Showing 21 reviews of 11

CoReceptionist

Cloud-based visitor management system for all business sizes

4,9 /5 (11 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 21 reviews of 11
Krystal G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to set up, use, and suits smaller organizational purposes.

Reviewed on 2019/04/16

Pros

When my workplace started looking for an electronic VMS, we needed something that was quick, simple, and efficient. From the get go, the team at CoReceptionist was up front about what their features were and kept us in the loop on new developments regarding features our team needed to function properly, even though we were not a customer at the time. Within a short time frame, CoReceptionist added the features requested and have continued to impress us with their communication and willingness to assist in our transition. The dashboard is sleek and easy for even the most computer illiterate, and since the sign in screens are customizable, we were able to continue with our branding all the way through. The price is also unbeatable when compared to others, like Envoy, and since we are a small department with a small budget, this decision was a no-brainer. Keep up the good work!

Cons

I wouldn't necessarily classify this as a con, but in the future I would like to see more features regarding the analytics of visitor data, as opposed to just an export function, such as average length of time of visitors, peak time periods, etc. I would also like to see a way to manually edit the visitor log from the dashboard, such as adding and removing entries for visitors. The last feature I would like to see is a way to remove selecting a "host" in the sign in process, as we are an educational institution and our visitors are students who are new to the college, but I believe this is in the works already.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hi Krystal,

Awesome! Thank you so much for your very nice compliments. I have shared your review with our entire team.

We are honored to have Cecil College as a first member of Educational Institutes in CoReceptionist Family. We will get back to you for Visitor Analytics report.

Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected]

Nick B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Repurposed for a club

Reviewed on 2019/02/18

Great CS. I email them a request of change, next morning it's usually done. Customized badge layouts, great comm between developers and programmers and really nice, kind people. When theres a glitch they fix it in 1 day, they even remote into web portal a d test and config for us.

Pros

Easy to configure and manage offsite from web remote

Cons

Only compatible with certain label printers but they are readily available so not a con so much.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hi Nick,

Thanks very much for very nice compliments. We are glad that CoReceptionist app is that flexible serve all your needs.

We are glad that you have experienced our radical support. Let myself or anyone from our team know if you need anything.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected]

Laura M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Customer Service

Reviewed on 2019/02/25

We don't have visibility into our lobby from our offices, so this allows us to know when guests arrive without having to pay a receptionist.

Pros

It meets all of my needs. The customer service is fantastic, and the developers constantly work to improve the app.

Cons

Nothing

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hey Laura,

Thanks very much for very nice compliments. We are glad that CoReceptionist app serves all your needs.

We are very happy to know you have experienced our radical support. Let myself or anyone from our team know if you need anything.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected]

Shirley G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Law Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2019/07/31

This is a great product.

Pros

It had everything that the firm was looking for, and if for any reason it was missing anything I worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he accommodated us in a timely fashion and added the features we wanted.

Cons

There were a few features that weren't available at first, but were quickly addressed and added.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hi Shirley,

Thank you so much for your very nice feedback.

Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected]

Manvi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome software! A modern and advance Receptionist

Reviewed on 2018/06/13

Pros

Loved how easy and simple the interface is. It made my visitors management so easy-going and advanced. Visitors also love how they can themselves book a meeting with the concerned person. The best part I loved about CoReceptionist is it allows to notify all the employs when there's an emergency. Just wow!

Cons

Couldn't find a con as of now. I am getting used to the product. It's just so simple and appropriate to our requirements.

Jason K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2019/04/10

Pros

The support staff were very helpful in customizing the software to work best for us.

Cons

We had an issue with the device we used however the support team were excellent in helping us.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hi Jason,

Thanks very much for very nice compliments.

We are very happy to know you have experienced our radical support. We are glad that CoReceptionist app serves all your needs.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected].co

Linda R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software

Reviewed on 2019/02/11

Software program is user friendly and what functions not yet available the staff is very responsive to getting available.

Pros

Easy to use, ensures compliance and thanks guest for visit

Cons

One user id at the moment ... may like an alternate to see visitor log and add employees, but with less permissions so as not to delete log.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hi Linda,

Thanks very much for taking the time to write a review about CoReceptionist. CoReceptionist app has user management available, our team will share you document for it.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected]

Donna M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app

Reviewed on 2019/12/03

I like the system, as do our visitors who often rave about it. I like that I can check visitors out and even select the time they left in the event I forget to do it immediately. Customer Service is outstanding. If I have a question, I ask it in chat and they always respond promptly. They sometimes call me (after asking permission to do so) when speaking will be more efficient than chat.

Pros

Easy to use, I'm able to make changes to the questions, I can sign people out from my computer if they forget to check out. Customer support is exceptional.

Cons

I would like to be able to have guests sign in with first and last name in one field. Many of them do that automatically and then have to re-enter their last name in the last name field. I would also like to remove the email option though I do know that field can be used for repeat visitors. I do give the option for people to skip it, but many don't see that.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hi Donna,

We cherish your very nice compliments. And we are thrilled to receive admiring feedback about our support team.

Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected]

S. david H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great value and excellent customer service

Reviewed on 2020/02/12

Pros

Love how both simple to use, and customizable, CoReceptionist has been. We did not have to buy specialized equipment which was a huge plus. The customer service has also been excellent. I have, and will continue to, recommend CoReceptionist to other finds and colleagues.

Cons

Nothing of note great note. There have been occasional issues with the SMS service going off line, but this has been rare and short lived. In those situations, I have simple had my staff turn on email messaging

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hi David,

We cherish your very nice compliments about our system's simplicity and robust ability to fulfill multi-purposes. Also, we are thrilled to receive admiring feedback about our support team.

Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you and your team.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected]

Steven D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great support and lots of feature

Reviewed on 2020/01/13

Pros

Great features that you wont get for the amount you pay for this service. The feature that takes a picture is really useful for security purposes.

Cons

It would be nice if you could create another question that depends on the prevouis one. If a question asking if you want to see HR or IT, depending on your answer it would ask you different questions.

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES

Hi Steven,

Thanks very much for the very nice compliments. We are glad that the CoReceptionist app serves all your required feature at a competitive price rate.

The CoReceptionist app does not have dependable question feature, but it offers a different visitor types. Which may help your need. Let us know if we can assist further on that feature.

Thank you,
Vishal Patel, President
[email protected]

Mario Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Versatilità e semplicità

Reviewed on 2020/07/27

Momentaneamente è molto positiva.

Pros

Ha tutte le opzioni necessarie per tenere traccia del visitatori o esterni in entrata presso il proprio stabilimento/attività ecc.

Cons

Potrebbe essere positivo l'inserimento di uno spazio per la modifica grafica autonoma dei badge

Response from ORAFOX TECHNOLOGIES Translate to English

Hi Mario,

Thank you for your wonderful review, it's really prominent feedback for us.

Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat if you need support. :)

Thank you.

Sincerely,
Vishal Patel, President [email protected]