13 reviews

Atomize

Revenue management and price optimization for hotels

5 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
13 reviews
Markus B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Super user friendly, mobile friendly and the software does a great job in optimizing our...

Reviewed on 2020/10/07

Dynamic and optimized room pricing to increase room revenue.

Pros

Atomize if a Super user-friendly software, mobile-friendly and the software does a great job in optimizing our room pricing.

Cons

No calender function, no bulk changes, rest is all good.

Robert J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Atomize RMS has very nice functionality which is very easy to use and understand

Reviewed on 2020/01/17

I mostly appreciate the ease of use and all the time we have saved going from manually setting the room prices to letting the system automatically setting the optimal prices per room type.

Pros

The Atomize RMS has very nice functionality which is very easy to use and understand. Great extra features like the group pricing function and automated price recommendations.

Cons

nothing at the moment

Response from Atomize

Thank you so much for your review.
Best regards
Alexandra Fjallman

Olivia B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Atomize review

Reviewed on 2019/04/18

Pros

Easy to use, pro active revenue management, integrated with PMS, helps increase revenue, revenue reduction management on room categories

Cons

Takes some time for system to learn patterns

Response from Atomize

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Jan J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Atomize Review

Reviewed on 2020/01/20

Pros

Runs smoothly on a daily basis and with great price accuracy.

Cons

Larger groups booked in advance and what affect that will have, or doesn't have, on the market as a whole.

Steff D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Atomize Review: Very easy plug and play RevPAr optimisation!

Reviewed on 2020/10/05

Pros

The complexity of the algorithm superseeds your own knoweledge. After checking some prices you will get that comfortable feeling very fast.

It plans 365 days ahead so that your topdays next year wil be covered with the perfect rate.

Cons

I really would like to see what the exact income is that atomize generates for me. To find that out, I have to dig into the numbers myself. The Business Case could be more simple by doing that.

Thibault C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Atomize Review

Reviewed on 2019/09/17

Pros

Simple to use, straight forward solution and accurate price recommendations by room types.

Cons

Would be nice to have price recommendations by market segments

Paul R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Results have been fantastic with the dynamic yield management having an incredible impact on...

Reviewed on 2020/10/07

Pros

Following the integration with Hotel time PMS during Covid-19 lockdown, we have launched Atomize in probably the most challenging period in hospitality I have known. The results have been fantastic with the dynamic yield management having an incredible impact on the business - early days but very exciting!

Cons

It is too early to suggest any improvements at this stage I am very happy with the implementation and responsiveness of the team.

Lisette S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Massive RevPar Increase and saves a lot of time with autopilot

Reviewed on 2020/10/07

Pros

- Massive RevPar Increase
- The Complete Package with realtime price adjustments!!
- The autopilot feature is also very handy and saves a lot of time

Cons

Nothing for us at the moment, we are happy with Atomize. It's getting better and better all the time and that's good.

Rasmus G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and the effect in revenue direct when implemented

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

Pros

The level of how easy it is for the end-user. And of course that you could see the effect in revenue direct when implemented.

Cons

Nothing in mind right now

Response from Atomize

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Victoria B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really easy to use!!

Reviewed on 2019/03/22

It is really easy to use. The price recommendations are solid and the support holds world class!

Pros

This feels like the future. They have a very slick offering with its mobile first design. I have used this product for 4 months now and it takes me less than 10 seconds per day (from the mobile) to update all my room types independently of each other for 365 days into the future.

Cons

None really; but I could expect they need more integrations with PMSs in place before really taking on the whole world - because it is really that good! I am happy to be using a PMS (Clock) that works seamlessly already!

Response from Atomize

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Sara C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I like to work in the system and I get a quick overview of what prices we need to adjust.

Reviewed on 2019/09/26

Pros

I like to work in the system and I get a quick overview of what prices we need to adjust.

Cons

Nothing I'm thinking about right now .

Maryn G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The ease of use, the way you can customize our preferences and the service mindness of the...

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

Pros

The ease of use, the way you can customize our preferences and the service mindedness of the helpdesk.

Cons

Full automation would be a great feature and I'm also looking forward to the full year ahead atomizing. Also being able to put in local events to be sure those are being taken into account would be great.

Response from Atomize

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Great that we now as well can meet your need on 12 month forecast . Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Elodie L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Daily price recommendations by room type, mobile version, and the group booking feature.

Reviewed on 2020/01/14

Pros

The daily price recommendations by room type, mobile version, and the group booking feature.

Cons

The reports could be improved to be able to add more variables. Looking forward to using the historical data graph.