Showing 26 reviews of 16

Rallyware

Performance enablement platform

5 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 26 reviews of 16
Kaleb-john L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simplistic Project Planning

Reviewed on 2020/09/09

Rally is great for its simplicity and low amount of overhead. I enjoyed the user interface as it was incredibly easy to manage all of my tasks without having to click to a myriad of fields and tabs.

Pros

Rally is very easy to use to quickly create a project planning board to track the progress of the team. Its interface allows for users to update all of their tasks from one page.

Cons

Rally does not have as many integrated tools as other project planning services. There are also less customization options available.

Cassie L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly recommend the Rallyware system!

Reviewed on 2020/09/08

Pros

As a trusted partner of ByDesign Technologies, I have seen first-hand the Rallyware experience and can highly recommend it to anyone looking for an automated and systematic training platform that feels personalized for each individual user. With various options for engaging the trainee, reporting progress to upline/corporate/etc, and more - that are easy to configure and navigate - this solution truly serves the needs of all. The support offered to help brand the app and configure the training means that the result will be seamless to your field/users. More than anything, the team at Rallyware is truly invested in the success of their clients, which is why we trust them as a partner!

Cons

Honestly, I hate that I didn't discover Rallyware sooner! Prior to my role at ByDesign, I was on the executive team for a Party Plan company...and spent 300+ dev hours trying to build what Rallyware has...and my product was nowhere NEAR the product they deliver. I could have saved myself time and money, while delivering a better product (more dynamic, more engaging, more intuitive, better looking, better performing) had I discovered their product while still within that role.

Todd S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Super Smooth Integration

Reviewed on 2020/08/26

Thatcher is a comprehensive platform company and we partner routinely with Rallyware to help companies improve their recruitment, retention and revenue. Rallyware is the best software suite in this space. Great product. Great people.

Pros

The feature set of the product and the velocity that it can add to the organization is wonderful! Everything is at your finger tips with real time roll ups and connectivity

Cons

This is not really a con but it is worth thinking about. Rallyware automates and simplifies your structure and processes. That capability requires that you are really clean and thorough on the operations and onboarding side of your business. A Rallyware implementation will force you to think clearly and in detail about all of the things that you do and will sometimes challenge why you do them that way.

Solomon M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impower your Salesforce!

Reviewed on 2020/09/01

They are easy to work with and go out of their way to understand the needs of a client and work hard to provide solutions to those needs!

Pros

Trinity Software has been a leader in the industry since 1997 and we only partner and refer our client's to the best! When I refer a client to Rallyware, I know that client will be well taken care of. Rallyware has the ability to customize their platform to meet the needs of a client and give that client's members to tools needed to succeed!

Cons

We haven't had any complaints from any of our client's we've referred to Rallyware!

Jeremy T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent sales engagement platform with rewards & recognition tied to meaningful milestones.

Reviewed on 2020/08/27

A great and informed team behind a flexible and powerful platform. Rallyware is vested in their clients' success, ROI performance, and KPI measurements.

Pros

A great on-boarding and training tool, but also a platform to drive very specific business goals and behaviors in employees, sales, distributors, and customers. Added benefits include customized training based on various scenarios, segmented user base for more targeted communications, and materials kept in one place.

Cons

Initially it can be hard to grasp all the admin tools, but the Rallyware team is extremely helpful and works very hard at getting you up-to-speed and moving in the right direction quickly.

Adam K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent. Great staff, great product, ease of use.

Reviewed on 2017/09/21

Pros

-Easy to adopt/learn. We were able to start using the program right away and our users all agree that it's simple to use!
-Cost effective
-Scalable

Cons

-Some minor features still need to be added but Ralleyware has always been great at listening to our needs and adding our wants to the road map.

Kim W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect Solution for Onboarding and Behavior Based Nudges

Reviewed on 2020/08/26

We consider the staff at Rallyware as an integral part of our team. They were instrumental in launching the platform, are open to enhancements, work with us on customizing features to meet our company's needs and offer solutions to help us reach our KPIs. They have been terrific partners. Our users of the platform are also elated to have a system that supports their growth and progression as it delivers just-in-time learning based on their behaviors and company goals.

Pros

*Ease of use for user and administrator
*Can be branded
*Customized content by market
*Enabling API to integrate with our system
*Communication & notification options
*Leaderboards and gamification
*Widgets for managing the business

Cons

I believe they have this feature in development. Looking forward to accessing reports on the fly.

Arin R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent product and amazing service

Reviewed on 2017/10/16

Pros

Rallyware has provided us with a one-stop, flexible and seamless solution for our on-boarding and training needs.

Cons

Switching to an online platform was an entirely new animal for us. The Rallyware team was critical in helping us have the best shot at reaching our KPIs by working with us to plan our program flow and rollout.

Nancy L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Terrific platform for onboarding and engaging our Academics

Reviewed on 2020/09/08

Working with the Rallyware team has been a delight. They created a terrific, customized platform for our academic partners, made ongoing adjustments as we learned what worked and what didn't and they continue to provide absolutely outstanding customer service.

Pros

hr Rallyware platform has allowed DSEF to create a community for our Academic Fellows where they can share teaching ideas, access content, create discussion groups and more.

Cons

It took us a while to learn the ins and outs of the different Management functions but the Rallyware team could not be more responsive in answering questions that arise.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great product and great support team

Reviewed on 2017/11/09

Pros

We used the platform to engage preteens and they really enjoy using it. It is visually appealing, easy to use and can be customized to a client's specific needs.

Amanda R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

By far the best onboarding and engagement platform

Reviewed on 2020/09/10

The full team is incredible from sales to support and everything in between. They make us feel like we are their only client with dedicated, personal service every day. Rallyware has made it possible to clearly illustrate the value of training by connecting activities directly back to company ROI. The robust metrics that they provide make it easy to show all parts of the business why behavior based learning is worth the investment!

Pros

The platform is highly customizable and allows us to measure learning with laser precision while delivering a personal experience for all of our users. We have been on the platform for over 3 years and saw a 16MM ROI in our first full year of use!

Cons

Nothing major, if there was every an issue I am pleased to say it was either fixed or resolved as a result of the solutions based mindset of the entire Rallyware team.

Gregory F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Streamlined education & on-boarding in a remote & digital world

Reviewed on 2020/09/02

Rallyware is a first class great experience. From the initial implementation, to go-live on their platform to on-going service & support their team is fantastic to work with.

Pros

Simple, ease of use for on-boarding & training. An excellent platform to quickly educate new employees & sales representatives

Cons

Nothing, I wish we had implemented the platform sooner.

Triniti G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

All you need for onboarding, training, and communicating with your field

Reviewed on 2020/08/27

Pros

We most appreciate the ability to personalize onboarding and training. Having the ability to engage the field through triggered activities, create community structures and house resources in a digital library has been extremely beneficial to the success of our field.

Cons

It would be most helpful if the system allowed for our team admins to pull reports and analyze data on their own.

Linda G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Making Social Selling FUN!

Reviewed on 2020/02/11

Pros

This solution combines great tools with a fun and interactive approach that inspires reps to participate. Rallyware is a great product with a fantastic team. They are outstanding an outstanding partner and very attentive to their clients.

Cons

The only con I can think of is that I did not know about their great solution earlier.

Rachel H.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Professional and Easy

Reviewed on 2017/10/18

Pros

I love that this program gives me a direct way to engage my leaders, while providing a platform that is simple, visually stimulating, and easy to use.

Cons

While the product is good, the price is a little steep for the simplicity of the concept. However, it is the only thing like it currently on the market.