74 reviews

Performio

Enterprise-grade. Easy to use. Up and running in weeks.

4,6 /5 (74 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
74 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flexible, configurable and efficient

Reviewed on 2018/09/06

Pros

The system is flexible, efficient and configurable which is great as it allows us (admin users) to self-tweak as much as practical which in turn means that small change requests to business rules can often be executed very quickly and with minimal fuss. On the occasions where development work or troubleshooting assistance was required, a representative was always easily reachable and turnaround times were always reasonable. The frontend Dashboard capabilities allows for the data to be presented in way that is both engaging and easy to understand. It is also accessible on any device which is very handy.

Cons

There is none that I can think of at the moment

Sean M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy, Complete Overview!

Reviewed on 2020/06/10

I love the ability to have a direct view of commissions and all the details related to each sale.

Pros

Provides clear transparency to my commission and an easy to use platform that helps with tracking not only my monthly but yearly targets. It also helps me breakdown where my quota is coming from and I am able to view each sale/commission line by line.

Cons

The view built into my Salesforce platform is sometimes hard to read and the window is small and tough to scroll (might be my companies platform integration however ).

Shannon B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review for Performio

Reviewed on 2020/03/12

The main benefit I notice, which was recently implemented, is the live aspect. Everyday I do a deposit, the system reflects that almost instantly! I am able to track my commission a lot quicker than before.

Pros

The product is very simple to use! it's great that it is now live and updated everyday after I deposit and checks! I try and check it at least once a week to keep me updated on what I should expect my upcoming check to look like.

Cons

Honestly, I think this is a great software system and currently have no complaints!

Ken G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Performs as advertised

Reviewed on 2019/10/23

Helps manage the commissions process, easy to use, easy to navigate, very nice user interface.

Pros

Easy to use, interface is intuitive, I really don't have any negatives.

Cons

Since I really don't have any negatives, I need to make some up. It doesn't wash my hair or brush my teeth in that special way she used to, it refuses to rotate my tires, and is absolutely useless when it comes time to stampede the herd of crippled yaks.

Sabrina Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy access with user friendly design

Reviewed on 2019/03/06

Overall I have no complaints it does what it requires. Outlook very plain and simply but I don’t mind it.

Pros

Once logged in I can see all items listed in plain sight. Very user friendly and take you to where you need very quickly. I like the chart comes up on previous performance months which gave you a visual overview

Cons

Some of the items descriptions are very general so takes a few click to find out what’s content and how related to me

Kali B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Performio Review

Reviewed on 2020/04/21

It has been great to have more transparency into my quota so I no longer have to play the guessing game!

Pros

It allows me to see exactly how well I am tracking to goal and a breakdown of where my quota is coming from. It is also great to be able to break down quota by line item, but then also see my overall yearly sales.

Cons

It is a little difficult to navigate and hard to change line items if they are not mine. This may be due to how my company has decided to set up the software.

Anthony C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simplicity of performio

Reviewed on 2020/05/12

positive, easy to use

Pros

the simplicity of performio helps me navigate all my sales easily and not complicated

Cons

not the most up to date and takes a while to reflect sales (this could be due to our company and not related to performio) though could be easier to upload information for our team here

Zach G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Just Wow!

Reviewed on 2018/09/12

Wonderful so far!

Pros

The layout is simple to articulate and interpret

Cons

That is does not total correctly my outstanding owed commissions

Kurdi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Performio review

Reviewed on 2020/12/21

overall experience is good

Pros

includes everything i need, i know it has all the detail behind it. although as a newer user it is abit confusing

Cons

its abit confusing to use at times - so many tabs and would be good if there was a training module available

Rafael H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

What an amazing tool! Makes Commission reports easy to read

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

It's been a grade A experience through and through.

Pros

I love how transparent the software is when it comes to reading my commission reports. This tool has seriously changed the way I handle sales and payouts.

Cons

I can't say much. It's been easy to use, easy to read, it's pretty simple to use.

Himanshu K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Performio, So easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/11/19

Quick and easy to use. Easily tells me “where I am.”

Pros

Pie charts and options make it so easy to see where I am.

Cons

I don’t have access to the app. I don’t have access on line just via phone.

Ashley H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sales Review

Reviewed on 2020/03/16

Great - one stop shop for KPI purposes and a roll up of performance

Pros

Once all the data is uploaded it's very easy to use and a good way of tracking daily KPI outputs and performance to target

Cons

Not the software but you are reliant on internal data to be uploaded which can drag out the user experience

Rushan D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Performio works well to get a snapshot of your numbers!

Reviewed on 2020/03/08

Good - i like that its faster and easier to make our my payments without having to go through payroll PDFs!

Pros

It is clear to see what you are earning YTD and monthly. Good snap shot and relatively easier to access than payroll software.

Cons

Would be great if there is a functioning app with fingerprint login - make it quicker
would be good if functionality was more eye friendly and adjusts to the interface of a phone beter - alot of the times you are scrolling up and down, side to side to read the numbers - would be good if we can see if all of one screen at a time, fresh tabs for each measurement?

Omar W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overview

Reviewed on 2018/07/30

Other than the con the application works just fine.

Pros

I can get access to all of my reps commission and progress

Cons

It doesn't give me info for hours per activation.

Ben D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Commission review made easy

Reviewed on 2020/05/04

I like how it solved the issues I had in the past of actually seeing in a visualized format what my commissions were and how they came to said conclusion. I had to do the math myself to make sure everything added up, but now I can visually verify that my commissions are accurate and that everything that should be there is.

Pros

I like how easy it is to review and track your sold deals and the commissions tied to it so that way each month I can make sure my commissions are accurate and up to date.

Cons

I do not think I have used it long enough to truly share a con or negative. So far I think it is easy and straightforward.

Harrison H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Performing review

Reviewed on 2018/11/11

Pros

Easy to use, shows my performance with cool graphs and figures

Cons

The platform is updated very slowly with new information about my sales performance

Damian C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Performio for Sales Directors

Reviewed on 2019/11/19

I can track my sales quota retirement and the commissions my team and I are earning, review trends and history.

Pros

Easy to use and intuitive
Details graph and charts
It is adopted across our sales organisation

Cons

There is not a lot not to like with this software.
It is easier to use than any other commissions software I have used

Tahlia C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Performia

Reviewed on 2018/08/20

Love using it, prefer it over other sales and NPS systems.

Pros

Ease of use when accessing sales performance dashboard.

Cons

A little confusing for new starters to understand the lingo.

Lance R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love it

Reviewed on 2020/03/20

Pros

Super easy to use, nicely visual, one stop shop for commissions.

Cons

Unsure, the system worked really well, super easy to use.

Leslie N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Better than Excel, but could be more intuitive

Reviewed on 2020/04/27

Again, it's a MUCH better experience than what we had before. I just hope that we can continue to work together to customize the platform to what we need.

Pros

We used to work off of a giant excel spreadsheet. The process was incredibly manual and very prone to error. So compared to that, Performio is far and above a much easier and better option. I like that I can look at my teams' performance vs. all teams. It's pretty easy to submit changes.

Cons

It could be even more intuitive. For instance, it should default to showing the month that we're in. Instead, it defaults to the latest month that data has been pulled (so right now it defaults to June instead of March). The search/filter functions are not super intuitive... I prefer a simple search bar instead of having separate search bars for account name, campaign, etc. Also, it's not clear how I can see just MY own sales - I only see my teams and all teams. Can you add my sales to my dashboard since that already only applies to me?

Chris B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Software works

Reviewed on 2020/04/01

I check it to see how much commission I'll be paid monthly

Pros

Reports are easy to understand. It's easy to log in via Okta and check the monthly reports.

Cons

It's a solid product but some of the reports look like they were created in 1990

Julian S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Performio Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/23

Overall I am very satisfied with Performio

Pros

I like that I can seamlessly login and see my monthly commissions without delay.

Cons

Occasionally the commissions are loaded incorrectly.

Coretta D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Peformio Review - DalColletto

Reviewed on 2020/04/16

Pros

The platform is easy to navigate. I like that I get to see how i'm performing against my monthly goals. It give me a dashboard view into my goals and how I measure up to those goals.

Cons

I don't like that you have to download a csv file to see the Leaderboard. It should be visible in the same dashboard as other metrics.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Outstanding software even for the simple minded!

Reviewed on 2018/08/01

I have been able to pin point gaps in store targets which means I have been able to coach more efficiently and accurately.

Pros

I love being able to have all results displayed in an easy to read format with a simple interface allowing customisation to the information that is seen. This means that as a busy individual i can see the information that matters to me the most, efficiently!

Cons

Honestly, nothing. Loading times of information could be better but based on the information provided the loading times were to be expected.

Fred E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Performio Review

Reviewed on 2020/03/04

N/A

Pros

ease of accessing the information as well as finding it accurate enough to count on

Cons

At this time I do not have any recommendations