Blendo Reviews

Blendo

Frictionless data access for Business Intelligence Teams

4.8/5 (5 reviews)
Agamemnon P.

This service has saved a payroll cost north of 20k :)

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/07
Review Source: Capterra

All my ETL is based on blendo. Marketing Attribution, Revenue distribution , accounting and operational automations.

Pros

Easy set up, rich data, all possible pipelines are there

Cons

Sometimes pipelines need some maintenance but customer support is super fast and exquisite

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Just brilliant!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/24
Review Source: Capterra

The folk at Blendo are incredible. Their software equally as great!

Pros

Easy to use, fast and effective! Makes life really easy.

Cons

Would love to see an integration for WorkFlowMax.

Response from Blendo

Thank you for your review. We love creating software that solves your data acquisition problems and gives peace of mind to its users :)
WorkFlowMax is on our backlog ;)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Definitely advisable for a company without a dedicated data engineers

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is really easy and super-fast to set an integration and get the data you need and fast without requiring much familiarity or a dedicated data engineer. A great number of integrations available too!

Cons

It is not as flexible to change the parameters of the intergation after the initial setup

Response from Blendo

Hey there. Thank you for the review we really appreciate it. I will pass it to the product team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Mark T.

Great product

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy integration and user friendly web interface

Cons

More database connections (e.g. MongoDB) would be a good addition

Response from Blendo

Hi Mark and thanks for your review. Mongodb is in our roadmap and will be soon in beta. Check our updates :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Great tool to connect many different datasources into a datawarehouse

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Especially for European customers, Blendo offers a lot of connection you cannot find elsewhere, f.e. Google Search Console. Pricing is very reasonable and the support is extremely helpful and fast.

Cons

While you can connect the same databases, if would be great to define custom naming per source and destination.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10