Showing 16 reviews of 8

LogistaaS

Transport management system for freight forwarders

4,8 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 16 reviews of 8
Suha Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/21

I was hesitant of its use at first, but the success team followed up toughly with me and gave me detailed guidance on the software.
The software is simple and easy to use. Developers followed up with me as I needed some personalized adjustments, and they were very helpful.
After months of using Logistaas, my work is now more organized and satisfying.

Pros

Has a good customer service, efficient and fast response.
Covers the most important features in our work as it has many optional details. I can easily follow up with my clients and issue and track invoices.
Saved a lot of time and energy.

Cons

Couldn’t change the color of the interface. But overall it’s okay.

Pedro P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

LogistaaS experience so far

Reviewed on 2021/02/09

Positive.

Pros

Very user friendly. Simple and effective.

Cons

Many features we need in logistics activity were (and a few still are) missing.
Though, after request they are added.

Osama F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It is the future of Logistics software

Reviewed on 2016/09/01

We have been with Logistaas since our start up in freight forwarding sector, and we have grown and added users for all our staff, where Logistaas success team provided us with the needed training to get our staff ready for using the system. It is a robust and straight forward system, developers care about the customer's views of the future, and they prepare a strong platform to build on for future growth.

Pros

It works perfectly from my mobile
Flexibility of Logistaas's team
Ability to configure my own reports.
User friendly, easy to learn.

Jane J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logistaas is very seamless, easy to use, easy to navigate and very easy to learn.

Reviewed on 2021/02/04

Wow experience

Pros

Very easy to learn and seamless. The support is 100%. Presently the Group is using it (Nigeria / US /Kenya office on using Logistaas.

Cons

Nothing on the system but would love if they can include other features like HR / Warehouse which are very important

Shireen N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It increases the productivity

Reviewed on 2016/07/19

After looking through a lot of choices for logistics software, we finally found the simplest, and most effective system (LogistaaS), we are using LogistaaS since almost a year, and they deliver what they say indeed. We automated a lot of our procedures with logistaas, and they continue to add more features at good speed. Their reporting tools are very smart and different from other software. Rate is also quite reasonable.

Pros

Friendly interface
Accessible from any connected device to the internet.
Great search tools for all modules.
Support staff are very cooperative.
LogistaaS's team cares about the customer's views of the future.
Different authorization settings.
It keeps a log of all the changes done.

Cons

They are a relatively new company so there are always concerns regarding the maturity of their products, but to be fair, we hardly notice anything as all features are well thought over

Martha patricia S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Our CO. is one of the leading Shipping & forwarding in Lebanon, Logistaas has met most of our...

Reviewed on 2021/02/06

Pros

Logistaas team are opened to any suggestions, and ready to install any update needed on personal Company level.
Software is in perpetual update as to meet all shipping business needs.
Support team is always available and all issues are fixed on high priority.

Cons

Till date no major complains about the software. the only problem is in the commodity HS codes and duplicate of shipments.

Patrick jeffrey M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logistaas user since 2017

Reviewed on 2021/02/09

We've been using Logistaas for 5 years already. The experience has been excellent and the new features being applied from time to time makes the product much more valuable for a small and medium freight forwarder.

Pros

Ease of use, great customer service, value for money

Cons

The product is excellent on a desktop and could use some improvement on the mobile version.

Yaser S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flexible, efficient and professional support

Reviewed on 2016/08/30

Our company was in need for a freight software, and we found that Logistaas is a very targeted product for our industry, it provides us with a very useful solution as a cloud software solution. It helps to re-organize the work between our teams, actually after using Logistaas for around 5 months, a lot of the manual work was done by Logistaas.
It is easy to create our own report through choosing the needed criteria each time.

Pros

It is online based, Rich reports, you can set the authority matrix you need to your company. It integrates with our accounting system. Easy to use.

Cons

Nothing to be mentioned