6 reviews

Everwise

Leadership development and mentoring platform

4,7 /5 (6 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,7
Customer Support
4,8
100% recommended this app
6 reviews
Kim B.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Top Notch Software for Admin Ease and Customer Sesrvice

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

Beyond my expectations. My needs are anticipated and often filled before I ask!

Pros

The ease of updating curated material and the prompt responses from Customer Service

Cons

Nothing at this time. Improvements are coming all the time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Aniket M.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees

The Everwise experience made a better leader and provided insights to scale up my business.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/30
Review Source: Capterra

The time Everwise spends matching with the right mentor/mentee helps stay engaged and provides great foundation for the entire process. The follow up helps create accountability and provides structure which guarantee's a rewarding experience for all participants.

Pros

The software provides a way to keep the mentor/mentee commitments on track. It also has several resources around educating both mentor and mentee's so their partnership can be successful.

Cons

There is always room for improvement, they have already stared working on lots of push notifications which helps rather than having to login each time. In the future an app would be great addition.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Reliable Platform and great customer experience

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

Great partners, flexible to client needs

Pros

The tool is easy to navigate, user friendly and the paths created are useful

Cons

I am not sure if the platform can integrate with ATS and systems like Kronos, that could a game changer for us in choosing Everwise as our choice of LMS

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Brett E.
Industry: Mining & Metals
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Great partner & solution

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/04/10
Review Source: Capterra

Our companies experience with Everwise was incredibly positive. They took the time to understand our business, and provide the best solutions to meet our needs. The software is curated and condensed in an intuitive way, and they really make your life easier.

Pros

The partnership with the Everwise team. Each member of their team felt like a true partner, and worked hard to find the best solution to meet our peoples needs.

Cons

No concerns with the software of the solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Consumer Goods
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Journey Towards Greater Equity

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/18
Review Source: Capterra

Our organization leveraged the mentor matching component of the Everwise platform in a pilot mentoring program for our Employee Resource Groups (ERGs). This provided our diverse workforce with exposure to and partnership with our executive leadership team, which was well received by ERG members and executive leadership alike.

Pros

Quick-burst content is well organized into missions, collections, etc. The active, online community allows for meaningful feedback and discussions.

Cons

Would love to see more content around how to be an effective mentor, as our organization leveraged the software in an internal mentoring program.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Law Practice
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Employee development tool

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use and customized product for employee learning, great for new supervisors and for folks looking for overall leadership and career development

Cons

does not have expansive content on skills like IT, etc.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10