Teach n Go

4.6 (65)
Write a Review!
Modern School Management Software

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(65)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.2/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

65 Reviews

Mohammad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Teach n Go is your total solution for handling students.

Reviewed on 2023/03/12

One of the best applications to use in schools. It is considered a turn-key solution.

One of the best applications to use in schools. It is considered a turn-key solution.

Pros

It has all the features that you could need to work in a school with students starting from admission to paying fees to grades until graduation and it includes lots of analysis that you could benefit from.

Cons

More dashboards could be an added advantage in this system.

Alternatives Considered

Gradelink and Veracross

Reasons for Choosing Teach n Go

We tested Fedena for its free period of 14 days and we did not like the features that much therefore we decided to switch.

Switched From

Fedena

Reasons for Switching to Teach n Go

Features and prices are much better in this application.
Magie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Online Alternative Education Company Uses Teach n Go

Reviewed on 2023/05/22

The student & teacher profiles are great. The calendar is working well. The phone app is great! We...

The student & teacher profiles are great. The calendar is working well. The phone app is great! We have been working with [sensitive content hidden] and he has been super helpful. The biggest problem we have been having applying the Teach N Go systems to our business is the approach to student reporting.

Pros

Teach n Go is a great way to organize and display student and teacher profiles for our learning community. The calendar is simple to manage and lessons can be joined easily through the app. It wasn't hard to transition our 10 teachers and 30 students to use Teach N Go systems. The support team has been very responsive and helpful as we got set up!

Cons

We need more report options. Ideally, a box would pop up after each lesson asking the teacher to fill out a post-lesson report based on a template we create. There would be a way for the teachers to track which reports they still need to fill out through the app. Post-lesson reports, available to the parents, are common with online learning. Teach n Go is following a more standard approach to reporting, with attendance, report cards, etc. We need better options for continuous, grade-free reports that are observation based and given directly to parents.

Hanna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Teach n Go review

Reviewed on 2022/07/27

From administrating side it is a very useful tool, help us in keeping everything organised. From...

From administrating side it is a very useful tool, help us in keeping everything organised. From our learners' perspective, there are a lot of issue while using it.

Pros

We really like to clarity and intuitiveness of this platform. From the admin side, it includes all the essential features we need: calendar (for each teacher, for all teachers), attendance tracking, the possibility to email students, reward them, the possibility to attach worksheets to each lesson, etc.

Cons

Students usually don't receive invitations from the platform (we need to download the instruction in pdf and send it separately via email as Invite to the Portal button does not work). Learners have a lot of issues while logging in to Teach n Go. Once you delete Student's account and then, you need to create an account for the same student, we need to reach out to Teach n Go support to delete the previously stored data on the given email address to reactive the account.

Response from Teach n Go

Hi Hanna, thanks for your honest feedback. We are happy to work with you to resolve any issues you may have, we want to ensure you have a great experience using Teach 'n Go.

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Teach'n Go -- User-Friendly and Responsive to Specifically Tailored Needs

Reviewed on 2023/11/21

Overall we have had a very positive experience.

Excellent and responsive team of professionals...

Overall we have had a very positive experience.

Excellent and responsive team of professionals running this system. They support us fully and respond very promptly.

Scheduling classes is very easy and provides a flexibility we need as our scheduling is very complicated and we need this level of sophistication and responsiveness.

Pros

We love the front end of the system -- how smoothly we move from registration form>prospect>student>class creation>scheduling.
We are impressed with the ease of invoicing and payroll which has impacted our cash flow positively in getting invoices out earlier to our clients than in the past with another system.
We find the support team to be highly professional and very responsive.

Cons

There doesn't seem to be a universal grade book for the school at large: with universal settings for duration of marking periods' (semesters') start and end dates.
The online grade book is not as sophisticated as others we have used.

Mick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ease of use and helpful team

Reviewed on 2023/07/08

Very positive. We have used two different school management platforms in the last five years, this...

Very positive. We have used two different school management platforms in the last five years, this is our third and the whole team feel it's a big step forward.

Pros

I love the intuitive design of Teach'n'Go. The UX is excellent, everything is thought out with the user in mind. The team are very empathetic and respond to our needs quickly.

Cons

Each time I go back small improvements have been made. We'd love to be able to control our cash till via T'n'G and maybe soon we will be able to.

Zoe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

New school to Teach n Go!

Reviewed on 2023/04/28

We are very early into our journey with teach n go but hope to get deeper into the functions over...

We are very early into our journey with teach n go but hope to get deeper into the functions over the next few months.

Pros

We are new to teach n go and have received great support from the team. It was easy to get started and import data over.

Cons

It would be great to have more customisation options as standard.

Alternatives Considered

Classter and Alma SIS

Reasons for Choosing Teach n Go

It didn’t offer access to teachers and students

Reasons for Switching to Teach n Go

It was more cost effective and easier to do initial set up, also Irish based!
Maha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

THE BEDT APP EVER!!!

Reviewed on 2023/11/22

Really happy with Teach n’ go. I’ve been a happy user for a few years now!

Really happy with Teach n’ go. I’ve been a happy user for a few years now!

Pros

They’ve thought of everything to run your school! They have EXCELLENT customer service & super responsive immediately!

Cons

I wish clients could pay within the App. And I wish their mobile App version was more efficient especially when sending a receipt to a client the buttons overlap on my phone & I have to do finger gymnastics to get the receipt sent….

Kari
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great program! Tech support is very responsive to our suggestions for tweaks to improve the...

Reviewed on 2023/09/09

We're pleased and looking forward to continued improvements that will respond to our needs and help...

We're pleased and looking forward to continued improvements that will respond to our needs and help us simplify our processes so that attendance tasks don't take up so much of our time and energy each week.

Pros

We liked the price and usability of the features. For the most part, the initial product was a decent match for what we needed to be able to do.

Cons

The reports are not very user friendly. For example, we'd love to have reports where we could easily see total number of hours attended, missed and cancelled for each client by week or month or semester, and it takes a lot of effort to translate that data into usable reports to update our records.

Response from Teach n Go

Thank you for the positive and constructive feedback. We'll take your feedback on reports onboard and improve them.

Thanks for your continued support! It means a lot!

Evaggelia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best School Management System

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Pros

It makes my job easier as a school manager. Parents love it.

Cons

Photos and videos need to be included in the lessons - it is a way for us to promote our business

Paula
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Personal support

Reviewed on 2023/09/05

It has been great to have the personal support of [sensitive content hidden]. All questions and...

It has been great to have the personal support of [sensitive content hidden]. All questions and concerns are addressed swiftly. They are open to hearing about new ideas for the platform.

Pros

It is simple to use and does almost everything that I need it to do

Cons

There are a few features that I would like to be added

Ajarn
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Leveled up with Teach n Go

Reviewed on 2023/05/20

Teach n Go is an excellent product and I would highly recommend it. The tech support is extremely...

Teach n Go is an excellent product and I would highly recommend it. The tech support is extremely helpful and I really appreciate that we can work together to improve all systems.

Pros

I am thoroughly satisfied with Teach n Go and it came to Learning Legends at the perfect timing when we were scaling and improving our student management system and finding a solution of connecting students & teachers to lessons in the most easiest and efficient way. I really appreciate that there is a clear and simple student management system that can be shared with teachers easily so they can learn about their students. The classes and calendar are clear and easy to use to set up and manage, I can select individual calendars for both teachers and students which is extremely helpful. I appreciate that students can connect to Teach n Go with a simple username and password and they don't need to set up email accounts or deal with any complicated security formalities.The tech support for Teach n Go are incredible and we are so grateful and appreciate the support and willingness to work and improve their system based on our unique needs. Any issue or upgrade that we have needed that have been extremely responsive, quick and open to helping, and updating their system to meet our needs.

Cons

The features that would help my company to improve is a customizable reporting system & making student notes with a calendar feature & teacher selection feature, so we can choose the date of the note or chose the teacher who wrote the note. I would also appreciate more features for class management added to the calendar - timezone selection, canceling or making changes to future lessons, changing classroom link, changing the color of a single lesson. For the management of classes - To be able to add future lessons as multiple days and reoccurring lessons, instead of having to make a whole new class. A problem we have experienced that effects our classes and connecting students and teachers to classes on time, is when Zoom upgrades it can mess with the system. We have had to prepare an alternative solution when this happens.

Josh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TeachNGo

Reviewed on 2023/03/30

So far it has been great. Students are using it well, teachers and Admins too. The team at teachngo...

So far it has been great. Students are using it well, teachers and Admins too. The team at teachngo have been very helpful with explanations needed and issues are resolved very quickly.Highly recommend them.

Pros

-The one of the great things about TeachnGo is its ease of use. Having recently implemented teachngo into our language school, I have very little had to explain how to do anything to anyone. It is very intuitive and simple. You can access classes, students and teacher accounts and profile from lots of different areas which make it easy to navigate through.-Being able to have multiple teachers teaching different lessons from the same class. This is a feature that does not seem to be available in other software by design. - You are able to really customize the calendar view to see multiple students, teachers schedules at once.-The booking system. You are able to create private lesson bookings which fit around the already created classes. These students are able to book themselves from their student portals.

Cons

- More customisable analytics in the reports section.- The ability to set price by lesson rather than hour.

Alternatives Considered

Teachworks
RUTH
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A start to a long and happy relationship.

Reviewed on 2020/06/12

We wanted a solid system for a client database, attendance records, materials access for students...

We wanted a solid system for a client database, attendance records, materials access for students and parental access for billing. Whilst we had some issues at the start, overall I have to say the support team were excellent and the response time too. They engaged with us from the start helping to accomodate our needs and resolving issue quickly and with a smile.

Pros

The ease of use and the simplicity of the set up was very appealing. The system is well tailored to larger and small educational facilities and allowed for quick updating of students parents and staff. Adding or amending people and courses was easily done and the fact we can store details of ex clients was also a top priority. We liked being able to have flexibility over privacy between staff and/or parents. The login process was simple and most clients used the system without difficulty - a bonus considering they are not mother tongue.

Cons

The billing section is the least intuitive aspect. The system does not allow for variations in pricing and changes person to person for cost vat or other sundries within the same course.
Additionally the software should be able to note that where a date has no entries for attendance or lack of ,that lesson should not be included in the number of hours taught. Often we keep the date to show a paid for holiday but with zero attendance. Perhaps that could be an option for us to choose.
With the surge in online lessons due to covid.19 we were sorry not to have an intergrated online teaching platform to use with TnG. It meant clients have 2 codes and having to access lesson material from this site after a lesson from a different site.
Finally not being able to have attachments in the email was another problem for us as we often send documents to clients.

Paul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Fits the needs of our small business more closely than any other system.

Reviewed on 2022/06/28

As a small sized (100-200 customers) provider of after school English lessons, it fits our...

As a small sized (100-200 customers) provider of after school English lessons, it fits our functional needs very closely indeed, making it very easy to use. Almost no unused functions to slow navigation and cause stress. Support is quite responsive if there are any issues, though we haven't had to contact for a few months.
Our previous system put emphasis on sending email notifications of lessons, payments due, which we still think is good, so to change to an app based system meant educating customers to do things for themselves. It was a reasonably smooth transition and the phone app itself has no glitches.

Pros

Ease of use. Links across functions makes it easy to move around the system.
Visual presentation is very clear and well proportioned so as not to cause stress when using (e.g. text size, spacing, colouring). Gives professional appearance to the customer, I think.
Solutions available for most pricing regimes.
Easy to use Invoice/receipt system linked to bookings. Sounds obvious, but no chance of missed charges like some systems out there.
No glitches in the system, which is key to trust in the system management.
Handy system search and 'Add New' boxes in the page header.

Cons

Pages are sometimes a little slow to load.

Response from Teach n Go

Hi Paul, thank you for the feedback. We have made a few upgrades recently that have improved speed issues in the Far East.

Alexia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I loved it!

Reviewed on 2021/05/05

Pros

Teach n Go has hugely helped me with organising the schedule at the beginning of the school year, communicating with my students and their parents all year round, and above all, keeping track of everything in a single platform.

Considering the covid restrictions and the online lessons, Teach n Go proved to be necessary. I really don't know what I would do without it.

I own a small business, but with Teach n Go, I earned the reputation of being highly professional and my institute has gained great popularity; parents and students are really satisfied with this portal because they get to see their homework, the schedule, the teacher's notes and their payments.

Another point to consider is the fact that I don't have to hire a receptionist or an accountant, because administrative work is done on Teach n Go easily and effectively. Also, I don't print receipts because parents can find them online on Teach n Go and they don't lose them. Not only is it environmentally friendly but also money-saving.

As far as the technical support is concerned, it is excellent. Whenever I needed them, they were eager to help me resolve the issue in no time.

Generally, it is an easy-to-use portal for everyone.

Cons

My students were used to writing their homework in their notebooks, so they thought it was difficult for them to find their homework on Teach n Go. Now, they got used to it. (Their parents love it precisely because they don't have excuses anymore. They have access to heir homework anytime and anywhere.)

Tia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

EFFICIENCY OF TEACH N GO

Reviewed on 2019/03/26

There have been benefits and it's appealing to parents. Overall, we are very pleased with...

There have been benefits and it's appealing to parents. Overall, we are very pleased with Teachngo, however, there is room for improvement. Personally, I would prefer more support for people like me who did not grow up with technology.

Pros

What we find very useful is how transparent information is for both teachers and parents. We log notes/remarks/grades etc frequently and can easily refer back to them during parents' meetings or when taking over a group from a new teacher. I like the payment receipt system as we can send them by sms and we don't waste paper. Homework is put online and this is very helpful to parents if their children have missed a lesson.

Cons

I'm not keen on the outstanding payments system - I think reminders should be sent automatically to parents and this has caused some parents to delay several months in paying - and - I find it difficult to monitor. Also, if you unenrolled a student from a group and then changed them to another group outstanding payments show up in their account and some parents complain about that. It would be nice if the system could work out overall averages for groups - and if the uploading of powerpoint/keynote was more compatible with Apple.

Jorge
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simply the BEST school management platform

Reviewed on 2023/06/09

Easy Español is a leader school in teach Spanish live online. Teach and Go has made scheduling...

Easy Español is a leader school in teach Spanish live online. Teach and Go has made scheduling lessons and managing students very easy and effective. Also, Teach and Go has helped our school with general management of both students and faculty. Finally, students and happy with their experience coordinating lessons since Teach and Go makes that experience easy and enjoyable.

Pros

Teach 'n Go is the most user-friendly and intuitive school management system for any learning institution of any size. Customer service is superb and they ALWAYS find a solution for any problem your institution might have. It's also very affordable and they're continuously adding new useful features. Great features, great service, unbeatably prices.

Cons

Collecting money from the students is a bit complicated to implement and integration with other platforms can be improved.

Tomasz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Comprehensive solution for small and medium - size course providers

Reviewed on 2021/01/13

Overall I am very happy with Teach N Go, despite some initial woes. We now rely on it entirely for...

Overall I am very happy with Teach N Go, despite some initial woes. We now rely on it entirely for day to day class management, recording attendance, payments, issuing receipts and invoices. The technical support is second to none: prompt, efficient and friendly.

Pros

We use Teach N Go for daily class management (lesson schedules, class notes, homework details) as well as payment records and invoicing. It is simple to use. Both the online desktop version and mobile app are available. The cost is reasonable. The payments overdue section is the lifesaver. An option to text students is there too and we use it frequently.

Cons

Out of the box Teach N Go appears to be designed for part-time classes and not for full-time courses or any classes with ongoing enrollment. Our school offers both part-time and full-time classes so several modifications had to be introduced, which took us more time than expected. Also some secondary features could be developed further.

Anette
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Platform

Reviewed on 2022/07/29

Pros

The classroom management and the attendance of students are very important features during the corona pandemic, so we really appreciate these. We liked the ability to communicate over "Teacher's notes" important things for the teachers to know , being able to write the info to specific lessons of specific days. We also work a lot with the prospect list to create new classes . Starting my day and opening the dashboard I can find all the infos I need for all classes coming up and prospects who will attend. So I can focus on preparing what is needed to make them sign up. That is great and makes my life easier. If the issue with our company logo in the email would be solved I would also try to upload ducuments for the students, so that they could get it directly from the platform. That might be a great tool for us.

Cons

We don't use the feature of sending emails to the students over your platform, because it seems so difficult to add company logos and students might think the emails they get from us are spam emails.

Response from Teach n Go

Hi Anette, thanks for the feedback. I'll share some help docs on how to add your logo to your email signature :)

Philip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A constructive Review

Reviewed on 2019/04/02

The Experience is a great one. It all looks fresh and well built. It's a great tool for both...

The Experience is a great one. It all looks fresh and well built. It's a great tool for both students and teachers. I find it still lacks a few great improvements but still it's a solid and great management tool with lots to offer.

Pros

The ease of the system is great. I find the whole integration of buttons with the interface to provide a great experience for student and teacher alike.

Cons

I would like a whole series of improvements. I find that very often students have long loading times when trying to sign in the system. I would have liked a custom grade book where I could upload all the new grades per lesson for each student. That would be a great time saver especially if it could find the average grade per student on a variety of specifications. It would also be great to implement a print whole schedule with the details of each lesson per class and all class lessons details together. Finally, it would be great if we had the ability to change the usernames of our students, not only their passwords.

Response from Teach n Go

Hi Philip - thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us such valuable feedback.

We are rolling out new feature improvements very soon and will consider your feedback for the ongoing development of the software.

Happy Teaching!

The Teach 'n Go team

Max
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Outstanding classroom management platform

Reviewed on 2023/07/28

An outstanding experience so far and a very happy school administrator. Thank you Teach n Go for...

An outstanding experience so far and a very happy school administrator. Thank you Teach n Go for building an app that finally does what we had been looking for, for so long! Keep it up!

Pros

For context, we operate a private school with around 200 students taking various courses in different subjects and need to be able to manage classrooms, teachers, and students. We had tried several apps in the past but none of them really did everything we needed them to do or were hard to set up. We've only used Teach n Go for 3 months, but so far Teach n Go has far exceeded our expectations. The interface is well designed and intuitive and offers deep functionality in all the areas we needed with many customizable options. I love that there is a portal AND mobile app for students and teachers to access their classes!!! Above all, the customer service is extremely responsive and really cares about their customer's success with the platform. Thank you [sensitive content hidden]!

Cons

There are no real cons to the platform that I could find. There were a few features that were missing, such as a Zapier integration, but the dev team is already working with us to implement this.

Maha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic App !

Reviewed on 2022/08/15

I really love using TeachnGo. It would be great to have an add on feature that can allow clients to...

I really love using TeachnGo. It would be great to have an add on feature that can allow clients to self register by sending them forms & a feature where clients can pay you through the app.

Pros

This app is really easy to use & within minutes can have it up & running. Customer service is TOP NOTCH! They respond to your enquiries really fast & are very helpful & polite every time.

Cons

Some features need updating. Like needing to go back to home page to access features rather than having those features readily accessible from whichever screen you are working on. Entering tel numbers of clients used to have a glitch that you needed to realize that no space is permitted, there should be a pop up screen informing user to avoid space between numbers instead.

Noelia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A fantastic platform to manage our school

Reviewed on 2022/12/20

after 1 year and 2 months of using this platform, I am really happy with it. I have to confess that...

after 1 year and 2 months of using this platform, I am really happy with it. I have to confess that we tried to look for another platform, for instance which could generate certificates after a course, but we didn't find any other better than Teach n Go. Everything ist very easy and simple to use.

Pros

The planification calendar is one of the most used and critical feature for us. It is very easy to create classes, add students, and modify almost everything (teacher, schedule...). As a language school its very visual to set colors to the classes.

Cons

The only negative thing is that when a class is already created, you cannot change the URL Link to the online class. I have to create a new class with same description, teachers and students and after that be careful I erase the correct one. I don't understand why there is not this option.

Jeanette
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to implement, easy to use, affordable, excellent response time from queries

Reviewed on 2023/06/30

We are building an online school with the TeachnGo platform at the core of managing it. It's...

We are building an online school with the TeachnGo platform at the core of managing it. It's perfect for what we need.

Pros

The ease of use, the fast, personal attendance from the TeachnGo team, the willingness of the team who make it to make adjustments, the price.

Cons

Nothing. It does what it says it will do .. and it does it well and at an affordable price, with good service from their team.

Josh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great experience for years, thank you Teach N Go.

Reviewed on 2021/02/28

Excellent. 100% up time and fast, friendly communication by the TNG team meant that you never felt...

Excellent. 100% up time and fast, friendly communication by the TNG team meant that you never felt on your own as a customer.

Pros

The software was extremely easy to train staff on and use daily. It has a very clean, friendly user interface, intuitive workflow and is feature rich. Even if you are sitting on the fence with this software, I would highly recommend signing up for the trial and giving it a go, you may be pleasantly surprised, just as we were 5 years ago.

Cons

The software is not catered to our exact operating needs and this is the only reason we are discontinuing using Teach N Go.