Showing 64 reviews of 50

Call-Em-All

Mass text messaging and automated calling solution.

4,7 /5 (50 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
Showing 64 reviews of 50
Katie W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Call Em All is fantastic for busy recruiters

Reviewed on 2019/02/06

Call Em All is fantastic. Just last week we had a huge snow storm that shut down a lot of the businesses. We were all working remotely that day. This software allowed us to notify all the employees at once to let them know we were closed and not to report to work.

Pros

I love that we can contact all candidates at once with job openings, or important information regarding business operations. It saves so much time instead of having to make calls, and sending out text messages individually.

Cons

No cons, the software has worked very well for us.

Tim M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Update

Reviewed on 2018/11/09

Mu overall experience with Call-em All is definitely positive and I would recommend them.

Pros

It is a real time saver, making numerous calls with little effort on my part. I use it daily to contact hundreds of contractors using very little time on my part.

Cons

I'm not sure that I like the updated version as much as the previous one.

Tyler T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

super easy

Reviewed on 2018/11/09

Saves us time and money. Makes it easy to communicate with our patients

Pros

We have been using Call-Em-All for many years. Great service and easy to set up calls and texts.

Cons

we dont use the service on our phones to set up mobil calls

Breanna C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use!

Reviewed on 2018/11/16

It does what we need it to do without any problems. Its a hassle-free tool that is reasonably priced.

Pros

Price and unlimited amount of messages we can send

Cons

What I like least about the software is the survey requires at least 40 letters when I just want to say there is nothing I like leave about this software.

Wayne W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Call Em All

Reviewed on 2019/10/31

the ease of call outs and the time to do them

Pros

the ease of calling and texting to more EE at once insread of calling each one individually.

Cons

i would like to see in the setting of having the option to set the number of items on a page instead of having to adjust each time. ie. on the home page the broadcast having only 10 per page or conversations same thing

Erika J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love it

Reviewed on 2018/11/16

It’s worked pretty good

Pros

You can schedule when You send out your message

Cons

That you can only do 320 characters per text

Terry I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2019/11/08

Frees up time form calling each employee individually when communicating with them

Pros

Being able to contact employees for open shifts easily

Cons

I honestly cannot think of any at this time

Robert E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great job.

Reviewed on 2018/11/16

We have been very satisfied customers for over five years. Keep up the good work.

Pros

It is very easy to use. We get consistent messaging out to our customers.

Cons

We would like to increase the way we use them.

Deneen D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2019/09/11

Again, great product. Love to use it. But that one thing is annoying. And it's "new", it did not use to be there.

Pros

I like the fact that it is very user friendly.

Cons

There is a new window that comes up when you are trying to submit that tells you your message will be sent right away. You have to click ok then submit again. Annoying.

Tony M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Functionality

Reviewed on 2020/04/08

Pros

Ease of use. The options are pretty good but not too many to make it confusing.

Cons

I wish I could send one message and different groups be delivered at different times because of shifts.

Curran H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy fast robocalls!

Reviewed on 2018/11/09

It's a very nice platform, very versatile, and no complaints!!!!

Pros

IT's quick and easy to setup a robocall to my employees. It helps me get the word out easily and efficiently!

Cons

I think that there should be a way to change the recording for a scheduled call. If you have already set it up, you have to cancel and redo it to change the recording.....this is dumb

Response from Call-Em-All

Hi Curran,
Thanks for the feedback. We were able to look at your Call-Em-All account and it looks like you are on our older platform. We have released a newer version of our service that would allow you to input new audio into a scheduled broadcast instead of having to delete and redo the entire broadcast again. The upgraded pages can only be changed over by the master account holder. If you'd like to let them know or have them reach out, we're happy to help! There is no cost to upgrade.

I hope this information was helpful. Please feel free to give us a call at 877-226-3080 if you have any additional questions or need any assistance. We're happy to help!

Tenille S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Text em all great platform

Reviewed on 2021/01/12

Pros

Text em all is a great platform with superb functionality. IT has allowed me to streamline my employee base. The program takes the place of 1 to 2 employees for me

Cons

Has some minor issues with the set up and it took 24 hour for reply,although my issue was resolved expeditiously.

Tracy T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Libraries
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Tracy, Public Library Administrative Assistant

Reviewed on 2018/11/09

We used to call patrons when their materials were available, but it was a tedious and manual process. Using Call-Em-All frees up staff to interact with and assist more patrons.

Pros

Call-Em-All is easy to use and quick to set up. Start to finish is only a couple of minutes.

Cons

It conflicts with the Do Not Call registry, so those patrons will not be contacted.

Sohaib A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Text-Em-All review by Sohaib Ahmed

Reviewed on 2021/02/21

Pros

I like the most there is there images download option

Cons

The con is that the environment and privacy is not good

Rose H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CALL-EM-ALL SAVES TIME

Reviewed on 2020/05/07

We use Call-Em-All to inform customers of parts received and repairs completed.
Easy, peasy.

Pros

In today's fast paced world, Call-Em-All is a breath of fresh air. It is surprisingly easy to use--easier than buying on Amazon! You are led through the process with prompts and only takes seconds to use. The cost is minimal and well worth it.

Cons

I've yet to find any problems with this product. The option to add number individually or download a group is a plus.

Response from Call-Em-All

Rose, We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a great review and we are blushing that you consider us "easy to use--easier than buying on Amazon". Thanks for being a valued Call-Em-All customer.

Lewis M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect for quick communications

Reviewed on 2020/08/14

Pros

Everybody reads their text. Text-Em-All ensure that when I need to communicate with my church...it gets to them. LOVE it.

Cons

Im sure there are shortcomings, but so far I have found them.

Jessica J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 2019/09/26

My company uses the service to send messages out to employees letting them know they if a certain document needs to be turned in that has expired or if they are eligible for benefits. Our safety department also uses the software to keep employees up to date on training.

Pros

Ease of use
Convenience factor
User Friendly

Cons

Limited characters when sending out a text, but I'm not that's not your rule

Response from Call-Em-All

Thanks for the positive feedback

Jennifer L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Making multiple calls without losing your mind!

Reviewed on 2018/11/18

Before CEA we were making hundreds of calls by hand, listening to endless voicemail recording. It was painstaking. CEA takes the pain away!

Pros

That we are able to create groups and adjust(adding/deleting)as needed.

Cons

When using a previously sent text group message I am not able to use the "reuse this group" feature that is available on the voice messages. I have to go thru a few steps to reuse a saved grouping that is inconvenient at times.

Robyn H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great service

Reviewed on 2018/11/16

We have had a great experience with Call Em all

Pros

Very easy to use and easy to add clients into and do the calls and texts

Cons

We really don't have any cons in regards to the software.

Kim M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service that saves time and improves communication.

Reviewed on 2018/11/20

Communicating with all residents in a senior living community.

Pros

Ease of use, makes communicating with everyone a breeze.

Cons

We like everything about it. There are no cons.

Janet R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CRDAC

Reviewed on 2019/05/13

Just to extend their characters and able to share posters, announcements, documents

Pros

It's an efficient and easier way to communicate with our community

Cons

You cannot share documents yet would be nice. Also, to add more characters 520 is not enough space as we play a pretty big role in the industry impacting our communities environment

Response from Call-Em-All

We love helping companies to be more efficient. Thank you for your business! As a reminder, we don't have control over the length of text messages, nor the ability to send documents via text - that is controlled by the carriers. We do offer access to MMS (picture) messaging though that can help in some cases.

Roslyn S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Call em all

Reviewed on 2019/11/30

Pros

usefulness of being able to communicate with members.

Cons

usability, specifically around past messages.

Jeanne L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

On-call Manager

Reviewed on 2018/11/20

Overall it's good.

Pros

blasting / texting out information to our staff - it's quick! For some reason they respond to it quicker than email.

Cons

Skips - We've been told by our staff that the audio (sounds) sometimes overlap during the call while leaving the message.

Brennan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Service, High-Volume Outreach

Reviewed on 2018/11/09

It helps us to more easily reach out to a large number of interested applicants.

Pros

We always found the software very easy to use, had excellent technical support, and the entire team was always very responsive to our needs.

Cons

If the usage is spread too heavily, the costs could expand rapidly with multiple users.

Josh D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Religious Institutions
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

review

Reviewed on 2018/11/16

We use the system daily to stay in communication with our church family. We send out encouraging messages as well as important prayer requests, schedule changes, reminders, updates, and more. This helps us stay connected with each other every day.

Pros

Helps us communicate quickly and easily to send updates, reminders, and more in an easy to use fashion.

Cons

Some mobile users like to receive a voicemail instead of a text. It would be nice to have an option to switch them to voicemail instead of text, with text being the default. We are able to work around this by sending a separate voice only message to those few numbers who want a voicemail instead of text. We like the new feature that allows you to select the previous voicemails so we don't have to call in to record a second message for these recipients.