Legito Reviews

Legito

Document automation solution for small to midsize firms

5/5 (12 reviews)
Jaroslav Z.

Great solution for modern law firms

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

From technology perspective, Legito is the most advance solution I found. I also like it's web-based and looks nice.

Pros

Interaction with our clients. Quick review of documents. Easy drafting of our standard documents. Integrations and auto-compete of data across documents.

Cons

When I want to work with a document previously saved by a client, I must go to Document Management. It would be nice if link from the email announcement will open directly the document.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Igor D.

Best solution for complex legal documents

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

We use Legito for over 2 years and we are very much satisfied.

Pros

As a boutique law firm, we use very complex legal documents. I tried several solutions to automate them, but Legito was the only one where it was possible without spending a year doing it or hiring programmers.

Cons

I'd appreciate more features for cooperation with our clients in Legito interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Petr M.

Winner

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

We preferred Legito to other document assembly systems we had tested because Legito allows us to automate documents without coding and programming.

Pros

Easy automation of our document without any programming at all. Integration with company registers.

Cons

Conditions "is last" and "is not last" are not applicable to non-repeatable clauses.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Lukas P.

I love this product!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

We were one of first law firm which started to use this product for automation of documents for clients and I still like it very much.

Pros

It has truly state-of-the-art user interface for us and also for our clients.

Cons

Better email notifications with links directly to new versions of documents created from our automated templates.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dana B.

Great application!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/10
Review Source: Capterra

I love it. It's totally intuitive as all modern systems should be.

Pros

I really like it's web-based. Nice user interface, ton of features, "all-in-one" solution, house-style document management for export of smart documents to Word. I love the new feature which converts my Word docs into Legito automated documents.

Cons

Trial is only 15 days, email notifications regarding deadlines shall be more customizable.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jakub S.

Powerful tool! Technological leader in document generation

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

I recommend this tool to all innovative law firms.

Pros

I'm confident to say that Legito is a technological leader in document generation sector. They are developing powerful features really fast.

Cons

Works well for me. May be better notifications.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ondrej P.

Great for cooperation with clients!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

I believe this is the future of legal business.

Pros

I can share my automated documents with our clients.

Cons

There is nothing that would irritate me.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michael M.

Huge cost saver

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

Legito bring us a lot of value. I'm happy to give them this reference.

Pros

Legito ROI is perfect. Great features for the price. It was clear winner when I decided what to use for our documents.

Cons

Nothing special comes to my mind right now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Radek A.

Awesome UX!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

Just great! I really recommend it. We create in Legito all documents for our clients and employees. I especially like the feature for contract amendments.

Pros

This is how document software should look like in 21st century! Our employees understand it naturally; no special training is needed.

Cons

Nothing special. Maybe bigger Word/PDF icons in the "export window".

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jeremy A.

Very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

As a software attorney, I have been looking for a very simple and super efficient way to build and manage contract templates for more than 20 years, and I just found it in Legito! All of the other ones look like they were built before the Internet.

Cons

Transforming lower case letters to upper case letters.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andres felipe L.

Legito help us walk towards the future!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

What I like most about Legito is that its software helps us greatly simplify the process of production and preparation of documents, this saves us processes and at the same time avoids human errors.

Cons

I would personally simplify management of styles

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
David B.

So easy!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

It's rare for me, but I have to admit that haven't found anything that would suck. Great job guys.

Pros

It saved me tons of paperwork and time. I love Legito user interface.

Cons

I have to create my favorite settings for each template separately.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10