer Service always helps.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Karen K.

Very user friendly

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

All of the fields where you can add information about the prospect as well as the ability to add prospects to a "watch list." Having that watch list easily accessible on the dashboard makes it easy to see who your top priority prospects are.

Cons

It is not possible to bring up overdue leads within a certain date range on your dashboard. You have to run a special report that takes FOREVER to process.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10