57 reviews

Oorwin

ONE Platform to manage Sales,Recruitment and Human resources

4,7 /5 (57 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,6
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
4,8
96% recommended this app
57 reviews
Bharadwaj D.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software.
End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros

I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons

Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline.
Got the entire team on board with recruitment.
Great candidate experience.
Hassle free recruitment process.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ian M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Keep up the great work Team Oorwin!!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very easy to use, on-boarding new employees is a breeze. Database is very helpful to our team!

Cons

Sometimes the loaded of pages is slow but team Oorwin is working on the issues..

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pranay M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Need Improvement in ATS tool

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its really user friendly but most of the time recruiters can find loop holes to update the data without adding right information or fake information

Cons

Reports are very confusing at times. And they keep changing it without any prior notice

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Anil K.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

An excellent ATS tools for Any industry

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/15
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using this past from few months, I was habituated using Job diva, Since Oorwin existed in our environment we started adopting it. Me and my team works all day over Oorwin.

Pros

Oorwin gathers all information at once and its too helpful for recruitment and staffing process for maintain database, report, Quality analysis. Tracking employee performance etc.

Cons

It has the best integration Manually and Automated both. Hope this is best tool in market compare to any other product in cost and also functions better than other applications.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Abhishek C.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Oorwin CRM & ATS

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

It has been good and the company is using it regularly without any problem. Infact most of our issues has been resolved

Pros

The integration of the job boards... multiple logins for one credentials and reporting dashboard

Cons

The beta version of the dashboard that is very new but has very good features which is not working

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Maheshwari C.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 51-200 Employees

The Best tool ever i have used.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

The best tool to use and i am enjoying my day to day task using Oorwin and i have also referred this tool for few of my other Organizations aswell

Pros

Its Easy to understand
Best Data Storage and Accurate
It gives an easy option to search Candidates as well from the tool
Time-Saving
Best Data Saver and it has a great benefit of today today task updating

Cons

while login it asks many questions to identify the user

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ben G.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Amazing features

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

I was having a hard time to choose the best software.. however after comparing many other database I found the Oorwin is a great tool that can help us specially in recruiting and saving the candidates resume that we tend to use and view.

Pros

In this modern era we hardly get a chance to use any software that are feasible. However, Oorwin is absolutely a terrific database that has all options available and is great to use.

Cons

Although all the features are great, however the best part of this software is that it can get us connected worldwide and has the option to track each and every moment of my work personnel.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Best software for recruiters

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/20
Review Source: Capterra

Its the best software till now which results in good profit for the company. I learnt many things from this software which enhanced my search strings capability.

Pros

the software is very easy to use therefore my recommendation for this software is to everyone out there , The software is very easy to use which has good filters which results in good outcome

Cons

The filters should be more refined as sometimes i feel is complex in some way therefore its not a major issue and can be solved in further upgrade i hope.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ravikumar B.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good ATS has better features and keep upgrading continuously

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Fast and Accurate results similar to job portals ,easy to contact multiple persons at a time

Cons

No concerns till now, I am using since more than 2 years

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Excellent tool for Recruiting

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/25
Review Source: Capterra

I'm happy to use this software for job postings, interviews updates and onboarding

Pros

Ease of use, Job postings, resume search, Interview update and onboarding

Cons

Flexibility, Ease of use, Job postings, resume search, Interview update and onboarding

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Padmaja M.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Oorwin User

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

Overall Oorwin is good apart from few drawbacks.

Pros

User Friendly: With out any proper training we can use the application. Everything is clearly mentioned.

Cons

Options: After uploding the resume to our requirement and the candidate gets rejected. We need to update the reason. Reasons mentioned in the app may not be applicable for the rejection. You need to specify the option "Others" as we can update manually.

Resumes: some time the required resume is not highlighted even after giving the Boolean search.
Location: When we select particular location resume should be from the same location but its supporting that some times.
LinkedIn: When we are clicking the LinkedIn url mentioned in the resume its not diverting to linked but showing as error.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Ivanhoe K.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A Good ATS.. oom for Improvement

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/13
Review Source: Capterra

There's a good ATS in the market that's bang for the buck.

Pros

Easy to upload resumes, great dashboards, and easy to check the stats of your team and other members

Cons

Since this software is new in the market.. there's still some bugs, some error in data fetch, and loading times took a little longer than other ATS, this can be fixed in the future though.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Harris D.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Easy to handle..

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/14
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I feel it is the best software I am using. It's user friendly and one will not be struggling with it for sure.

Pros

I like the ATS which is inbuilt with portals like Monstor, CB and Dice. Which make it so easy to use and can be functioned from one area. We don't need to switch sites and it take less time to reaching candidates.

Cons

sometime it takes time in getting profiles open. Also, interfrace could have been more user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Good Product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software has an efficient and easy to use interface along with streamlined workflows. The entire recruitment process has been streamlined and it eased up the interviewing process with integrated interview management. The best part is it improved candidate experience, improved feedback and decision making of hiring teams. It generated great visibility into the entire hiring process. I am able to save a lot of time.

Cons

We would like to get Video interviews integrated with the system.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks For the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Hari V.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great Recruiter Friendly software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/16
Review Source: Capterra

I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros

It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons

They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Ashwin A.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Solved most of our recruitment worries

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/10/01
Review Source: Capterra

The UI is really user friendly. Super easy to write job posts with the available templates. Also, a job can be posted across various job boards and social media pages with few clicks. Searching candidates from the resume database and contacting them via e-mail is an uncomplicated process.

Pros

Sales, Recruitment, and HR can be managed simultaneously
Excellent vendor management
Text recruit is helpful in attracting prospective candidates
Team was able to adapt quickly with minimal process training

Cons

Need more interviewing tools such as video conferencing

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Durga D.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Excellent

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros

Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons

Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks for the review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very useful product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pros

It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work
and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our
interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Cons

I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sai P.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Best in the market

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Good ATS, one of the leading ATS in market now

Cons

Ease of use, user friendly, good features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Srikanth C.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Awesome Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons

Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gowtham H.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Innovative, Integrated Platform with many useful features

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/01
Review Source: Capterra

A very good system to save a lot of time and use it more efficiently.

Pros

This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great.

Cons

As of now, no. Need few improvements. Their developers work real time with improvements.

Response from Oorwin Labs

We Thank you for your association with us and we value your great feedback Gowtham.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ms V.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent UI

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/27
Review Source: Capterra

It is a better platform compared to others

Pros

Easy to adapt with minimal training
Smart report generating
Mailbox integration is really helpful

Cons

•Have been using for a 12+ months and found no cons yet

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review on Oorwin

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons

No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vasavi M.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Oorwin Review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/29
Review Source: Capterra

Best experience

Pros

Bulk mailing is so good, it is really helpful when working with the daily requirements.

Cons

There is nothing bad about Oorwin. It is perfect

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nathan K.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros

Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons

Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10