81 reviews

Oorwin

ONE Platform to manage Sales,Recruitment and Human resources

4,6 /5 (81 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
81 reviews
Anil K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An excellent ATS tools for Any industry

Reviewed on 2021/03/31

It solve the problem of time management and its very good that we can utilize for both Recruitment and Sales activity

Pros

Its good for Cv database and employee tracking is awesome

Cons

We can implement an feature where it helps to find candidate exactly for Boolean Search and include languages in search.

Akhil N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Akhil Review

Reviewed on 2021/03/24

Pros

Data Base,
Searchings skills,
Providing exact profiles for the requirement.

Cons

Its better if provided more profiles on Non IT Jobs.

Ashwin A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solved most of our recruitment worries

Reviewed on 2019/10/01

The UI is really user friendly. Super easy to write job posts with the available templates. Also, a job can be posted across various job boards and social media pages with few clicks. Searching candidates from the resume database and contacting them via e-mail is an uncomplicated process.

Pros

Sales, Recruitment, and HR can be managed simultaneously
Excellent vendor management
Text recruit is helpful in attracting prospective candidates
Team was able to adapt quickly with minimal process training

Cons

Need more interviewing tools such as video conferencing

Bala B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Reviewed on 2021/04/01

One of the best customer support teams that I have worked with. Always available to assist and very knowledgeable about the features and the industry developments.

Pros

Relatively easy to use. The customization was simple and easy.

Cons

Resume Search String has to be optimized to gather all resumes in a portal for a specific job search.

Durga D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2019/07/11

Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros

Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons

Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Response from Oorwin Labs

Thanks for the review.

Kathi P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Oorwin

Reviewed on 2021/03/30

Overall it is excellent.

Pros

easy for Application Tracking, Saving the Job Boards clicks.

Cons

Interview scheduling have some issues getting multiple times for same application.

Babu P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Product has multiple features

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

Pros

They have plugins and also mail tracking which is very useful on daily basis.

Cons

I have no concerns till today because of good support

Jai prakash B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User Friendly

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Pros

Doing Massmail, Search Profiles, Creating On-Boarding

Cons

Some times It's not working Properly and getting hang

Kanakala G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Oorwin

Reviewed on 2020/10/16

Pros

Ease of storing the details of employees, candidates and To find the accurate profiles.

Cons

I liked about this software is Ease of Access, Recruiting.

Praveen G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2018/10/11

Pros

Oorwin has been an excellent support for us as an application tracking system, it is also linked up with , dice and other websites which is really convenient and time saving for us not only for job postings but also for tracking the applications we receive and also with bulk mailing.It has definitely improved the way we work by organizing the whole recruitment proces

Cons

Nothing much to say, Need to improve some less areas.

Kamal R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2020/10/22

Pros

This software is very useful to store database and easy to check the employee profiles.
We can send the calendar invitation to the candidates. It is very flexible to use and easy guidelines are there in this software.
It will be very helpful for the new company to store database and it is very best ATS.

Cons

There is no negative in this software as now observed. If any thing go to know i will give a feedback.

Raju M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Quick and Accurate.!

Reviewed on 2018/10/12

I'm able to Handle all my client requirements

Pros

The best thing about Oorwin is Just clicks away..
We can Publish In Job Portals with a click &
At the same time we can also Post In Social media Sites (It's Just a click Away...)

Cons

Should Speed up the tasks as it takes time in Changing & shifting tasks..

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2018/10/09

Pros

Very user friendly to access the portal.

Cons

When we are viewing the profile two or more times, that should not take it as clicked from the portal

Rohith T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Oorwin Review

Reviewed on 2018/10/12

Pros

Very User friendly integrated with well designed API's

Cons

Need to add more API's as well to improve much productivity

Bharadwaj D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

Reviewed on 2018/10/12

Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software.
End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros

I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons

Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline.
Got the entire team on board with recruitment.
Great candidate experience.
Hassle free recruitment process.

Anil K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An excellent ATS tools for Any industry

Reviewed on 2020/10/15

I have been using this past from few months, I was habituated using Job diva, Since Oorwin existed in our environment we started adopting it. Me and my team works all day over Oorwin.

Pros

Oorwin gathers all information at once and its too helpful for recruitment and staffing process for maintain database, report, Quality analysis. Tracking employee performance etc.

Cons

It has the best integration Manually and Automated both. Hope this is best tool in market compare to any other product in cost and also functions better than other applications.

Jagruti Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

the best system to manage recruiters performance

Reviewed on 2021/03/24

Pros

this system helps us to manage the applicants data at one placed. it is very easy to track the recruiters activities like numbers of jobs handling, no of profiles share, client submission, interview tracking and placements.

Cons

Currently they are no any concerns about the software.

Maheshwari C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best tool ever i have used.

Reviewed on 2020/10/23

The best tool to use and i am enjoying my day to day task using Oorwin and i have also referred this tool for few of my other Organizations aswell

Pros

Its Easy to understand
Best Data Storage and Accurate
It gives an easy option to search Candidates as well from the tool
Time-Saving
Best Data Saver and it has a great benefit of today today task updating

Cons

while login it asks many questions to identify the user

Ben G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing features

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

I was having a hard time to choose the best software.. however after comparing many other database I found the Oorwin is a great tool that can help us specially in recruiting and saving the candidates resume that we tend to use and view.

Pros

In this modern era we hardly get a chance to use any software that are feasible. However, Oorwin is absolutely a terrific database that has all options available and is great to use.

Cons

Although all the features are great, however the best part of this software is that it can get us connected worldwide and has the option to track each and every moment of my work personnel.

Padmaja M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Oorwin User

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

Overall Oorwin is good apart from few drawbacks.

Pros

User Friendly: With out any proper training we can use the application. Everything is clearly mentioned.

Cons

Options: After uploding the resume to our requirement and the candidate gets rejected. We need to update the reason. Reasons mentioned in the app may not be applicable for the rejection. You need to specify the option "Others" as we can update manually.

Resumes: some time the required resume is not highlighted even after giving the Boolean search.
Location: When we select particular location resume should be from the same location but its supporting that some times.
LinkedIn: When we are clicking the LinkedIn url mentioned in the resume its not diverting to linked but showing as error.

Harris D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to handle..

Reviewed on 2020/10/14

Overall I feel it is the best software I am using. It's user friendly and one will not be struggling with it for sure.

Pros

I like the ATS which is inbuilt with portals like Monstor, CB and Dice. Which make it so easy to use and can be functioned from one area. We don't need to switch sites and it take less time to reaching candidates.

Cons

sometime it takes time in getting profiles open. Also, interfrace could have been more user friendly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best software for recruiters

Reviewed on 2020/10/20

Its the best software till now which results in good profit for the company. I learnt many things from this software which enhanced my search strings capability.

Pros

the software is very easy to use therefore my recommendation for this software is to everyone out there , The software is very easy to use which has good filters which results in good outcome

Cons

The filters should be more refined as sometimes i feel is complex in some way therefore its not a major issue and can be solved in further upgrade i hope.

Ravikumar B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good ATS has better features and keep upgrading continuously

Reviewed on 2020/09/28

Pros

Fast and Accurate results similar to job portals ,easy to contact multiple persons at a time

Cons

No concerns till now, I am using since more than 2 years

Ms V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent UI

Reviewed on 2019/09/27

It is a better platform compared to others

Pros

Easy to adapt with minimal training
Smart report generating
Mailbox integration is really helpful

Cons

•Have been using for a 12+ months and found no cons yet

Pranay M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Need Improvement in ATS tool

Reviewed on 2020/10/14

Pros

Its really user friendly but most of the time recruiters can find loop holes to update the data without adding right information or fake information

Cons

Reports are very confusing at times. And they keep changing it without any prior notice