Nakisa Hanelly Reviews

Nakisa Hanelly

Organizational chart, design & HR Analytics solution

4.5/5 (4 reviews)
Calvin H.

Hanelly

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/06/26
Review Source: Capterra

The use of Hanelly Org design has been positive across our organization. Users appreciate the fact that they can have a view into our organization by solid reporting lines and functional reporting lines. This makes the view into the organization much clearer.

Pros

The Hanelly solution met our requirements to have different views into our organizational structure - solid reporting lines as well as functional reporting lines. We originally implemented Hanelly on-premise and connected to our global SAP HCM system. After implementing SuccessFactors, we moved Hanelly to the cloud and the transition was seamless.

Cons

I would prefer if customers could do more in terms of system configuration rather than needing to depend on Nakisa development resources.

Response from Nakisa

Hi Calvin, thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review. At Nakisa, we are dedicated to putting the customer and their satisfaction first and we're delighted to see that reflected in your experience with us. Have you had a chance to look at our latest version of Hanelly? Hanelly 3.6 includes a new configuration manager which empowers our customers to do more configurations themselves, including the addition of new views and fields in the solution itself through a friendly user interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Philippe M.

Using Nakisa during merger & acquisition

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We used Hanelly after the merger of our organization.

I really like the fact that we could simulate organization changes in a scenario, working with business leaders. It was very easy to drag and drop position to the design the appropriate structure.

The automatic write back feature that allow us to automatically import updated org structure in SAP Success-Factor was also very useful.

Cons

The product was having time to time some technical glitches.

Response from Nakisa

Hi Philippe, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. We are delighted to hear that the solution has been useful for you and that you have been getting value out of our ERP writeback capabilities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Corina P.

Increase the Capacity of your Human Capital

Reviewed on 2018/04/10
Review Source: Capterra

Our capacity for productivity and organization shows improvements.

Pros

-Stimulates, improves, streamlines the workforce within the company, building effective planning models and improves the current organizational structure.

-It has rapid adaptation processes that take full advantage of the molding capabilities of the organization.

-It has a unique way of managing implementation changes with minimum interruptions of activities and effective time.

-It is a creative model that encourages collaboration, innovation and productivity in a widely dispersed workforce, this guarantees better decision making, daily changes according to results

Cons

I'm just curious to know if they can increase the ability to support multi-languages as there are Latin American countries in administrative and technological growth.

Response from Nakisa

Thank you for your feedback and comments. Nakisa Hanelly supports 6 languages, including Spanish and Portuguese to service the Latin American market. Please reach out to your account manager if you would like to upgrade to the latest version with additional language support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Review of Nakisa Hanelly Org. Charting Software

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

After spending time investigating multiple solution options and discovering none met our needs without customization, a colleague suggested we look at Nakisa. Nakisa Hanelly gives us the advanced organizational charts we need, fully integrated to and complimentary of our HCM solution, and with great visualization out of the box.

Cons

There is a learning curve, as with most software. The menus and icons require practice to remember and navigate successfully.

Response from Nakisa

Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate the kind words. We take pride in having a solution that addresses a large majority of requirements out-of-the-box.

Earlier this year, we released a set of Hanelly e-Learning capsules to our customer base which will provide a simple way to get your user-base trained on the solution. Please reach out to your Account Manager if you think this would be helpful so we can get your and your team access!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10