Oorwin Reviews

Oorwin

Intelligent Integrated Sales, Talent &Hr management Platform

4.7/5 (19 reviews)
Bharadwaj D.

Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software.
End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros

I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons

Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline.
Got the entire team on board with recruitment.
Great candidate experience.
Hassle free recruitment process.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Good Product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software has an efficient and easy to use interface along with streamlined workflows. The entire recruitment process has been streamlined and it eased up the interviewing process with integrated interview management. The best part is it improved candidate experience, improved feedback and decision making of hiring teams. It generated great visibility into the entire hiring process. I am able to save a lot of time.

Cons

We would like to get Video interviews integrated with the system.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks For the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Hari V.

Great Recruiter Friendly software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/16
Review Source: Capterra

I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros

It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons

They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Durga D.

Excellent

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros

Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons

Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks for the review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Very useful product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pros

It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work
and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our
interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Cons

I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Srikanth C.

Awesome Tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons

Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Gowtham H.

Innovative, Integrated Platform with many useful features

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/01
Review Source: Capterra

A very good system to save a lot of time and use it more efficiently.

Pros

This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great.

Cons

As of now, no. Need few improvements. Their developers work real time with improvements.

Response from Oorwin Labs

We Thank you for your association with us and we value your great feedback Gowtham.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Review on Oorwin

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons

No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nathan K.

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros

Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons

Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Avinash R.

Awesome ATS

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

Will surely suggest to my friends in consulting Industry.

Pros

Posting jobs,Submissions,Candidate Search everything is done quickly.

Cons

There is nothing much to comment upon as of now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Akhila D.

feedback

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

we do have many filters which the best advantage.

Pros

easy to search and reach the candidates.

Cons

internal data base got updated making my search easier

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks for the review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Mahesh A.

High level of customization

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's has a good customer support and has well interface for closed monitoring.

Cons

I don't see any problem on this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Praveen G.

Good

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Oorwin has been an excellent support for us as an application tracking system, it is also linked up with , dice and other websites which is really convenient and time saving for us not only for job postings but also for tracking the applications we receive and also with bulk mailing.It has definitely improved the way we work by organizing the whole recruitment proces

Cons

Nothing much to say, Need to improve some less areas.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Raju M.

Quick and Accurate.!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

I'm able to Handle all my client requirements

Pros

The best thing about Oorwin is Just clicks away..
We can Publish In Job Portals with a click &
At the same time we can also Post In Social media Sites (It's Just a click Away...)

Cons

Should Speed up the tasks as it takes time in Changing & shifting tasks..

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Sunny C.

EASY TO WORK AND USE

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/15
Review Source: Capterra

Using Oorwin is Quite good Experience and work load has decreased alot to me

Pros

Mass mailling , Job adding , adding candidates

Cons

No cons right now with me and I have good support with oorwin

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks for the review. This feedback is help us to improve more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Good

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very user friendly to access the portal.

Cons

When we are viewing the profile two or more times, that should not take it as clicked from the portal

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Kris B.

GOOD

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

jobs posting and Submissions,Candidate Search everything is great ..compare to other software

Cons

good in bulk mail system .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nithin R.

Good.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The dashboard and the search criteria.

Cons

The days back search option can be improved, sometimes errors while opening the resume.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Rohith T.

Oorwin Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very User friendly integrated with well designed API's

Cons

Need to add more API's as well to improve much productivity

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10