Doctolib

Appointment scheduling & patient referral tool

Overall rating

4,3 /5
(9)
Value for Money
3,8/5
Features
4,2/5
Ease of Use
4,4/5
Customer Support
4/5

89%
recommended this app
Sort by

9 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for appointment management

Reviewed on 2023/11/24

Pros

Very easy and intuitive to use; beautiful, modern UX.

Cons

Nothing I can think of at the moment, everything has been good

Nikoloz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Doctolib review after a 10 months of use

Reviewed on 2023/12/17

It is practical and comfortable application, has lot of doctors , is easy to use obviously it had...

It is practical and comfortable application, has lot of doctors , is easy to use obviously it had it's issues but overall it's a nice application

Pros

Easy to register and get set up also, It is easy to use, it has good base of doctors all around the country and a reminders are my favorites.

Cons

It doesn't have lot of languages that you can change through app (it has only french), it doesn't show the location of doctors unless you actually make the appointment and I think that's it because i can't think of more things.

Stéphane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to take a specialist appointment

Reviewed on 2022/08/21

Pros

I like the is app because it’s easy to check and schedule online your appointments with doctors from different specialty. You select one, you see his data and you can book at your convenience. You can send your paper to not stay too much at the office during the appointment.

Cons

It’s not really concerning the software but some doctors are not inscribed and this is the only problem. Otherwise, it’s easy to use and you have some remembers.

Agathe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Plateforme

Reviewed on 2024/01/15

Mon expérience globale a été positive, la plateforme a considérablement simplifié la gestion de mes...

Mon expérience globale a été positive, la plateforme a considérablement simplifié la gestion de mes rendez-vous et la coordination de mon emploi du temps.

Pros

Doctolib est optimisé pour la facilité des prises de rendez-vous, les patients peuvent facilement prendre rendez-vous en ligne, ce qui simplifie le processus et réduit les délais d'attente. Les professionnels de la santé peuvent organiser et gérer efficacement leurs horaires de consultation à travers la plateforme, évitant les conflits d'horaires. De plus, Doctolib envoie des notifications et des rappels aux patients pour réduire les absences, cela permet d'améliorer l'efficacité des cabinets médicaux.

Cons

Les aspects les moins appréciés sont le coût car il peut être payant pour les professionnels de la santé et les coûts peuvent varier. De plus, la facilité avec laquelle les patients peuvent prendre rendez-vous peut entraîner une saturation de l'agenda des praticiens, ce qui nécessite une gestion efficace pour éviter les problèmes de surcharge.

elinah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

très pratiques

Reviewed on 2023/10/30

Pros

l'utilisation est vraiment très facile et très pratiques

Cons

il y a pas vraiment grand choses a dire , car c'est très pratiques, tout le monde peut l'utiliser facilement

justine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

prise de rendez vous

Reviewed on 2022/10/06

Pros

en tant que particulier j'utilise l'application doctolib pour ma prise de rendez vous avec mes différents professionnel de santé.
facilité pour trouver un professionnel et vue direct sur le planning .
facilité pour annulé un rendez vous également

Cons

il n'y a pas de point negatif a première vue

Matthieu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Utilisateur régulier

Reviewed on 2022/12/30

Pratique et simple, j'utilise l'outil dès que j'ai besoin d'un rdv médical.

Pratique et simple, j'utilise l'outil dès que j'ai besoin d'un rdv médical.

Pros

Praticité, facilité d'utilisation, rapidité et nombre de praticiens important. Dépôt d'ordonnances en ligne et autres documents très pratique.

Cons

Aucune mauvaise expérience vécue depuis le début de mon utilisation.

Anne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Avis très positif

Reviewed on 2022/12/01

Pros

La prise en main du logiciel est très facile, je recommande + +

Cons

Je n’ai pas rencontré de difficultés en particulier, il suffit de prendre le temps pour prendre en main toutes les fonctionnalités.

Lucia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Truffatori

Reviewed on 2023/03/17

Truffatori!!! Fate attenzione. Mi sono iscritta come professionista, scelta di cui mi sono pentita...

Truffatori!!! Fate attenzione. Mi sono iscritta come professionista, scelta di cui mi sono pentita già dopo pochi giorni. Vi assicurano che potete disdire l'abbonamento quando volete ma in realtà vi caricano un contrtto diverso da quello che vi hanno fatto vedere che presenta invece vincoli contrattuali. Pessimo servizio, assistenza inesistente, se avete un problema vi fanno mille telefonate, vi troverete ad esporre sempre le stesse problematiche, senza avere mai risoluzione

Pros

Niente. Nessuna assistenza. Modifica del contratto

Cons

Doveva essere un'azienda serie ed invece mi trovo bloccata con un contratto annuale che non ho firmato e soprattutto dopo mille telefonate in cui assicurava nessun vincolo contrattuale